Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Aluratek Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging ABQC03F

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Aluratek
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
Not Applicable
Model Number
ABQC03F
Color Category
Black
Brand
Aluratek
Product Name
Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Not Applicable
Model Number:
ABQC03F
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Aluratek
Product Name:
Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
The Aluratek company offers users to check out ABQC03F. The features of ABQC03F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABQC03F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek ABQC03F. Buy (Aluratek ABQC03F or Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging) with benefits.

Aluratek Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging ABQC03F Overview

Alarm Clock Wireless Charging Dock

Alarm Clock Wireless Charging Dock

Discover the perfect fast wireless charging accessory for your bedside table

Discover the perfect fast wireless charging accessory for your bedside table

Best Wireless Charger Bluetooth Speaker Clock Projector - Coolest Tech !

Best Wireless Charger Bluetooth Speaker Clock Projector - Coolest Tech !

Freedom 4 - Desktop Wireless Charger with Alarm Clock & Led Lamp

Freedom 4 - Desktop Wireless Charger with Alarm Clock & Led Lamp

groov-e | Athena Alarm Clock with Wireless Charging & Night Light

groov-e | Athena Alarm Clock with Wireless Charging & Night Light

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
4
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

It charges but you better check that it keeps charging. Clock works good. 3 levels of brightness.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for what it’s designed for. Easy to program

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I use it mainly because it looks cool and for the time. The wireless charging feature is great, put my iPhone and it charges over night without over charging it. I gave one to my relatives and they love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Nice clock great bright you can charge two devices at the same time one wired throw usb and wireless

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Needed a simple clock with a large digital display and this worked out great. Can see the time clearly on opposite side of room

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I was very excited about this product! Unfortunately, it doesn’t work very well and I wish I would have bought something higher quality with the same promised functionalities. When I place my iPhone X on it the numbers showing the time on the unit flash and blink erratically, almost like the power shorting or something. It’s really distracting when you’re trying to go to sleep, but it does stop after a few minutes. Additionally, half the time the numbers aren’t illuminated at night – so the benefit of being able to check the time without looking at my phone is negated. The night light only works when I’m not charging my phone. Overall, this is just a very cheap wireless charger and not a clock.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

No issues with this clock with QI charger. My only request would be the option to dim the clock. It’s too bright for my liking.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Inexpensive approach to multiple bedsides services.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I did not like the clock. I returned it to Best Buy in exchange for a Insignia Digital AM/FM Clock Radio. Same price, same technical capabilities I am use to.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

bought this for the guest room and it works well. I like the fact that it has a usb port as well as the capability of wireless charging base.
Another neat feature is adjusting the brightness of the clock.
Would recommend.

Description
Wake up in time with this Aluratek alarm clock. The LED screen with an integrated night light displays the time clearly and lets you adjust to three different levels of brightness. This Aluratek alarm clock charges your mobile devices through the built-in Qi wireless charging pad and the built-in USB port.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
General
Model Number ABQC03F
Color Category Black
Brand Aluratek
Product Name Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Smartphone Compatibility None
Display Type LED
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Product Depth 4 inches
Tuner Type(s) None
Power Source Plug-in
MP3 Player Connectable No
Projection No
CD Player No
Product Height 3 inches
Product Width 5.5 inches
UPC 812658014397
Wireless Charging Yes
The Aluratek company offers users to check out ABQC03F. The features of ABQC03F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABQC03F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek ABQC03F. Buy (Aluratek ABQC03F or Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging) with benefits.
My review Aluratek Alarm Clock with Nightlight and Qi Wireless Charging ABQC03F

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới