Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Search Engine Used
Bing
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported
Chromecast
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Streaming Services
Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Number of Microphones
4
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Search Engine Used:
Bing
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported:
Chromecast
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Streaming Services:
Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Number of Microphones:
4
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category:
Black
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ. The features of B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ. Buy (Amazon B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ or Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ Overview

Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) REVIEW - Smart speaker with Alexa - Charcoal: Simply Whimsical!

Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) REVIEW - Smart speaker with Alexa - Charcoal: Simply Whimsical!

Amazon Echo Dot 3 review: Bigger, better, still 50 bucks

Amazon Echo Dot 3 review: Bigger, better, still 50 bucks

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Generation is the BEST Smart Speaker!

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Generation is the BEST Smart Speaker!

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Review - What Can It Do?

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Review - What Can It Do?

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen - 2018  Edition - Hands On Review

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen - 2018 Edition - Hands On Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Received this item when I purchased some Christmas gifts during Black Friday and I’m glad I did. Love this echo dot

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

 I love my echo dot. I have four of them and they really help make my life easier. They can control almost everything, lights, locks TV, music, thermostat. It hears you almost all of the time and I’ve run into very few issues with it overall. I really couldn’t ask for a more helpful device. It’s even more handy when I found that I could get a battery base for it. The GGMM D3 base that I found lets me carry the alexa dot around pretty much anywhere. I love that I can take it into the bathroom with me and listen to music while I shower or take it outside and listen to music. That’s really the only thing I think it was missing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought this to use as a bluetooth speaker for my phone and it does a good job. I have also spoken to Alexa and have had no problems with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Bought this AWESOME small super smart speaker for my husband. He’s so in love with it, We use it all the time, everyday!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this AI speaker device and it is fairly fun to use and it is surprise to me that device seems smarter as I use more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This was a gift for my granddaughter’s friend. He has MS and is confined in a wheelchair. He could use his arms a couple year’s ago, but only his fingers now. Echo has changed his life. He can talk on the phone and reach his family and friends. It was the best gift EVER.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works great and Is nice to have in multiple places so we dont have to yell downstairs at Alexia ti get information

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got this one for my girlfriend, she’s still trying to get use to it since this is replacing the Google home she had.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I really like this speaker it can do a lot of things like in the morning i have an alarm to go to work when i turn off the alarm i set it up to tell me how is the traffic to work and tell me weather and if i want i could set it up to tell me also news, radio and more when i arrive From work i tell it to play music the sound is really good when im going to sleep i tell it to open sleep sounds or i say good night and it gives me a list of sounds it can make that will help me go to sleep i leave the sound the entire night it helps me go to sleep, I don’t have anything smart yet like light bulbs but if i did I would be able to do a lot more with this

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Very happy with my 3rd Gen version.
This is my first Alexa Dot unit and I was hesitant to own one at first. After having it set up and enabling it to turn on my home theater receiver for music, I was impressed. Now I want to purchased several more to have one in each room in the household.

Description
Echo Dot is a voice-controlled Smart Speaker with Alexa, perfect for any room. Just ask for music, news, information, and more. You can also call almost anyone and control compatible smart home devices with your voice.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Search Engine Used Bing
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Number of Microphones 4
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
General
Color Category Black
Model Number B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ
Brand Amazon
Color Charcoal
Product Name Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa
Audio
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, SIRIUS, Spotify, YouTube
Number Of Speakers 1
Voice
Microphone Features On/off button
Calling Features Call almost anyone hands-free
Number of Microphones 4
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Connectivity
Bluetooth Version Other
Search Engine Used Bing
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Bluetooth Profile Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP)
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Headphone Jack Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Processor Model MediaTek MT516
Control Button(s) Microphone, Volume, Wake
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Alarm Function Yes
Wake Word Alexa, Echo
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Depth 3.9 inches
Product Width 3.9 inches
Product Height 1.7 inches
Product Weight 0.66 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Other
UPC 841667166834
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ. The features of B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ. Buy (Amazon B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ or Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart Speaker with Alexa B07FZ8S74R/B0792KTHKJ

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới