Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung SGH-E570

Overall rating 4.2857142857143 stars
4.2857142857143 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Modem
Yes
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces
Bluetooth, USB
Internet access
WAP 1.2.1, GPRS, EDGE
Sync to computer
Yes
Vibra
Yes
Ringtones type
64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
Specifications
Modem:
Yes
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces:
Bluetooth, USB
Internet access:
WAP 1.2.1, GPRS, EDGE
Sync to computer:
Yes
Vibra:
Yes
Ringtones type:
64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody

Reviews

4.2857142857143/5
Overall rating 4.2857142857143 stars
7 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 19, 2009

Comment:

This phone suits me in many respects:1. A very convenient form, it is just created for palms.2. Great colors – can be found for every taste ( I have sky blue, my favorite color of Topaz)3. The display is already cool animated Wallpapers – my daughter is from them ecstatic.4. This technique is quite patient – which is not enough – and on the pavement it has been dropped, and teeth nibbled, and the water was spilled, and nothing is alive and well!5. Loved the fact that the minimum set headset included, it is very convenient, no need to run around looking for headphone adapter to my computer, all programs are included on the CD.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 23, 2009

Comment:

my wife has this phone was a couple of years,now passed to my grandmother. loved the lighting he’s got the night going, expensive covered,road.very comfortable.liked that folder with photos and music set a password.no one else can view it. you know how at work I like to climb on someone else’s phone. how many times have fallen on the asphalt, then concrete is tenacious, even no scratches and not shut down. as it happens with other phones at the slightest blow off.conveniently the base clock is always shining, any time of the day, you can watch and not have buttons to push further.case and handle,which are supplied rapidly deteriorated.lost his cute appearance.we bought protection plastic.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 17, 2010

Comment:

I had this phone 2 years ago, was purchased in may 2006(if I’m not confusing anything). To this day he is alive and well, working. That is already 6 years old(now mother-in-law)! Great phone, very stylish design. I had purple. External screen, smooth shape, small in its volume, easy to use interface, women calendars, dog Wallpaper nod from the shaking of the phone(it was my pride, this was not one), but this savetocache on the back cover of the phone is just awesome….. Are endless advantages it. Minus one for me was significant – not close if you open ICQ, it is disconnected. It’s very inconvenient if you’re on the street somewhere to go/going.About play not all MP3 files: the problem in KB/sec, if a lot – not playing. It is easily corrected through a variety of simple programs.About the camera… View photos of nature, it is with this phone. In daylight is quite good.Now I have a Nokia 6300(just 2 years he has also). He’s cool, but I don’t like the player in it, with the playlist problems. These phones are for me on par. Here’s my opinion about it: http://www.irecommend.ru/content/u-menya-etot-telefon-uzhe-pochti-2-goda

Advantages:relatively inexpensive, assorted colors, stylish, comfortable, well kept paint

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 6, 2011

Comment:

My second cell phone bought after the 9th grade, he is now with me for almost 4 years. Works fine, never any problems arose. Very hardy, I dropped, and got dunked in the water. Like vnutrennyaya all oke =). The appearance is nice, feminine, but not glamorous, I color dark plum. However, now it is already rather oblazil,but due to the dark color it is not visible almost! Once fell on the stairs and direct telephone ploughed the stairs were not very large scratches. In General, it is convenient, a good size screen (both external and internal) internal screen with a good resolution, clear, nice to hold, not heavy. I was particularly pleased with the buttons that a good grope, I mean not flat. As if all these bells and whistles, like MP3 player, camera, I won’t polzuus, so can not say anything. Bought in Moscow for 4 thousand I think that’s cheap.Over the years he is like family to me became, I have no other not even want =)

Advantages:relatively inexpensive, durable, stylish, comfortable

Overall rating 1.00 stars
January 5, 2012

Comment:

In 2007 this wonder sold everywhere, in different color variations like so beautiful, klassnenko raskladushka, the display is good, bright, hand phone is very good. Seduced, bought. At first, joy was not the limit. Day two commercials. Then came a disappointment:ten uploaded songs it played only one, MP3 format in other phones play songs without problems, this appears THIS FORMAT is NOT SUPPORTED. ooakb holds a charge no more than a day, I do not like, and how I was hurt when a MONTH began to fall apart body!!!And this despite the fact that I took care of the dust it blew, didn’t drop.Indoor link hardly holds, we have to look for the place, the point where a short need to stand not breathing, so the network again ran away.Obscurities!In some rooms NO signal at all. If, for example, cell phone reception in the subway and in the basement, from SAMSUNG, this joy will not wait.It is also not the camera of extra, unnecessary nonsense, where the phone is stuffed, it’s a CALENDAR of CRITICAL DAYS, the SELECTION of SPIRITS and other scales. Menu what a mess, very uncomfortable Texting.Camera no, what there pixels, a feeling that the camera is VGA, but in the specifications they write that the camera is 1.3 megapixel.The sound is bad, prepuce and quiet, I do not like. It’s a shame that after spending 6500 rubles was a piece of shit, and it was much cheaper to buy the phone that much better!!!Now this phone plays my son Calls Winnie the Pooh, according to the latest news Masha and Bear My hard NO the Samsung!!!

Advantages:battery does not hold!!!, plays not all MP3 files sound chepoi, quiet, a lot of unnecessary functions, the network catches bad

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 25, 2012

Comment:

The phone 150 years old…I mean bought it -terrible to say – 6 years ago!!! And = what would you think? I love this device!Now enjoying them with my mom.And she can’t abandon this baby.Do women’s: a diary(well, you know, what?!), pedometer,biorhythm,optimal weight,calorie calculator,grocery list, etc., and – OOOO!- you can set a password on a menu or messages! I do not know how all these delights who need it, but I really like!Design pleased, and what a nice touch! Well, just some nice toy, but not a phone! And besides all this he is also quite strong – as much as I have, pereezdy with me halfway around the world!About the stones, the asphalt, on the ice, fell, and not buggy SO FAR!Mother is now out of his hands releasing wants. Wanted her with 2 SIM cards to buy, so it is in any! They say, so in a reliable, simple! What more could you want?

Advantages:invincible, sturdy, assorted colors, stylish, comfortable, well kept paint

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 16, 2012

Comment:

Used the phone Samsung SGH-E570 for about three years,now it is used by my mother. This phone is designed specifically for girls.He has a stylish design,beautiful painting on the back. A choice of several color styles,I had red.A lot of apps specially for girls : my calendar,selection of spirits,calorie counter,pedometer. There are two standard games + a free demo version of the game.Samsung SGH-E570 has a camera of 1.3 MP is a little,but in good lighting the pictures turn out good. At least much of a difference compared to my current camera phone (3.2 MP I have not noticed. The downside is that there’s no flash,but so many Samsung.The phone is still not buggy,good communication. But it’s not practical,so how much scratched,especially the rear panel, I strongly scratched,even though I tried to be careful.The blows of fate he bravely and – fell a few times on tile,asphalt and even not buggy after that.More to the cons that it does not produce all the sound files,higher quality 196Kb/s. Video removes not very much,only a few seconds.Little internal memory but has a slot for Micro SD.In short,a beautiful phone for girls,but more is needed.

Advantages:free apps, good camera, relatively inexpensive, assorted colors, stylish, comfortable

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out SGH-E570. The features of SGH-E570, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SGH-E570 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SGH-E570. Buy Samsung SGH-E570 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Modem Yes
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces Bluetooth, USB
Internet access WAP 1.2.1, GPRS, EDGE
Sync to computer Yes
Calls
Vibra Yes
Ringtones type 64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
The number of melodies 30
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 800 mA * h
Working time in standby mode 270 h
While working in the talk mode 4 hours
Screen
Screen type color TFT, 262.14 thousand colors
Additional screen there 16x176 pixels.
The size of the image the number of rows - 12, 220x176
Messages
EMS Yes
MMS Yes
Additional functions SMS enter text with a dictionary
Other functions
Management voice dialing, voice control, voice tags
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
Encoding modes sound HR, FR, EFR Yes
The CPU and memory
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 20 MB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Announced 2006-10-10
Equipment phone, standard battery, charger, set for synchronization with PC (cable and CD), user manual
Date of commencement of sales 2006-01-01
Notebook and organizer
Organizer alarm clock, calculator, task planner
Search by owner Yes
Notebook in the office 1,000 numbers
The exchange between the SIM card and internal memory Yes
General characteristics
Type phone
Weight 79 g
Management navigation key
Housing type clamshell
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 42x86x23 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Game Yes
Audio MP3, AAC
The camera 1.30 million pixels., 1280x1024
The recorder 7 min
Camera functions digital Zoom 4x
Recording movies there are (3GP)
Java applications Yes
Max. video frame rate 15 frames/s
My review Samsung SGH-E570

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới