Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa B07R1CXKN7

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Streaming Services
Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Number of Microphones
1
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Product Name
Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa
Model Number
B07R1CXKN7
Color
Twilight Blue
Specifications
Streaming Services:
Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Number of Microphones:
1
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Product Name:
Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa
Model Number:
B07R1CXKN7
Color:
Twilight Blue
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07R1CXKN7. The features of B07R1CXKN7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07R1CXKN7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07R1CXKN7. Buy (Amazon B07R1CXKN7 or Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.

Amazon Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa B07R1CXKN7 Overview

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Smart Speaker Review

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Smart Speaker Review

Is Amazon Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with 360 Dolby Audio Worth it?

Is Amazon Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with 360 Dolby Audio Worth it?

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Review - The Upgrade We’ve Been Waiting For!

Amazon Echo 3rd Gen Review - The Upgrade We’ve Been Waiting For!

NEW ECHO DOT with Clock & ECHO 3rd Gen – WORTH IT?

NEW ECHO DOT with Clock & ECHO 3rd Gen – WORTH IT?

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Generation is the BEST Smart Speaker!

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Generation is the BEST Smart Speaker!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I love that I can customize what she tells me when I say a certain phrase. So in the mornings she plays my Bible Verse of the day, followed by the weather, and lastly the breaking news and traffic to where I am going. Being able to have her track my packages is also a plus.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Wonderful product with no issues the entire family loves Alexa with no issues thus far. It’s fun for the whole family with built in games and just endless fun of asking Alexa questions. Alexa has been used everyday since I bought it and has been very helpful with cooking instructions, timer, reminders, even speaker as my wife is able to and speak through it from her phone to the speaker to speak to us and let us know she’s on her way and if we need anything or just to say hi.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I thought about getting the Echo subwoofer, but chose not to. But the sound is very good without it anyways. Very satisfied with it, our first purchase of Echo, bought two – one for downstairs and one for upstairs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love the Echo speaker. The music sounds great. I went to high school and college in the 60’s. I can tell Alexa to play the top hits of 1964 or 1968 and it will play those songs I remember so well. Sure is a lot cheaper than a home surround sound system.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

We now have a number of Amazon Echo devices through out our home. I purchased this particular speaker for my bedroom. Alexa sets my alarm and plays my favorite music in a very clean format. We can also sync the speakers to play the same music across the house in unison. We enjoy it.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I am very satisfied with this smart speaker. I love the convenience of voice commands. I’m impressed at how well it can hear my voice, even when I am playing music at a pretty high volume.I haven’t tried it outside, but indoors it works great. The bass is really good too. It is an Amazon product, and goes on sale often so take advantage of that. Even at full price though, you will be happy with this speaker!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

The 3rd gen Amazon echo speaker is a much improved speaker from the first gen. The sound is much fuller. Thus speaker pairs well with a portable battery base which makes thus a truly portable speaker with full Alexa capabilities.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

This is our second echo purchase. We liked the first one so much that we now have one on the first floor and one on the second floor. It is great for playing music, telling the weather and even jokes. I really enjoy Alexa.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I ask Alexa simple things like weather, time, and sports scores all of the time. My wife will ask Alexa for conversions (when she’s cooking), and for simple recipes, and adds things to her Amazon shopping cart. Needless to say, we’re both happier people now :))

This is actually the 3rd one I’ve purchased. It was a gift for my dad who always seemed impressed when I asked Alexa to play a particular genre of music. Now he can do it in his home with my mom.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I would 1000% recommend this echo speaker! It is very loud and alexa works wonders! You do need to constantly have it plugged in, but the cable is pretty long.

Description
The all-new Echo (3rd Gen) has all the benefits of Alexa, now with noticeably improved sound and a new look. Enjoy premium speakers with equalizer controls, and easily set up multiple compatible devices for stereo sound or multi-room music. With tens of thousands of skills and counting, Alexa is always getting smarter and adding new skills, such as tracking fitness, playing games and more.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Number of Microphones 1
Built-In Speakers Yes
General
Product Name Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa
Model Number B07R1CXKN7
Color Twilight Blue
Color Category Blue
Brand Amazon
Audio
Number Of Speakers 2
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify
Number Of Woofers Included 1
Woofer Size 3 inches
Tweeter Size 1.32 inches
Built-In Speakers Yes
Number Of Tweeters Included 1
Voice
Microphone Features on/off button
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa
Number of Microphones 1
Calling Features Call almost anyone hands-free.
Connectivity
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Fire OS
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Bluetooth Version Other
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Bluetooth Profile Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP)
Headphone Jack Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Wake Word Alexa
Processor Model MediaTek MT516
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Control Button(s) Microphone, Volume, Wake
Alarm Function Yes
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Height 5.8 inches
Product Width 3.9 inches
Product Weight 1.72 pounds
Product Depth 3.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 810019527210
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07R1CXKN7. The features of B07R1CXKN7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07R1CXKN7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07R1CXKN7. Buy (Amazon B07R1CXKN7 or Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo (3rd Gen) Smart Speaker with Alexa B07R1CXKN7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới