Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Accsoon CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System WIT01

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Accsoon
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System
Brand
Accsoon
Color
Black
Model Number
WIT01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System
Brand:
Accsoon
Color:
Black
Model Number:
WIT01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
The Accsoon company offers users to check out WIT01. The features of WIT01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WIT01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Accsoon WIT01. Buy (Accsoon WIT01 or CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System) with benefits.

Accsoon CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System WIT01 Overview

Wireless Video Transmitter Comparison - Hollyland Mars 300 vs Accsoon Cineeye

Wireless Video Transmitter Comparison - Hollyland Mars 300 vs Accsoon Cineeye

Wireless Video Transmitter For Filmmakers - Accsoon CineEYE

Wireless Video Transmitter For Filmmakers - Accsoon CineEYE

$220 HDMI VIDEO TRANSMITTER | Accsoon CineEye Review

$220 HDMI VIDEO TRANSMITTER | Accsoon CineEye Review

Accsoon CineEye Review - What I wish I knew before buying

Accsoon CineEye Review - What I wish I knew before buying

Accsoon CineEye WiFi HD Video Transmitter

Accsoon CineEye WiFi HD Video Transmitter

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

This is an interesting device that allows multiple individuals to monitor video capture via WIFI on their Andoid or IOS devices.What I Like:Up to three people can connect via WIFI.Video quality is very good with very little if any lag detected.Easily connects to HDMI output to broadcast the signal via WIFI. Just video signal is broadcast but since this needs to be used in the immediate vicinity of the shoot (ie not a “remote” connection); you should be able to hear the audio regardless – the idea is to be able to see what the camera is recording.Not something that the average person would ever use but for professionals this is a valuable device! Recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

This device can send a crisp clean image with little latency, but it also comes at a cost. The cost is the apparent financial cost, but there’s also some challenges to be navigated. The device uses standard wifi (5ghz), and it works best when there’s a free channel. If you’re in a space that has several existing 5ghz networks, you’ll have some issues. If your phone doesn’t support 5ghz (most do), you’ll have some issues. If there’s anything blocking line of sight, you may or may not have some issues. Lastly, this will negate your phone’s ability to connect to any other wifi (for internet). I use an old phone as a dedicated remote screen for this, so it’s not an issue.Once set up, you get a very clean signal. This isn’t Netflix, this is close to HDMI quality. It is a blessing for a second camera on a shoot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This is a special need device but when you need it, this works well.It will send a video signal (like HDMI input) over WiFi. You can use this to eliminate cables or extend the reach of your video system or be able to reach a TV that is too far away from your cable box.Works well. Very little latency and since it is very uniform it does not really matter.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I was almost tempted to take off one star because getting this to work initially was not easy. Anyway I did manage to get it to work and I have to say it works well. I can now stream shows throughout the house so anyone with a tablet can enjoy them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Best way I have seen to wirelessly monitor my camera. I can see what is going on at the point of the camera from quite a distance which is very cool. Have had a few people connect to the device and seems to work very nicely with no latency whatsoever. Video only, audio would be cool but probably not necessary and picture quality is very nice. A handy little tool and will not bring my camera anywhere without it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This is a great solution for a remote monitor for video shoots, and it’s simple, no wires, no cables, and basically one-button operation. You install the app on your device (iOS or Android), connect the transmitter to your video camera (via HDMI), boot it up, then connect your device to it via WiFi. Launch the app and you’re looking live at the video camera output. It delivers 1080p at 60fps and pushes audio to your device too. It’s actually pretty awesome.We gave it a real test in a room full of servers and a lot of potential electronic interference and it delivered a solid signal and connection up to about thirty feet. Beyond that it dropped a frame every now and then, but not bad.If you’re recording video through the app on your device, there’s ten-minute limit per file, something to do with restrictions on the app’s classification. That doesn’t interfere with the camera recording video. It’s just a file recording limit on whatever device you’re monitoring the video on, if you choose to capture it while you view it.The build quality is great. It feels practically indestructible. Battery life is solid.If there is one thing to complain about, it’s that the Android app is a bit blah. The iOS version is a lot better.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I am still pretty new to making YouTube videos and I often find myself burning so much time and energy setting everything up and keep going back and forth behind the camera and back to my setup. Since I am doing everything myself I don’t have anyone to guide me if I get out of the shot or if I am pointing at something that is not captured on the screen. CineEye Video Transmitter allows me to see myself while recording so I can adjust accordingly and cut it out later. Also seeing myself helps boost the confidence lol No massive cable work, just WiFi. Life just got better. Setup is easy, you connect the transmitter to the camera using provided cable and connect devices via WiFi, open app and there you have it. Amazing how fast technology is progressing nowadays. The phone or tablet must be 5G wireless compatible or it won’t work. I initially didn’t realize that I was running 4K and wasn’t able to get it to work but I overlooked this in the description as it’s clearly stated :1080p. This is not exactly a party pooper for me but new tech should keep up with the new tech and I expect to see a revised version for 4K not too long from now. Great little device.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is such a cool device. It definitely has had some setup issues and whatnot, and we could only use 5Ghz wifi devices, but then it was perfect! Instead of having everyone crowded around one monitor, we could easily have makeup in one spot, focus in another, etc. Was exactly what we needed!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I used this to send a copy of what’s on the TV to a smaller TV in the kitchen, so I can keep up with what we are watching when I go to get snacks, and I can watch football while I cook. It worked well, I didn’t notice any signal problems or quality issues. Everything was great!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

I used this with my c200 on a gimbal and it works really well. It’s got very low latency and gives an accurate image, making monitoring quite easy. The best part about it is that its low profile and light weight makes it work really well on a gimble. Also, the battery lasts about 5 hours on a full charge and supports charging while it’s on, so if you have a few external USB chargers, you can go a whole 12 hour day with contusions use. I’m very happy with everything about this unit. Great price for what you get.

Description
Monitor framing and exposure with this Accsoon CineEye video transmission system. Wi-Fi connectivity makes connecting to compatible devices easy and lets you turn up to four devices into camera monitors. This Accsoon CineEye video transmission system has a built-in battery that offers up to 4 hours of use per charge.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System
Brand Accsoon
Color Black
Model Number WIT01
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Product Length 3.54 inches
Battery Size Battery pack
Wireless Connectivity Wireless-AC
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Batteries Included Yes
Product Width 2.48 inches
Product Weight 0.39 pounds
Input(s) HDMI, USB Type C
UPC 799355979818
The Accsoon company offers users to check out WIT01. The features of WIT01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WIT01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Accsoon WIT01. Buy (Accsoon WIT01 or CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System) with benefits.
My review Accsoon CineEye Wireless Video Transmission System WIT01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới