Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Aluratek ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame ADMPF315F

Overall rating 3.6 stars
3.6 from 20 reviews
Aluratek
Specifications
Wi-Fi Built-in
No
Color Category
Black
Product Name
ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame
Brand
Aluratek
Model Number
ADMPF315F
Product Depth
1.125 inches
Product Weight
4.2 pounds
Specifications
Wi-Fi Built-in:
No
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame
Brand:
Aluratek
Model Number:
ADMPF315F
Product Depth:
1.125 inches
Product Weight:
4.2 pounds
The Aluratek company offers users to check out ADMPF315F. The features of ADMPF315F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ADMPF315F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek ADMPF315F. Buy (Aluratek ADMPF315F or ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame) with benefits.

Aluratek ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame ADMPF315F Overview

Aluratek (ADMPF315F) 15 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Review

Aluratek (ADMPF315F) 15 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Review

Aluratek 15.6 inch Widescreen LCD Wi-Fi Digital Photo Video Frame AWS15F (06-2019)

Aluratek 15.6 inch Widescreen LCD Wi-Fi Digital Photo Video Frame AWS15F (06-2019)

10 inch Digital Photo Frame Review

10 inch Digital Photo Frame Review

Is the Aluratek 10" WIFI Digital Frame Worth It?

Is the Aluratek 10" WIFI Digital Frame Worth It?

WiFi Digital Photo Frames

WiFi Digital Photo Frames

Reviews

3.6/5
Overall rating 3.6 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

Arrived fast, well packaged and exactly the product advertised. Worked perfectly right out of the box with a 16GB flash drive loaded with 20,000 photos. It was a Mother’s Day hit. I selected this as a replacement to a much older and smaller frame that finally gave out. My wife even thought this was too big, until she turned it on and was impressed she could see the photos from across the room. So far quite pleased.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

I recently purchased this frame since it looked really nice and the price couldn’t be beat. I was so surprised when I received it and started using it. The picture is great! I love the way it looks and the features on it are really cool. I also purchased the 12 inch one as well. I will definitely purchase more and give them as gifts!

Overall rating 1 stars
May 20, 2019

Comment:

Menu system is very hard to navigate. I could not get any of my mp4 files to play from either Thumbdrive, SDcard, or from memory. Save your money. I didn’t bother to try it with jpegs, only videos, which was my particular need.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

Even though this was a gift I know just how much the receiver loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

A little over a year ago I purchased a 15 inch Micca Digital Frame and it seemed fine until it stopped working just after the one year warranty expired (the remote never worked on it by the way). So, I came back to Amazon looking for another one, but from a different company and I came across the Alurateck (ADMPF315F) 15 inch Digital Frame. The reviews on it were great and the price seemed more than fair so I gave it a shot. Received it via Prime the next day. Took 3 seconds to set up. I had an existing SD Card and put a bunch of pics on it and inserted and off we went. It looks and works great AND the remote works! The menu is easy to use and not one glitch. Very much would recommend this product!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

We love this frame! Great 4:3 15 inch frame. Pictures show better and bigger then larger frames in the 16:9 style. Easy to just pop in a card or thumb drive and pics start showing. We can see even portrait style from across our living room.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Pero as expected

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Extremely impressed with the speed at which I received the frame for a start. Everything was packed very well and nothing damaged. The picture quality is great and everything works perfectly as advertised.Overall very happy with the purchase and Gran will enjoy hours of memories.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

first one DOA – second one works greatAmazon was fast sending out a replacementWorks greatThanks

Overall rating 2 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I uploaded about 50 pictures and when it got to the end it just stopped. I went through all the settings and found no help. The remote wouldn’t work consistently even with new batteries. I had to use the buttons on the back of the frame to navigate. It was tedious to navigate and the device felt very cheap. for $100 I expected at least a rotating loop for my photos and a device that worked. I returned it. For a little more money I found one better quality, way more options, better picture, and it worked!!

Description
Revisit great memories with this Aluratek digital photo frame. Its 15-inch LCD screen supports high-resolution true-color display to bring your photos to life. It has 4GB of memory to house your media files and a USB 2.0 port for easy connection. The built-in clock and calendar on this Aluratek digital photo frame make it multifunctional.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Built-in No
General
Color Category Black
Product Name ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame
Brand Aluratek
Model Number ADMPF315F
Dimension
Product Depth 1.125 inches
Product Weight 4.2 pounds
Product Height 12 inches
Product Width 14 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Size 15 inches
Connectivity
Interface(s) USB 2.0
Computer Connectivity Mac, Windows
Feature
Minimum System Requirements Not Applicable
Programmable Timer Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Image Resolution (Display) 1024 x 768
Storage
Internal Memory 4000 megabytes
File Format(s) JPEG, MP3, Other
Other
UPC 890989001545
The Aluratek company offers users to check out ADMPF315F. The features of ADMPF315F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ADMPF315F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek ADMPF315F. Buy (Aluratek ADMPF315F or ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame) with benefits.
My review Aluratek ADMPF315F 15 inch Digital Photo Frame ADMPF315F

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới