Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Color Category
Blue
Color
Blue
Brand
Amazon
Product Name
All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa
Model Number
B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Color Category:
Blue
Color:
Blue
Brand:
Amazon
Product Name:
All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa
Model Number:
B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG. The features of B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG. Buy (Amazon B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG or All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.

Amazon All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG Overview

Amazon Echo Dot Kids Edition & Freetime Unlimited Review & Tutorial

Amazon Echo Dot Kids Edition & Freetime Unlimited Review & Tutorial

Echo Dot Kids Edition Review

Echo Dot Kids Edition Review

Amazon launches the new Echo Dot Kids Edition with Alexa Skill Blueprints feature

Amazon launches the new Echo Dot Kids Edition with Alexa Skill Blueprints feature

Why We Love Our Amazon Echo Dot Kids Edition

Why We Love Our Amazon Echo Dot Kids Edition

Amazon Echo Glow | UNBOXING | SETUP | REVIEW

Amazon Echo Glow | UNBOXING | SETUP | REVIEW

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The kids like having alexa tell them jokes and they listen to music.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I really like the free time library that came with it. The kids can get a bedtime story every night. Great purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Loves her new Alexa speaker. Brought it for Christmas 2019
Awesome

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for using parental controls to help keep the kids safe.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

I couldn’t be happier with this. My daughter now goes to her room for bedtime with zero prompts to do so, and no longer struggles to wake up and get ready for school. This product reads her stories, sets alarms that she requests, plays music, tells her jokes, answers questions, etc. I don’t have to worry about her ordering items off of Amazon due to it being a kids product. She can also call me from it, as well as other people in my contacts such as grandparents, etc. I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Amazing speaker for kids, the feature parent control is really handy.
Include 1 year of Amazon free time

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Absolutely love Amazon FreeTime capabilities.. 5 year old loves the blue color and having his own “Alexa”!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love it! My grandson loves the rainbow color. He calls me everyday.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My daughter uses to set herself alarms and tell herself bedtime stories. Her sisters borrow it often just to skip tracks.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves for Eco it reached her bedtime stories and place her favorite songs.

Description
Combine fun and modern convenience with this Amazon Echo Dot Kids Edition. The FreeTime Unlimited feature easily connects your child to over 1,000 Audible books and kid-friendly music for fun and educational entertainment. This blue Amazon Echo Dot Kids Edition lets you review activity and set daily limits for easy management of your kid's content.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa
Built-In Speakers Yes
General
Color Category Blue
Color Blue
Brand Amazon
Product Name All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa
Model Number B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG
Audio
Built-In Speakers Yes
Number Of Speakers 1
Wattage 1.2 watts
Voice
Calling Features call approved friends and family
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Connectivity
Bluetooth Profile Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP), Hands-Free Profile (HFP), Serial Port Profile (SPP)
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Operating System Compatibility Fire OS
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Wireless N Dual Band
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Headphone Jack Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa
Features
Control Button(s) Microphone, Volume, Wake
Alarm Function Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Wake Word Alexa
Processor Model MediaTek MT8516
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Width 3.89 inches
Product Depth 3.89 inches
Product Weight 0.66 pounds
Product Height 1.68 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 810014301075
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG. The features of B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG. Buy (Amazon B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG or All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.
My review Amazon All-New Echo Dot Kids Edition Smart Speaker with Alexa B07PX3SCFN / B07KZBPDBG

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới