Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Aluratek Digital Photo Frame TB6539

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Aluratek
Specifications
Model Number
ADMPF108F
Brand
Aluratek
Product Name
Digital Photo Frame
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Weight
2.2 pounds
Product Depth
1 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
ADMPF108F
Brand:
Aluratek
Product Name:
Digital Photo Frame
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Weight:
2.2 pounds
Product Depth:
1 inches
The Aluratek company offers users to check out TB6539. The features of TB6539, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TB6539 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek TB6539. Buy (Aluratek TB6539 or Digital Photo Frame) with benefits.

Aluratek Digital Photo Frame TB6539 Overview

REVIEW: Aluratek 8" Wi-Fi Cloud Digital Photo Frame (Touch)

REVIEW: Aluratek 8" Wi-Fi Cloud Digital Photo Frame (Touch)

Is the Aluratek 10" WIFI Digital Frame Worth It?

Is the Aluratek 10" WIFI Digital Frame Worth It?

Review: Aluratek (ADPF07SF) 7Inch Digital Photo Frame Black

Review: Aluratek (ADPF07SF) 7Inch Digital Photo Frame Black

Aluratek 15.6 inch Widescreen LCD Wi-Fi Digital Photo Video Frame AWS15F (06-2019)

Aluratek 15.6 inch Widescreen LCD Wi-Fi Digital Photo Video Frame AWS15F (06-2019)

Aluratek 10.1 inch LCD Digital Photo Frame ASDMPF09 (06-2019)

Aluratek 10.1 inch LCD Digital Photo Frame ASDMPF09 (06-2019)

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
August 21, 2015

Comment:

This frame works well and is fine as a first purchase of its kind. In comparison to the one we bought at Best Buy previously, this one has less features but still gets the job done.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 6, 2015

Comment:

Very satisfied with digital photo frame, cost was reasonable

Overall rating 5 stars
June 30, 2016

Comment:

Had got this as a gift for my friend and it just works awesome..!! Nice clarity and fabulous gift for a person who is fond of clicking snaps and displaying it..added advance of the internal memory space makes it easy to use on the day you start using it…!!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 13, 2017

Comment:

We looked at other digital photo frames and this was by far the easiest to use. Also, the two year extended warranty was very intising.

Overall rating 3 stars
July 15, 2017

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for my Grandma. I wanted to load pictures on it beforehand. I spent hours trying to get photos to transfer from my Mac. I ended up having to get Geek Squad to help. I wanted to toss this thing against the wall. I was at my wit’s end. Thankfully, they were able to get it to work.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 21, 2018

Comment:

Purchased this frame for my daughter in law as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it! She said if she can figure it out, anybody can!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

This product was a gift and I have heard nothing but good news about it’s performance. Just as advertised.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Great digital picture frame, easy to put pictures and videos on.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

This is the second digital photo frame I purchased from Best Buy. I am very satisfied with each frame!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Love this guests love seeing our silly family photos go by! Would recommend if you hate putting up several frames this one is convenient to put up!

Description
More than just a digital photo frame, Aluratek raises the bar with its new Digital Lifestyle Device (DLD). View hi-resolution pictures, listen to music and watch home videos easily on the 8" TFT true color LCD at 800 x 600 resolution. Simply insert your camera or camcorder's SD / SDHC card or an USB drive directly into the frame. Pictures will automatically start in a slideshow mode. With the built-in 512MB on-board memory you can also transfer your favorite digital files directly from your computer fast and easy without any software. With Aluratek's new DLD, share all your digital pictures, videos, and music files. Whether it is at work or at home, let the fun begin!
Details
Details
General
Model Number ADMPF108F
Brand Aluratek
Product Name Digital Photo Frame
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 2.2 pounds
Product Depth 1 inches
Product Height 2.9 inches
Product Width 8.7 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Size 8 inches
Connectivity
Interface(s) USB 2.0
Computer Connectivity Mac
Feature
Minimum System Requirements Mac OS
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 120 days Lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Image Resolution (Display) 800 x 600
Storage
File Format(s) AVI, JPEG, MP3
Internal Memory 512 megabytes
Other
UPC 812658010269
The Aluratek company offers users to check out TB6539. The features of TB6539, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TB6539 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Aluratek TB6539. Buy (Aluratek TB6539 or Digital Photo Frame) with benefits.
My review Aluratek Digital Photo Frame TB6539

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới