Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Smart Plug B01MZEEFNX

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
On/Off Switch
Yes
Outlet Type
Single
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Tamper Resistant
No
GFCI Plug
No
Amperage
15 amperes
Specifications
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Outlet Type:
Single
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Tamper Resistant:
No
GFCI Plug:
No
Amperage:
15 amperes
The Amazon company offers users to check out B01MZEEFNX. The features of B01MZEEFNX, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B01MZEEFNX reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B01MZEEFNX. Buy (Amazon B01MZEEFNX or Smart Plug) with benefits.

Amazon Smart Plug B01MZEEFNX Overview

Amazon Smart Plug Review

Amazon Smart Plug Review

Amazon Smart Plug Review - Is It Worth The Money?

Amazon Smart Plug Review - Is It Worth The Money?

Amazon Smart Plug Setup & Review

Amazon Smart Plug Setup & Review

New Amazon Smart Plug - Control with Echo, Alexa & Routines

New Amazon Smart Plug - Control with Echo, Alexa & Routines

Amazon Smart Plug Review

Amazon Smart Plug Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

The Amazon Smart Plugs work very well for me. Compared to other smart plugs I’ve used these rarely if ever disconnect from wifi. I’m very happy with them and currently using 4 of them throughout my house. I replaced other smart plugs that I had been using with the Amazon smart plugs. I also like how they only take up one side of a wall plug in, leaving space to plug something else in next to them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Absolute love this little guy we actually purchased for our Christmas tree lol who loves getting attacked by a Christmas tree and presents every time you go to Plug in not me we linked to our Alexa family and could turn on the tree and Christmas lights from anywhere and I mean anywhere we actually were out late one evening and I was like we need to get home to turn on the lights and my daughter says why I already turned then on totally forgot about the app so I definitely will be buying more for other devices like the coffee pot so I can turn it off from anywhere Incase I forget we actually have several smart thing we definitely are a smart house family and this was a great addition it’s nice to just ask Alexa to turn things off and on there’s nothing like getting comfortable in bed and someone forgets to turn off the Christmas lights well just ask and she’ll turn them off with this little plug in definitely a great addition to our smart home

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

These smart plugs are very handy to convert any regular outlet in your home to a smart – app and/or voice controlled power outlet. You can use them for lamps, space heaters, fans etc. Very useful for hard to reach outlets, such as behind bookshelves.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The plug works as designed, but todays technology on automated devices make it less useful.
It would be good to control a room fan or lamp that can be left “on” and controlled by the plug. However using it to controls a space heater to warm your batheoom or turn on your coffee pot isnt practical. Our space heater can not be left “on” as it has auto shutoff for a safety feature. And our coffee machine has controls that require actual tactile touch to operate. I havent found the right use for it yet. But it is cool.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I use this with Alexa to turn on and off the light on my grandfather clock. It makes my life easier!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The only reason i purchased these was cause they were on super sale. i bought 3 of them a $5 each and now I wish I had purchased more. I mainly have them hooked up to room laps and mood lighting stuff and to be honest, it comes in handy. Not trying to say I’m lazy or anything but when the couch is too comfortable the lights are only a voice command away.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I buy these plugs whenever I find a great deal on them because I’m constantly changing things in my house to automatically turn on/off. These are awesome smart plugs. Only downside is they’re a little wide for certain areas, but I have different kinds so it’s easy enough to just use a different one.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my dad’s echo show 5 to avoid the hassle of an intermediary app. It works well, but I don’t understand why they are so expensive. One Amazon plug costs the same as 4 Chinese brand plugs. I think even wemo plugs cost much less. Last Christmas the echo dot was about $29 so only $5 more than the plug. So I won’t be using these unless they are for expensive equipment. Too bad.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I decided to get this plug to use on my bedroom lamp with my Echo Dot. It was easy to set up and connect to the Echo Dot. I now just say, “Alexa, turn on the lamp”, and the lamp that is attached to the plug pops on. So easy to use and I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My husband is disabled so I set this plug up for his bedside lamp. It’s a perfect use – he just tells Alexa to turn it on or off and never has to get out of bed in the dark and doesn’t have to ask me to turn on the light. It’s an adjustable bed and when you are in the incline position, you can’t reach the bedside table! Could also work when away, turning on various lights at different times through the app.

Description
Amazon Smart Plug lets you voice control your lights, fans, coffee makers, and more. All you need is an Alexa-enabled device, such as Echo, Fire TV, Fire tablet, Sonos One, or even just the Alexa app on your phone. And with multiple Amazon Smart Plugs, you can control multiple outlets.
Details
Details
Key Specs
On/Off Switch Yes
Outlet Type Single
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Tamper Resistant No
GFCI Plug No
Amperage 15 amperes
Works With Amazon Alexa
General
Brand Amazon
Model Number B01MZEEFNX
Wall Plate Included No
On/Off Switch Yes
Material Other
Color Category White
Color White
Product Name Smart Plug
Power
Amperage 15 amperes
Voltage 120 volts
Features
Tamper Resistant No
Certifications & Listings
ETL Listed No
UL Listed No
ANSI Certified No
CSA Listed No
GFCI Plug No
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Fire OS
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa
Connectivity
Outlet Type Single
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 3.2 inches
Product Height 2.2 inches
Product Width 1.5 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 841667145075
The Amazon company offers users to check out B01MZEEFNX. The features of B01MZEEFNX, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B01MZEEFNX reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B01MZEEFNX. Buy (Amazon B01MZEEFNX or Smart Plug) with benefits.
My review Amazon Smart Plug B01MZEEFNX

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới