Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Input B07BFRHZLB

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Compatibility
Amazon Echo
Brand
Amazon
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Echo Input
Model Number
B07BFRHZLB
Product Depth
0.5 inches
Specifications
Compatibility:
Amazon Echo
Brand:
Amazon
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Echo Input
Model Number:
B07BFRHZLB
Product Depth:
0.5 inches
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07BFRHZLB. The features of B07BFRHZLB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07BFRHZLB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07BFRHZLB. Buy (Amazon B07BFRHZLB or Echo Input) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Input B07BFRHZLB Overview

Amazon Echo Input | Add Alexa to any speaker

Amazon Echo Input | Add Alexa to any speaker

Amazon Echo Input Portable Edition Review and Unboxing

Amazon Echo Input Portable Edition Review and Unboxing

Amazon Echo Input will Turn Any Speaker into a Alexa Device

Amazon Echo Input will Turn Any Speaker into a Alexa Device

Amazon Echo Input in my car!  Review!

Amazon Echo Input in my car! Review!

Amazon Echo Input Review, Unboxing and Setup

Amazon Echo Input Review, Unboxing and Setup

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought this to add Alexa to a soundbar and it works great. I am using Bluetooth instead of 3.5 mm input since it gives a better sound. It also can be used as a Bluetooth receiver for your phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this for my nephew for Christmas to put into his bedroom to gain control of his smart plugs. He can also use it as an alarm and reminder machine, which he needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The echo input is an excellent tool for all households. Age is not a barrier. The very young to 90 years plus. We use it for music, current events, history, weather, traffic, cooking recipes, reminders, stop watch, and many other activities. Have recommended to several friends and family.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I paired this with my Bose Soundtouch speaker. Works nicely. The only downside is that if you want to be able to communicate with the other Echo devices in your home, you will have to connect this to the speaker via auxillary cable and not bluetooth.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Besides to Alexa function, this echo input give you portability to use whatever you need, and most important, whit the speaker you want. Of course the echo dot provide some sound, but for the price, you get the Alexa function and you just need a speaker (either Bluetooth or wired) to make it work. I have it in my room for personal use with a small speaker, and it connects also to living room making easy to drop messages or control any other device.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Not sure why they raised the price. It seems to react well just as the other Alexa devices do. Has a good Bluetooth range which allows for the remote speakers.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use. You determine the quality of the sound by choosing your own speaker, I use a JBL Flip 4 and the two work great. I can move around without losing the connection.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Hooked up to LG speaker and can now play my music from all venues by voice command…Excellent product !!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

These are fun to play with. I have one plugged into a portable speaker, turns it into a smart speaker. One hidden on the porch for locking and unlocking the front door and open and closing the garage doors.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Great and inexpensive way to connect an Echo to your audio system. I have audio systems on two floors, and with the grouping feature, can hear the same music on both floors.

Description
Echo Input brings Alexa to your favorite speaker and connects via 3.5mm audio cable or Bluetooth. Just ask Alexa to play a song, check the news or weather, set alarms and timers, and add items to your to-do list.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Amazon Echo
General
Brand Amazon
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Echo Input
Model Number B07BFRHZLB
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Height 3.1 inches
Product Width 3.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Other
UPC 841667135427
Accessory Type Input
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07BFRHZLB. The features of B07BFRHZLB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07BFRHZLB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07BFRHZLB. Buy (Amazon B07BFRHZLB or Echo Input) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Input B07BFRHZLB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới