Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Anker PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices A1229H11-2

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Anker
Specifications
Brand
Anker
Product Name
PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Model Number
A1229H11-2
Color Category
Gray
Color
Dark Gray
Charging Interface(s)
USB
Auto Shut-Off
No
Specifications
Brand:
Anker
Product Name:
PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Model Number:
A1229H11-2
Color Category:
Gray
Color:
Dark Gray
Charging Interface(s):
USB
Auto Shut-Off:
No
The Anker company offers users to check out A1229H11-2. The features of A1229H11-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A1229H11-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker A1229H11-2. Buy (Anker A1229H11-2 or PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.

Anker PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices A1229H11-2 Overview

Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 PD Unboxing and Review

Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 PD Unboxing and Review

ANKER PowerCore 20000 mAH Portable Charger Unboxing and First Impressions

ANKER PowerCore 20000 mAH Portable Charger Unboxing and First Impressions

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

Anker PowerCore Essential 20000 PD Unboxing & Review | SHOT & EDITED AT 30,000 FT IN THE AIR!!!

Anker PowerCore Essential 20000 PD Unboxing & Review | SHOT & EDITED AT 30,000 FT IN THE AIR!!!

Unboxing and Overview Anker PowerCore II 20,000mAh Portable Charger

Unboxing and Overview Anker PowerCore II 20,000mAh Portable Charger

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It charges the device. Not the fastest charging device but it good to have for long days or emergencies.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I have purchased another Anker that has 20000 mAh’s. It works great so I purchased the same make, but half the mAh’s. The 20000 may one does take a little long to fully recharge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Bought this charge for my nephew! His phone is always low on power!
This charger has been a big help in keeping him charged !

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

this charger has been coming in very handy. and never has given any problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Love how you can use 2 different cord types to charde the block

Overall rating 3 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This is a good size for a 10000mAh unit. Comparable to a cell phone. Many other comparable chargers are twice as thick, making them bad choices for pocket devices.
It would be even better if it had the digital display on it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I never knew how miserable my life was before until I got this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great for when your phone or other USB powered device needs a charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Bought as gift but have exact pack on 20k mah. Slick design. Portable. Comes with charging USB and carrying pouch.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Good power and light enough, works for emergencies.

Description
Deliver a constant charge to your smartphone while hiking with this dark gray Anker PowerCore Metro portable power pack. The 10,000 mAh capacity offers up to two full charges to your smartphone, while the ultraslim profile is easy to carry. This Anker PowerCore Metro portable power pack has PowerIQ and VoltageBoost technology for charging devices quickly, while the cool-blue LED light displays the battery level.
Details
Details
General
Brand Anker
Product Name PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Model Number A1229H11-2
Color Category Gray
Color Dark Gray
Power
Charging Interface(s) USB
Auto Shut-Off No
On/Off Switch Yes
Capacity 10000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Most USB-Enabled Devices
Device Interface(s) USB Type A
Dimension
Product Weight 0.55 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 18 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 18 Months
Other
UPC 848061060362
The Anker company offers users to check out A1229H11-2. The features of A1229H11-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A1229H11-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker A1229H11-2. Buy (Anker A1229H11-2 or PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.
My review Anker PowerCore Metro 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices A1229H11-2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới