Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand B07MV4V4KW

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Compatibility
Amazon Echo Show 5
Color
Sandstone
Model Number
B07MV4V4KW
Brand
Amazon
Product Name
Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand
Color Category
White
Product Height
1.2 inches
Specifications
Compatibility:
Amazon Echo Show 5
Color:
Sandstone
Model Number:
B07MV4V4KW
Brand:
Amazon
Product Name:
Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand
Color Category:
White
Product Height:
1.2 inches
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07MV4V4KW. The features of B07MV4V4KW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07MV4V4KW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07MV4V4KW. Buy (Amazon B07MV4V4KW or Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand B07MV4V4KW Overview

Amazon Echo Show & 5 | Recommended Accessories

Amazon Echo Show & 5 | Recommended Accessories

8 Things NO ONE is talking about with the ECHO SHOW 5

8 Things NO ONE is talking about with the ECHO SHOW 5

Amazon Echo Show 8 review: Alexa is getting even better

Amazon Echo Show 8 review: Alexa is getting even better

Amazon's $90 Echo Show 5: It's Worth Shrugging About

Amazon's $90 Echo Show 5: It's Worth Shrugging About

Echo Show 5 Adjustable Magnetic Stand Mount, 360 Degree Swivel, Tilt Function & Anti-Slip Base

Echo Show 5 Adjustable Magnetic Stand Mount, 360 Degree Swivel, Tilt Function & Anti-Slip Base

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

I added this stand to my Echo Show 5 and it cleans up the device very nicely. The Show 5 on my kitchen counter top with the stand looks more modern. Kinda expensive for a small stand but I think it’s a good buy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Got this so I can position my device to show the screen straight ahead to better use the drop in feature in the device. Works great, nice quality, and it has a magnetic feature that fit the device nicely. Good quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift and ended up buying one for myself. This can play my youtube videos, I can call family members with this, it sets my alarm clock and many more things it can do. I can also video chat with my son on this. Perfect little gadget that I use in my office.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I use this as a bedside clock. Plus I also use it to control all the lights in my room and it works great. Picks up my vocals even though I have a very loud fan right above it. Plenty to use it for in a lot more to learn.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I really like it. For having next to the bed so it’s easy to see. However don’t ask me how but I tried putting it on the wrong way. Boyfriend came to the rescue. What is a nice add-on? I probably would purchase this add-on since it’s for an alarm clock more so than one that we have in our living room. That is the bigger size because we don’t move it as much.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my Sister and a friend. I paid $89 for two.
They love it.!! Neither one is very tech savvy. They were able to set it up and use it for many things. One great they they both love is that when they can’t find their cell phones they can use the Alexa to call it. I know this may sound simple to many of you but for someone who still pays their bills by going to the main offices, this is definitely a start into the computer world. Yes they have a computer and iPad but they used them for only the basic things. I already have the echo show 8and i love it.
CON: it is not high enough for normal use. the stand is too expensive and it doesn’t raise it very much.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

The adjustable stand has made using the Echo 8 easier. By allowing me to adjust the screen so I can view it from different angles when I use it while working at my desk or work table.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This little stand is great – allows you to raise the Echo Show 5 up off the table and the stand is also adjustable. Love it for the kitchen! Its well built and snaps on. Value for the money is great.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I thought this product was amazing! It’s so easy to install and works great! I can’t Imagine having an amazon echo without this stand! It’s a must buy!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought the stand for my son’s echo show. The stand helped to stabilize the show so he could sit it on his table and watch his videos. It is a great accessory.

Description
Get the most out of your Echo Show 5 with this Amazon Echo adjustable stand. The magnetic adjustment feature lets you place your assistant on the stand for easy viewing. Tilt function on this Amazon Echo adjustable stand means you can tilt your device for comfort, and compatibility with Echo Show 5 ensures a proper fit.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Amazon Echo Show 5
General
Color Sandstone
Model Number B07MV4V4KW
Brand Amazon
Product Name Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand
Color Category White
Dimension
Product Height 1.2 inches
Product Width 3.2 inches
Product Depth 4.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Number Included 1
Brand Compatibility Amazon
Accessory Type Stand
Model Compatibility B07HZLHPKP
UPC 810014304717
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07MV4V4KW. The features of B07MV4V4KW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07MV4V4KW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07MV4V4KW. Buy (Amazon B07MV4V4KW or Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Show 5 Adjustable Stand B07MV4V4KW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới