Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Amazon Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand B07T575145

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Amazon
Specifications
Compatibility
Amazon Echo Show 8
Color
Charcoal
Product Name
Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand
Brand
Amazon
Color Category
Black
Model Number
B07T575145
Product Height
1.2 inches
Specifications
Compatibility:
Amazon Echo Show 8
Color:
Charcoal
Product Name:
Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand
Brand:
Amazon
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
B07T575145
Product Height:
1.2 inches
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07T575145. The features of B07T575145, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07T575145 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07T575145. Buy (Amazon B07T575145 or Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand) with benefits.

Amazon Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand B07T575145 Overview

Amazon Echo Show 8 review: Alexa is getting even better

Amazon Echo Show 8 review: Alexa is getting even better

Amazon Echo Show & 5 | Recommended Accessories

Amazon Echo Show & 5 | Recommended Accessories

8 Things NO ONE is talking about with the ECHO SHOW 5

8 Things NO ONE is talking about with the ECHO SHOW 5

Echo Show 5 Adjustable Magnetic Stand Mount, 360 Degree Swivel, Tilt Function & Anti-Slip Base

Echo Show 5 Adjustable Magnetic Stand Mount, 360 Degree Swivel, Tilt Function & Anti-Slip Base

The Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) is Very Smart with some Superb Features

The Amazon Echo Show (2nd Gen) is Very Smart with some Superb Features

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this stand when I bought my Echo Show 8 (which I think is incredible). There’s not much to the stand, but it is effective for what I need. My Show 8 sits up on the top of my computer hutch, so I wanted a stand that I could adjust the angle of the screen. It does the job. My only complaint is the price. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I definitely like having the stand. . It of course doesn’t go left or right but it does help it to raise the screen or cat pushes screen downward. The nice add-on but Definitely not needed. I bought it because we had free money with Rewards.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Works great at adjusting viewing angles for my echo show. Seems sturdy and not a bad price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Excellent service, very pleased with purchase, good high quality product.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I use my Alexa everyday. very helpful and fun! Easy to set up too.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Had my Echo 8 just sitting on my tale with the stand I can adjust the direction I like, make it easy to view

Overall rating 3 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Handling the Echo without the stand is difficult, so the stand not only improves the ability to view the screen at different angles, but also make it easier to pick up and move.

However, the magnetic connection to the base is not as strong as I’d like.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Works and fits perfectly on and for Echo Show 8. Very easy to install. Love the ability to raise and lower it for better viewing.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

The stand fits great, it’s fully adjustable. And it is easy to install. I definetly recommend this stand to everyone!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Nice to have if you are using the show in a room with multiple light sources.

Description
Prop up your smart display with this Amazon black adjustable stand for Echo Show 8. The simple design offers easy installation and removal, and the magnetic connector attaches securely to your smart display. This Amazon black adjustable stand has a wide base that prevents tipping and a tilting design that lets you adjust viewing angles.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Amazon Echo Show 8
General
Color Charcoal
Product Name Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand
Brand Amazon
Color Category Black
Model Number B07T575145
Dimension
Product Height 1.2 inches
Product Width 4.1 inches
Product Depth 5.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Model Compatibility B07PF1Y28C
UPC 840080507705
Brand Compatibility Amazon
Accessory Type Stand
The Amazon company offers users to check out B07T575145. The features of B07T575145, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07T575145 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Amazon B07T575145. Buy (Amazon B07T575145 or Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand) with benefits.
My review Amazon Echo Show 8 Adjustable Stand B07T575145

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới