Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Anker PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices A1222H11-1

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 18 reviews
Anker
Specifications
Color Category
Gray
Model Number
A1222H11-1
Color
Dark Gray
Product Name
PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices
Brand
Anker
Charging Interface(s)
USB
Capacity
10000 milliampere hours
Specifications
Color Category:
Gray
Model Number:
A1222H11-1
Color:
Dark Gray
Product Name:
PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices
Brand:
Anker
Charging Interface(s):
USB
Capacity:
10000 milliampere hours
The Anker company offers users to check out A1222H11-1. The features of A1222H11-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A1222H11-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker A1222H11-1. Buy (Anker A1222H11-1 or PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices) with benefits.

Anker PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices A1222H11-1 Overview

Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 PD Unboxing and Review

Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 PD Unboxing and Review

Anker PowerCore 10000 Battery Pack for iPhone or Android - Review

Anker PowerCore 10000 Battery Pack for iPhone or Android - Review

FINALLY THE ULTIMATE BATTERY

FINALLY THE ULTIMATE BATTERY

Apple Exclusive: Mophie's new powerstation battery packs for iPhone review

Apple Exclusive: Mophie's new powerstation battery packs for iPhone review

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
18 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

By far the best charger ever!!! Most portable chargers are bulky & heavy, not this one! It’s long & thin. I have an iPhone XS Max & it’s very comparable in size. It also conveniently has a cord that stores away neatly when not being used. Before I had a portable charger & this long cord.. now everything is all in one & doesn’t crowd or make my purse all messy. I even bought a charger for my mom & she can’t be without it now. I will admit it is a bit pricey however it’s well worth the money. I would definitely recommend this charger to everyone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

It’s a great battery for an iPhone. It isn’t heavy and it come with the cumple attached great for emergencies when the phone is about to die. It was a great price!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought ten of these units as gifts. For Christmas- this has been the Most “thanked” gift of the Season – slim – razyvt use- ok price – and Everyone needs this device / fully recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a great charger and it’s small in size. Used it during a trip to London and it worked great!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I needed a backup battery for my phone and this one charges fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great power pack. Many charges. Light weight and slim.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This will keep your phone charged all day and then some. Perfect for trips or a phone that has a weakening, aging battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is the exact charger sold by Apple but this one is half the price although this one has a different appearance. Charger takes a while to charge but it charges the phone fast. It’s nice that it comes with a plug but I wish it was a bit longer.

Description
Power up your smartphone wherever you are with this Anker PowerCore+ power bank. The Lightning cable lets you charge select Apple devices easily, and a compact design makes it easy to carry with you. This Anker PowerCore+ power bank has a 10,000 mAh capacity, enough to charge your phone multiple times.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Gray
Model Number A1222H11-1
Color Dark Gray
Product Name PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices
Brand Anker
Power
Charging Interface(s) USB
Capacity 10000 milliampere hours
On/Off Switch Yes
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Device Interface(s) Lightning
Model Compatibility Lightning-enabled devices
Dimension
Product Weight 0.6 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 18 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 18 Months
Other
UPC 848061044973
The Anker company offers users to check out A1222H11-1. The features of A1222H11-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A1222H11-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker A1222H11-1. Buy (Anker A1222H11-1 or PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices) with benefits.
My review Anker PowerCore+ 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Apple® Devices A1222H11-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới