Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Alcatel Verso DALN5011

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Alcatel
Specifications
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Speed
1.1 gigahertz
Screen Size
5 inches
Phone Memory (RAM)
2 gigabytes
Operating System
Android 7.0 Nougat
Usage Time(s)
Talk: up to 720 min; Standby: up to 500 hrs
Processor Model
Quad core
Specifications
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Speed:
1.1 gigahertz
Screen Size:
5 inches
Phone Memory (RAM):
2 gigabytes
Operating System:
Android 7.0 Nougat
Usage Time(s):
Talk: up to 720 min; Standby: up to 500 hrs
Processor Model:
Quad core
The Alcatel company offers users to check out DALN5011. The features of DALN5011, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DALN5011 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Alcatel DALN5011. Buy (Alcatel DALN5011 or Verso) with benefits.

Alcatel Verso DALN5011 Overview

Alcatel Verso Full Review. Is it worth getting for free on Cricket Wireless if you port over??

Alcatel Verso Full Review. Is it worth getting for free on Cricket Wireless if you port over??

Cricket Wireless Alcatel Verso Review First Hands On Impressions Is It Worth It?

Cricket Wireless Alcatel Verso Review First Hands On Impressions Is It Worth It?

Alcatel Verso Unboxing (Cricket Wireless)

Alcatel Verso Unboxing (Cricket Wireless)

Alcatel Verso Unboxing and Hands-On Free on Cricket wireless when you Port Over

Alcatel Verso Unboxing and Hands-On Free on Cricket wireless when you Port Over

NEW Cricket Wireless Alcatel Verso Coming Jan 14th Ultra Budget Phone Review Of Specs 2018

NEW Cricket Wireless Alcatel Verso Coming Jan 14th Ultra Budget Phone Review Of Specs 2018

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
5
3
5
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This phone is way better than my LG and works better.The camera takes good photos and it is very easy to operate.Even for the older folks.Gas voice sneering too.I amazed how much better it is than Straight Talk too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

WORKS WELL AN FAST. I WILL GO BUY ANOTHER FOR MY SON

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

For the price you can not beat this phone,easy start up and great price

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Bought this phone for my daughter and she lives it

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Bought this phone for my daughter, it works great for what she needs

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Cheap price, have no experience with the Alcatel brand so I don’t know if I just got the one bad phone. This phone wasn’t worth the $40 Black Friday price. Could make calls but could not answer incoming calls. Had to look at caller ID and call person back. Speaker would cut in and out, sometimes person on other end of line could hear me, sometimes not. Would not recommend this phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Good Phone for the price I needed a phone for my son and this is a perfect match.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Easy to set up by calling the 800 number. Great price. Easy to use & google map worked great too.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I had a headset that broke and needed a new one and I was in and out quick

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

It’s an ok phone for work. So far its good……………. .

Description
Stay connected while away from home with this Alcatel VERSO smartphone from Cricket Wireless. Its 5-inch touch screen display is bright and colorful for viewing photos, and the 5-megapixel camera has an LED flash for snapping pictures in low-light conditions. This Alcatel VERSO smartphone has 16GB of internal memory for storing music, apps and games.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Speed 1.1 gigahertz
Screen Size 5 inches
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
Operating System Android 7.0 Nougat
Usage Time(s) Talk: up to 720 min; Standby: up to 500 hrs
Processor Model Quad core
Rear-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Front-Facing Camera 2 megapixels
Internal Memory 16 gigabytes
Water Resistant No
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Carrier Cricket Wireless
General
Model Number DALN5011
Brand Alcatel
Device Manufacturer Alcatel
Color Category Black
Additional Hardware Included USB cable, power adapter
Product Name Verso
Phone Style Smartphone
Color Black
Features
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor
Built-In GPS Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Stand-By Time 20.8 days
Headphone Jack Yes
Email Capable Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 854 x 480
Display Type Other
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 1280 x 720
Power
Battery Capacity 2050 milliampere hours
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
Model Family Alcatel Verso
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Expandable Memory up to 128 gigabytes
Network
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Network Type GSM
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
GSM 3G Frequency 1900, 1700, 850
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE, VoLTE
4G LTE Frequency 700, 850, 1700, 1900
4G LTE Band 12, 2, 4, 5
Dimension
Product Weight 5.4 ounces
Product Height 5.6 inches
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Internal Carrier CRICKET
UPC 711868002623
The Alcatel company offers users to check out DALN5011. The features of DALN5011, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DALN5011 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Alcatel DALN5011. Buy (Alcatel DALN5011 or Verso) with benefits.
My review Alcatel Verso DALN5011

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới