Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa B07MLY3JKV

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Number of Microphones
1
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category
White
Model Number
B07MLY3JKV
Brand
Amazon
Product Name
Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa
Specifications
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Number of Microphones:
1
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category:
White
Model Number:
B07MLY3JKV
Brand:
Amazon
Product Name:
Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07MLY3JKV. The features of B07MLY3JKV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07MLY3JKV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07MLY3JKV. Buy (Amazon B07MLY3JKV or Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa B07MLY3JKV Overview

Amazon Echo Flex Plug-In Smart Speaker Review

Amazon Echo Flex Plug-In Smart Speaker Review

Amazon Echo Flex - A Wall Plug-In Alexa Smart Speaker

Amazon Echo Flex - A Wall Plug-In Alexa Smart Speaker

Echo Flex Review and Where to Use It

Echo Flex Review and Where to Use It

Amazon Echo Glow And How To Use

Amazon Echo Glow And How To Use

Do Not Buy The Amazon Echo Flex Before Watching This.....

Do Not Buy The Amazon Echo Flex Before Watching This.....

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This is a good product for new users. Nice gift option for family members.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I put mine in my bathroom. So I can listen to music, check on the weather.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

We have Alexa’s all over the house! lol I wanted something in the bathroom that I could listen to the music and love that I can plusg a short usb cable into it and charge my phone

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

This Amazon Flex Smart Speaker is in my bathroom. It has a night light (sold seperately) that is voice controlled. The speaker isn’t very clear or loud enough for the room I have it in. Difficult to hear clearly while showering, but I still can connect other speakers for better sound. And being 1st gen, it will improve with time and I will be interested in the next best model but this will do for now.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Does what is was built for. I enjoy the interaction.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Works great it was very simple to set up and now I have an Alexa product that doesn’t take up counter space

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This Echo is excellent! Fits anywhere! Works in bathroom. Sounds good despite smaller speaker. I plan to purchase more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We put this in the bathroom. It works great. We haven’t hooked up any accessories so I can’t speak to that. The built-in speaker is tinny so you should add an extension speaker. It has a jack for that and a USB port for an excessory or for power. Well worth the very low holiday price we paid.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This unit is ok. It works just like amazon echo dot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I hated having to run wires to my dot and having to take up counter space. even purchased adapters to plug directly into the kitchen counter sockets but was not pretty. this solved my needs. something simple and out of the way but provided me with alexa assistant where ever i had a wall socket! got it on sale. great value and didn’t need to cut holes in walls for custom installations like many people did.

Description
Echo Flex allows you to make any space a little smarter. This plug-in smart speaker lets you get help from Alexa in more places in your home. From down the hall to around the corner, Alexa is happy to help make your day a little brighter. Use your voice to set timers or create daily reminders. Check the news, weather, or traffic. Ask for sports scores, movie showtimes, or restaurant hours.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Built-In Speakers Yes
Number of Microphones 1
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
General
Color Category White
Model Number B07MLY3JKV
Brand Amazon
Product Name Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa
Color White
Audio
Number Of Speakers 1
Built-In Speakers Yes
Wattage 0.7 watts
Voice
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Number of Microphones 1
Microphone Features on/off button
Calling Features Call almost anyone hands-free.
Connectivity
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Fire OS
Bluetooth Version Other
Headphone Jack Yes
Bluetooth Profile Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP)
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Wake Word Alexa
Control Button(s) Microphone
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Processor Model Mediatek/SOC: MT8516, RF: MT7658CSN
Alarm Function Yes
Power
USB Device Charging Yes
Voltage 240 volts
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Height 2.1 inches
Product Width 2.6 inches
Product Weight 0.33 pounds
Product Depth 2.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 810014309743
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07MLY3JKV. The features of B07MLY3JKV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07MLY3JKV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07MLY3JKV. Buy (Amazon B07MLY3JKV or Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Flex Smart Speaker with Alexa B07MLY3JKV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới