Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Fire HD Kids Edition - "- Tablet - 32GB 8th Generation, 2018 Release B0794TLZV9

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Battery Type
Lithium-ion
Processor Model
MT8163B
Screen Resolution
1280 x 800
Operating System
Fire OS 5
Internet Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Screen Size
8 inches
Total Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Specifications
Battery Type:
Lithium-ion
Processor Model:
MT8163B
Screen Resolution:
1280 x 800
Operating System:
Fire OS 5
Internet Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Screen Size:
8 inches
Total Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes

Amazon Fire HD Kids Edition - "- Tablet - 32GB 8th Generation, 2018 Release B0794TLZV9 Overview

Amazon Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet Review

Amazon Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet Review

Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet | Unboxing and Set Up

Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet | Unboxing and Set Up

All-New Amazon Fire HD 8 Tablet (2018) | Unboxing & Review

All-New Amazon Fire HD 8 Tablet (2018) | Unboxing & Review

Watch this before you buy The Amazon Fire HD 8....

Watch this before you buy The Amazon Fire HD 8....

Amazon Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet - 32 GB with Yellow Kid-Proof Case

Amazon Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet - 32 GB with Yellow Kid-Proof Case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

My daughter is only 2 just about 3 and she loves it works great only thing I don’t like is you can’t download like YouTube or anything like that but it is okay cuz she loves it can’t get it out her hands and now she don’t have to ask me for my phone no more

Overall rating 4 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my 4 year old son. He loves it and it’s hard to pull it away from him. Only thing I do not like is that the memory is not that big so I have to constantly delete things so he can play the games he wants. It does have a slot for a SD card but I just have not gotten one yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

When I bought this tablet for my granddaughter she really enjoyed it. It kept her interested in playing games and watching movies and videos. It’s a great for learning. So I decided to buy one for my grandson.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 17, 2020

Comment:

This is the 2nd Fire kids tablet we have purchased, one for each kid so they stop fighting over the same tablet. Love that I can control everything from the FreeTime app, makes managing what they can do on it so much easier. Being able to control how much time they can spend on each activity (reading, videos, etc.) is probably the aspect I like the most, especially controlling the time that the tablet shuts off. Only issue we have seen is the tablets are sometimes slow to respond, or freeze up, but nothing that a restart can’t fix. Overall great little tablet, especially when you can get it on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

I purchase this tablet for my 3 year old daughter, I wanted a nice tablet that also had some protection in case of dropping it, well I am very happy with the purchase and my daughter loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Having started tablets with an original Kindle (still working!), I knew these would be durable and a great introduction for my grandchild to the digital world. These are built like a tank, nearly unbreakable (unlike an iPad). They are pre-loaded with apps to suit many age levels from 2 to 12 (or so) and can be unlocked for general android apps.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for an across-country plane ride with a two-year old and it delivered! Access to tons of games, movies, books and other fun activities kept our two-year old entertained (before falling asleep!!) only knock is that it seems a bit slower to process and thus launch apps than the iPad models – but at a much lower price point and kid-friendly.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

My son loves this tablet. It keeps him occupied on car rides. It teaches him colors shapes and alot of other educational things. And also has great games for kids. He’s had it for about two years and if it breaks we just return it and buy a new protection plan. No questions asked.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I like the idea of the free time setup that comes with this kids Kindle fire. I ended up eraseing the setup though to download more games. And have it be easier to do so. The case has done its job protecting it. No scratches or cracks to the screen. My kids love their kindle

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

This tablet has been a lifesaver with our son and allows him a lot of educational benefits as well. We definitely appreciate all the parenting lockdown abilities like restricting the time it can be used, limiting content, etc.

Description
The fast quad-core processor consists of four high-performance 1.3 GHz cores, for quick app launch times, smooth games and videos, and great overall performance.Fire features a 1280 x 800 IPS display with 171 ppi for a bright display with vivid colors and whiter whites. Enjoy a great viewing experience at even the widest angles through a combination of IPS (in-plane switching) technology and an advanced polarizing filter.Keep your photos, movies and games with you using a microSD card slot that lets you expand your tablet's storage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Processor Model MT8163B
Screen Resolution 1280 x 800
Operating System Fire OS 5
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
Screen Size 8 inches
Total Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
General
Model Number B0794TLZV9
Brand Amazon
Color Yellow
Year of Release 2018
Model Family Amazon Kindle Fire Kids Edition
Product Name Fire HD Kids Edition - "- Tablet - 32GB 8th Generation, 2018 Release
Color Category Yellow
Feature
Total Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Stylus Dock None
Camera
Rear Facing Camera Video Resolution 2 Megapixel
Rear-Facing Camera Yes
Front Facing Camera Megapixels 0.3 megapixels
Front-Facing Camera Yes
Rear Facing Camera Megapixels 2 megapixels
Display
Screen Type IPS
Screen Size 8 inches
Screen Resolution 1280 x 800
Performance
System Memory (RAM) 1.5 gigabytes
Battery Life 12 hours
Processor Model MT8163B
Connectivity
Embedded Mobile Broadband Wi-Fi
Interface(s) Micro USB, 3.5mm audio
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Compatible Wireless Standard(s) Enhanced-G, Wireless-A, Wireless-B, Wireless-G, Wireless-N
Bluetooth Version Other
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Fire OS
Operating System Fire OS 5
Expandable Memory Compatibility microSD
Power
Battery Capacity 4750 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 2.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
Included
Included Software Amazon FreeTime Unlimited (1 year subscription)
Stylus Included No
Additional Accessories Included Kid-Proof Protective Case
Dimension
Product Height 9.6 inches
Product Depth 1 inches
Product Width 6.1 inches
Product Weight 17 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Other
UPC 841667137445
My review Amazon Fire HD Kids Edition - "- Tablet - 32GB 8th Generation, 2018 Release B0794TLZV9

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới