Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub B077SXWSRP

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Streaming Services
Hulu, Pandora, Spotify
Search Engine Used
Bing
Number of Microphones
8
Works With
Amazon Alexa
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Model Number
B077SXWSRP
Brand
Amazon
Specifications
Streaming Services:
Hulu, Pandora, Spotify
Search Engine Used:
Bing
Number of Microphones:
8
Works With:
Amazon Alexa
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Model Number:
B077SXWSRP
Brand:
Amazon
The Amazon company offers users to check out B077SXWSRP. The features of B077SXWSRP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B077SXWSRP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B077SXWSRP. Buy (Amazon B077SXWSRP or Echo Show (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub B077SXWSRP Overview

Echo Smart Home Hub - Setup Echo Show 2 and Echo Plus Hub

Echo Smart Home Hub - Setup Echo Show 2 and Echo Plus Hub

The Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) is Very Smart with some Superb Features

The Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) is Very Smart with some Superb Features

Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) Review - The Ultimate Smart Home Hub?

Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) Review - The Ultimate Smart Home Hub?

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen (2018) - Hands On Review

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen (2018) - Hands On Review

New Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation 2018 - Unboxing and 1st Impression

New Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation 2018 - Unboxing and 1st Impression

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

I got the Echo Show 2nd gen charcoal when it was on sale on Father’s Day and I got a free Echo Dot and a Philips Hue white bulb! What a deal from Best Buy! I use Echo Show in my bedroom to turn on/off lights and to play music. I set my routines in Alexa app so when I say “Alexa, good night”, it turns the light off and plays pop music for sleeping. It has a brilliant screen, it displays lyrics and the font size is big enough so you can see the lyrics in a long distance. It also has a motion sensor and only turns the screen on when you’re around and in stand by mode when you are not so it saves energy. I use the Echo Dot in the kitchen to play music when I’m cooking. The AI assistants make my life much easier.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Love the pic your screen and the sound has really improved Amazon is the best at making these visual smart devices Also get the stand it helps the sound and visual of the device

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Great to integrate into your smart home. Lots of features. I really like the question of the day!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

It’s an Echo device with a nice large screen. It allows to watch video from the internet and from security cameras, interact with Ring, etc. Loud and clear sound. It was on sale for a great price and included an echo Dot and a hue bulb.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I like everything on it sound, screen, I can watch videos

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Shows my cameras and turns my lights on and off. I can also check sports scores. Works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

My siblings and I bought this for our 92 yr. old father who is in an Assisted Living facility. He was having trouble hearing us on his flip phone (which is low quality but the only phone he knows how to operate-I tried teaching him to use my iPhone but he couldn’t and asked for his flip phone back). My siblings who live out of town and out of state were having difficulty carrying on a conversation with him. The genius of the Echo is the speaker is so loud and crisp he hears everything we say. He is absolutely thrilled to be able to see them while they talk to him. He is not able to learn any new electronic devices but this drop in feature is wonderful. We just start calling his name and he goes over to the device. He doesn’t have to do anything. The setup was super easy and I was able to download a picture of him and my deceased Mother at the beach for his screensaver and he is over the moon about that. I recommend this product highly. It has made a tremendous difference in our Dad’s quality of life.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

Love my echo show! Love the video chatting feature and love playing music on the device. They automatically show the lyrics to the songs. We have used it almost like a karaoke sing along at times.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

Does Its Job. Great Find

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Good size , easy set up, fair price. The product came exactly as described .

Description
The all-new Echo Show features a new look, a vibrant 10" HD screen, built-in smart home hub, and improved speakers. Just ask Alexa to show you a recipe, watch live TV and sports with Hulu, make video calls, or see who's at the front door.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Streaming Services Hulu, Pandora, Spotify
Search Engine Used Bing
Number of Microphones 8
Works With Amazon Alexa
Built-In Speakers Yes
General
Model Number B077SXWSRP
Brand Amazon
Color Charcoal
Product Name Echo Show (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub
Color Category Black
Audio
Number Of Speakers 1
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services Hulu, Pandora, Spotify
Wattage 30 watts
Voice
Calling Features Video and voice call, message
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Microphone Features On/off button
Number of Microphones 8
Connectivity
Bluetooth Version Other
Headphone Jack No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Search Engine Used Bing
Bluetooth Profile Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP)
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa
Features
Wake Word Alexa
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Processor Model Intel Atom x5-Z8350
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Alarm Function Yes
Control Button(s) Camera, Microphone, Volume
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 1280 x 800
Screen Size 10.1 inches
Display Type LCD
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Dimension
Product Depth 4.2 inches
Product Height 6.9 inches
Product Width 9.7 inches
Product Weight 3.87 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 841667130194
The Amazon company offers users to check out B077SXWSRP. The features of B077SXWSRP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B077SXWSRP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B077SXWSRP. Buy (Amazon B077SXWSRP or Echo Show (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub B077SXWSRP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới