Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Plus (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub B0794LMHLY

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported
Chromecast
Streaming Services
Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Works With
Amazon Alexa
Search Engine Used
Bing
Number of Microphones
7
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Model Number
B0794LMHLY
Specifications
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported:
Chromecast
Streaming Services:
Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Works With:
Amazon Alexa
Search Engine Used:
Bing
Number of Microphones:
7
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Model Number:
B0794LMHLY
The Amazon company offers users to check out B0794LMHLY. The features of B0794LMHLY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B0794LMHLY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B0794LMHLY. Buy (Amazon B0794LMHLY or Echo Plus (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Plus (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub B0794LMHLY Overview

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen (2018) - Hands On Review

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen (2018) - Hands On Review

Echo Smart Home Hub - Setup Echo Show 2 and Echo Plus Hub

Echo Smart Home Hub - Setup Echo Show 2 and Echo Plus Hub

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen (2018) Review

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen (2018) Review

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen - One Device to RULE them ALL?

Amazon Echo Plus 2nd Gen - One Device to RULE them ALL?

All-New Amazon Echo (2017, 2nd Generation) Unboxing and First Impressions

All-New Amazon Echo (2017, 2nd Generation) Unboxing and First Impressions

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

I was skeptical to begin a smart home system at first. The prices were so expensive and I am not tech savvy. Let me tell you how happy I am that I made the decision to take the plunge! I found a great deal at Best Buy about a month ago and started bundling a few items. We are having phone finding out the numerous ways we can use our new smarthome devices and it is vast! I read many reviews and am so glad I chose the Amazon platform over the others. Thanks to Best Buy and their promotions, I was able to finally do this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

After my sister enjoyed all Alexa could do at my house, I purchased one for her for Christmas. They had this installed immediately and it was a huge hit. Love that it came with a free bulb, too!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My teen daughter asked for a loud speaker-w/this Echo plus-she got that and more. She can set alarm, ask questions-make into smart speaker for her dorm room suite.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Decent speaker with amazon alexa built in. The biggest bonus with this device versus the others in their line up is the built in zigbee hub. I works great for controlling my hue lights without a hue bridge it also works great for controlling motion sensor by samsung as well. This allow my to make some nice automations.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my dad for xmas. He loves it. It runs his music, speakers, lights and other devices from one location. The fact that it has a Smart Hub built in is the reason I chose it over the Standard Echo 3rd Generation.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great sound and features, it really makes the entire room fill up with music. Great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I need to hire a technician to set it up, but once I got everything connected, it works fabulously

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love having this! The convenience of voice commands and being able to control lighting away from home is a bonus!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Superior sound quality compared to original echo was worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Was skeptical for years about the Alexa and other devices. Best purchase I’ve made in a while.

Description
Echo Plus features premium speakers for powerful 360° sound, built-in Zigbee smart home hub, and temperature sensor. Just ask Alexa to play music, answer questions, make calls, and provide information, news, sports scores, weather, and more. With the built-in hub, starting your smart home is easy.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Works With Amazon Alexa
Search Engine Used Bing
Number of Microphones 7
Built-In Speakers Yes
General
Model Number B0794LMHLY
Color Sandstone
Product Name Echo Plus (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub
Color Category White
Brand Amazon
Audio
Number Of Speakers 1
Tweeter Size 1.32 inches
Woofer Size 3 inches
Number Of Tweeters Included 1
Number Of Woofers Included 1
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Voice
Number of Microphones 7
Microphone Features On/off button
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Calling Features Call almost anyone hands-free
Connectivity
Headphone Jack Yes
Bluetooth Version Other
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Search Engine Used Bing
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Bluetooth Profile Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP)
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa
Features
Wake Word Alexa, Echo
Alarm Function Yes
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Processor Model MediaTek MT516
Control Button(s) Microphone, Volume, Wake
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Width 3.91 inches
Product Weight 1.72 pounds
Product Height 5.85 inches
Product Depth 3.91 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 841667139326
The Amazon company offers users to check out B0794LMHLY. The features of B0794LMHLY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B0794LMHLY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B0794LMHLY. Buy (Amazon B0794LMHLY or Echo Plus (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Plus (2nd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub B0794LMHLY

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới