Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Show 8 with Alexa B07PF1Y28C

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Number of Microphones
1
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Streaming Services
Apple Music, Hulu, Pandora, Prime Video, Spotify
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category
Black
Brand
Amazon
Product Name
Echo Show 8 with Alexa
Specifications
Number of Microphones:
1
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Streaming Services:
Apple Music, Hulu, Pandora, Prime Video, Spotify
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Amazon
Product Name:
Echo Show 8 with Alexa
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07PF1Y28C. The features of B07PF1Y28C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07PF1Y28C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07PF1Y28C. Buy (Amazon B07PF1Y28C or Echo Show 8 with Alexa) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Show 8 with Alexa B07PF1Y28C Overview

Amazon Echo Show 8 review: Alexa is getting even better

Amazon Echo Show 8 review: Alexa is getting even better

Amazon Echo Show 8 Review, Alexa is Rocking

Amazon Echo Show 8 Review, Alexa is Rocking

Introducing Echo Show 8 - HD 8" smart display with Alexa - Charcoal

Introducing Echo Show 8 - HD 8" smart display with Alexa - Charcoal

Amazon's BEST Echo Show! The ECHO SHOW 8

Amazon's BEST Echo Show! The ECHO SHOW 8

Amazon Echo Show 8 Review

Amazon Echo Show 8 Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The echo spot, which I believe is no longer sold, gave one that traditional, but digital presence. I use the Show 8 as a bed room clock as clock in my bedroom and I could also visually answer the door, view my security cameras, turn off the lights, and other integrations. The speakers are improved over the Show 5, the display is pretty good, and it has more mics for listening in.
Overall, I didn’t view or hold the Show to the specifications. I measure the Show on what I can accomplish with it… Echo has a large reach with other appliances and devices.

J

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Having the screen to review prompts is night and day over the voice echo products. Great size, great quality.

Love that I can interact with it, on the touch screen, to execute smart home commands. That being said, the only thing I have a slight issue with is the time it takes to go back to the home screen after a smart home command. It may be a setting that I can change, but right now it lingers on the visual prompt of the command for too long before returning to the home screen.

Other than that, loving every second with it – great purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I got this on a great sale to upgrade my 1st generation Echo Dot, and I am very happy with the purchase. It also happened to come with a free 3rd generation Echo Dot, which is also great but a whole different review. Before I had to use a separate bluetooth speaker, and I had to turn it on and off. Now I don’t have to worry about that anymore because the speakers sound great on the Echo Show 8. I didn’t know if I would care about the screen, but that is quite useful as well for sports updates, weather, etc. My favorite thing about it is having my phone pics linked to it through Amazon Photos. It runs a constant collage of all my pictures, and any time I take new ones they will show up as well without me having to do anything. Very happy I got the Echo Show 8!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this unit to replace the Amazon – Echo Show 5 Smart Display with Alexa – Charcoal to give it a try and I loved it so much I bought the larger Amazon – Echo Show 8 with Alexa – Charcoal.

I replaced my old clock radio that I had to manually set for the weekends with Alexia and couldn’t be happier.

I hope to buy the Amazon – Echo Show (2nd Gen) – Smart Speaker with Alexa and built in smart home Hub – Charcoal when it goes on sales hopefully this year.

The sound quality is amazing, much better than I thought it would be.

You can’t go wrong, buy it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My wife originally wanted to buy a new fridge with a TV built-in so that she can watch shows on Hulu while she’s making dinner. Our current fridge is old (15 years), but it still looks and works great. I decided to buy one of these for her to see if I can get the fridge idea out of her head.

When I put it in the kitchen, she was not a happy camper. She even told me to take it back and didn’t understand why I would event spend money on this. It took just one week of use for her to change her mind completely. She now says she doesn’t need a fridge with a TV, and now even wants to buy the bigger echo show. She wants to move this one to the basement kitchen.

The audio on this thing is incredible. This is a great product and is so useful in the kitchen for recipes and news updates, and weather, timers, video chat, etc. And I got it on sale. No complaints!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Enjoying my Amazon – Echo Show 8. Loving Alexa. Worth buying product! Alexa is super helpful and setting up is so easy.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

I got the Echo Show 8 to go with my Ring system. It was easy to set up right from the box. I have it showing Amazon photos when not in use by me with the time and weather. It dims itself down when I turn off the lights at night but you can change that feature to remain bright if you like. I haven’t had it long enough to use all of the features but I continue to learn what it can do. I do like that Alexa can read any of your books from your kindle library. Great for unwinding at night.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

The Echo Show 8 is my first venture into smart devices. I was basically looking for a nice clock to sit on my computer desk. I figured I would investigate the rest of the added features that it has. The screen is very good, with good color saturation. I was disappointed that it didn’t have the different clock displays that the Show 5 has. To its credit, it has much better sound quality. Too me, that’s it’s best feature. Slowly working on using Alexa. My Show 8 sits on top of my computer hutch and sounds impressive. Overall, very pleased with my purchase. I may look into the Echo Studio for my living room.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

We purchase this when we had issues with our original 10 in. Old one. I will buy little things like this from BestBuy. However I’m not a fan of BestBuy order Geek Squad. Things like this. Be sure to get a protection plan. Because they act up quite a bit and you have to replace it. I still have the same issue. With the Spotify where it is enabled. But it tells you it can’t play it because it needs to be enabled. So like the device but not the store. Sorry to say.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I WAS LOOKING AT THIS ITEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME, I WAS DEBATING BUYING IT BECAUSE I HAVE AN APPLE TABLET ! WELL I WENT FOR IT AND I AM QUITE IMPRESSED BUY IT,
I SPEND A LOT OF TIME ALONE AND THIS ECHO SHOW IS AWESOME!! I LOVE THE DISPLAY OF THE CLOCKS, THE MUSIC WITH THE WORD DISPLAY, AND WEATHER! THE SPEAKER SOUNDS PRETTY IMPRESSIVE AS WELL! I AM STILL LEARNING THE FUCTIONS BUT GLAD I INVESTED!

Description
Echo Show 8 connects to Alexa to give you rich stereo sound with vivid visuals on an 8" HD screen. Set alarms and timers, display your favorite photos, check weather and traffic as you head out, or catch up on news highlights and movie trailers. Connect with your favorite people by making hands-free video calls to the Alexa app or another Echo with a screen, use Announcements to send voice messages to every room with a supported Echo device, or use Drop In as a two-way intercom between rooms.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number of Microphones 1
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services Apple Music, Hulu, Pandora, Prime Video, Spotify
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
General
Color Category Black
Brand Amazon
Product Name Echo Show 8 with Alexa
Color Charcoal
Model Number B07PF1Y28C
Audio
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services Apple Music, Hulu, Pandora, Prime Video, Spotify
Number Of Speakers 1
Wattage 5 watts
Voice
Calling Features Video calling and messaging
Microphone Features on/off button
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Number of Microphones 1
Connectivity
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Fire OS
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Bluetooth Profile Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP), Hands-Free Profile (HFP), Serial Port Profile (SPP)
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Headphone Jack Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Alarm Function Yes
Wake Word Alexa
Processor Model MediaTek MT8163V/L
Front-Facing Camera 1 megapixels
Control Button(s) Camera, Microphone, Volume
Display
Display Type LED-LCD
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 1280 x 800
Screen Size 8 inches
Display Screen Yes
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Dimension
Product Width 7.9 inches
Product Height 5.4 inches
Product Weight 2.21 pounds
Product Depth 3.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 810019526329
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07PF1Y28C. The features of B07PF1Y28C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07PF1Y28C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07PF1Y28C. Buy (Amazon B07PF1Y28C or Echo Show 8 with Alexa) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Show 8 with Alexa B07PF1Y28C

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới