Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Aluratek 8 inch Digital Photo Frame ADMSF108F

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Aluratek
Specifications
Wi-Fi Built-in
No
Brand
Aluratek
Color Category
Black
Product Name
8 inch Digital Photo Frame
Model Number
ADMSF108F
Product Weight
1 pounds
Product Width
8.5 inches
Specifications
Wi-Fi Built-in:
No
Brand:
Aluratek
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
8 inch Digital Photo Frame
Model Number:
ADMSF108F
Product Weight:
1 pounds
Product Width:
8.5 inches
The Aluratek company offers users to check out ADMSF108F. The features of ADMSF108F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ADMSF108F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek ADMSF108F. Buy (Aluratek ADMSF108F or 8 inch Digital Photo Frame) with benefits.

Aluratek 8 inch Digital Photo Frame ADMSF108F Overview

REVIEW: Aluratek 8" Wi-Fi Cloud Digital Photo Frame (Touch)

REVIEW: Aluratek 8" Wi-Fi Cloud Digital Photo Frame (Touch)

Aluratek 8" Digital Frame Unboxing

Aluratek 8" Digital Frame Unboxing

Aluratek 8" photo frame-Prize from Johnytechreview

Aluratek 8" photo frame-Prize from Johnytechreview

7 Inch Digital Photo Frame Unboxing & Reviewing

7 Inch Digital Photo Frame Unboxing & Reviewing

Aluratek 10.1 inch LCD Digital Photo Frame ASDMPF09 (06-2019)

Aluratek 10.1 inch LCD Digital Photo Frame ASDMPF09 (06-2019)

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
6
3
3
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2017

Comment:

I love this photo frame

Overall rating 4 stars
February 10, 2018

Comment:

Perfect size (10inch). Motion detection works great and time on/off is customizable. I only gave it four stars because video files are difficult to transfer. I tried to transfer a video, and it said it did not recognize the format. If I really cared about video, I would figure it out, but it’s not important to me, bought it for still pictures only.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2018

Comment:

i have purchased this product to gift one of my friend, this is very good product. only point i noticed that if you have very good resolution its better to load in that to get better quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 2, 2018

Comment:

I bought it for my neighbor to gift it. I store lots of our memories and they really like my gift. Really very good quality. Only one thing keep in mind while taking picture take it in high resolution for better quality.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 27, 2018

Comment:

No real instructions on how to set it up all picture seem to be in the same mode. Half are okay but the rest are all laying down

Overall rating 4 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

Solid product and unbeatable for the price.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 18, 2018

Comment:

Recibi el producto el dia 3 de diciembre , pero falta el control remoto, el frame stand, el cable usb y el manual de instrucciones

Overall rating 4 stars
March 10, 2019

Comment:

I got what I paid for. Wish the build quality was a little better.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

I got the 10 inch digital photo frame today and it is working fine and it met all my expectations. The display is pretty good and clear, also the photo setup is easy.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I bought one for myself and one as a gift. They were very easy to set-up. Great value for the money.

Description
See your favorite memories on this Aluratek digital photo frame. This 8-inch device has a true digital LCD display that presents images in brilliant clarity. Custom slide shows shuffle to background music for an enhanced viewing experience, while the motion sensor on this Aluratek digital photo frame activates playback when people are around.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Built-in No
General
Brand Aluratek
Color Category Black
Product Name 8 inch Digital Photo Frame
Model Number ADMSF108F
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Width 8.5 inches
Product Height 6.75 inches
Product Depth 1 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Size 8 inches
Connectivity
Interface(s) USB 2.0
Computer Connectivity Mac, Windows
Feature
Programmable Timer Yes
Minimum System Requirements Not Applicable
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Image Resolution (Display) 800 x 600
Storage
File Format(s) JPEG, MP3, Other
Internal Memory 4000 megabytes
Other
UPC 812658012850
The Aluratek company offers users to check out ADMSF108F. The features of ADMSF108F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ADMSF108F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek ADMSF108F. Buy (Aluratek ADMSF108F or 8 inch Digital Photo Frame) with benefits.
My review Aluratek 8 inch Digital Photo Frame ADMSF108F

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới