Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa B07G9Y3ZMC

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Model Number
B07G9Y3ZMC
Brand
Amazon
Product Name
Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa
Color Category
Black
Color
Charcoal
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Model Number:
B07G9Y3ZMC
Brand:
Amazon
Product Name:
Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Charcoal
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07G9Y3ZMC. The features of B07G9Y3ZMC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07G9Y3ZMC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07G9Y3ZMC. Buy (Amazon B07G9Y3ZMC or Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa B07G9Y3ZMC Overview

Amazon's high-end Echo Studio smart speaker hands-on first impressions

Amazon's high-end Echo Studio smart speaker hands-on first impressions

Amazon Echo Studio Unboxing and Review On Launch Day Smart Speaker With Alexa

Amazon Echo Studio Unboxing and Review On Launch Day Smart Speaker With Alexa

Better than Sonos? Amazon Echo Studio review! The best sounding Echo EVER!

Better than Sonos? Amazon Echo Studio review! The best sounding Echo EVER!

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Smart Speaker Review

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Smart Speaker Review

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Review - The Upgrade We’ve Been Waiting For!

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Review - The Upgrade We’ve Been Waiting For!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great product, really easy to use and really convenient

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This is one of the best devices from Amazon. I also liked the Echo which is a lot cheaper.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Sound was much better than expected. Music filled room

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I knew I was pretty much buying more than I needed when I purchased this item but I like the idea of having so much versatility as my smart home needs grow.

Sound quality is excellent and it really does do everything as advertised.

It’s also so much easier than setting my alarm clock when I simply tell it to wake me up at a certain time and even with a certain song.

I highly recommend this model to anyone who’s in the market for this kind of smart device.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

EnjoYes not having to bet up and google and speak and it plays music answer question. Can use it for education purpose. Great purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

As a family we enjoy our music. All of our music tastes differ but we all enjoy good clean sound. Since receiving one for Christmas we had to proceed to Best Buy and purchase a few more for other areas of our home.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love this speaker, it thumps so loud that it doesn’t hear my voice commands to turn down volume.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

We have enjoyed the Alexa Love asking questions and getting quick answers use it daily to learn about weather conditions
would recommend the Alexa to everyone

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This small speaker makes my bedroom sound like full surround sound .

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

We love the echo plus so we decided to add another one.

Description
Echo Studio creates an immersive, 3-dimensional soundscape, wrapping you in studio-quality audio from every direction. Just ask Alexa to play a song, artist, or genre, and hear new details revealed in your favorite music. Plus, use your voice to check the weather, set alarms, and control compatible smart home devices.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Built-In Speakers Yes
General
Model Number B07G9Y3ZMC
Brand Amazon
Product Name Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa
Color Category Black
Color Charcoal
Audio
Built-In Speakers Yes
Midrange Size 2 inches
Number Of Speakers 5
Number Of Midranges Included 3
Wattage 200 watts
Woofer Size 5.25 inches
Number Of Woofers Included 1
Tweeter Size 1 inches
Number Of Tweeters Included 1
Voice
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Connectivity
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Fire OS
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, Zigbee
Headphone Jack Yes
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Control Button(s) Microphone, Volume
Alarm Function Yes
Processor Model MediaTek MT8516BAAA/B
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Weight 7.7 pounds
Product Height 8.1 inches
Product Width 6.9 inches
Product Depth 6.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 841667138084
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07G9Y3ZMC. The features of B07G9Y3ZMC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07G9Y3ZMC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07G9Y3ZMC. Buy (Amazon B07G9Y3ZMC or Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Studio Smart Speaker with Alexa B07G9Y3ZMC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới