Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Anker PowerPort Atom Wall Charger A2017J21-1

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Anker
Specifications
Charger Type
Wall chargers
Color Category
White
Brand
Anker
Model Number
A2017J21-1
Product Name
PowerPort Atom Wall Charger
Color
White
Input Voltage
100 volts
Specifications
Charger Type:
Wall chargers
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Anker
Model Number:
A2017J21-1
Product Name:
PowerPort Atom Wall Charger
Color:
White
Input Voltage:
100 volts
The Anker company offers users to check out A2017J21-1. The features of A2017J21-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A2017J21-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker A2017J21-1. Buy (Anker A2017J21-1 or PowerPort Atom Wall Charger) with benefits.

Anker PowerPort Atom Wall Charger A2017J21-1 Overview

The "Holy Grail" of wall chargers | Anker PowerPort Atom PD

The "Holy Grail" of wall chargers | Anker PowerPort Atom PD

Review of the Anker PowerPort Atom PD 2 60W 2 Port USB Type C Charger Paired with Various Cables

Review of the Anker PowerPort Atom PD 2 60W 2 Port USB Type C Charger Paired with Various Cables

Anker PowerPort Atom PD 1 Review: Featuring Gallium Nitride!

Anker PowerPort Atom PD 1 Review: Featuring Gallium Nitride!

Anker PowerPort Atom III (2 Ports) Review: Featuring PowerIQ 3.0!

Anker PowerPort Atom III (2 Ports) Review: Featuring PowerIQ 3.0!

Anker PowerPort Atom PD 1 27W USB-C GaN charger Hands-on Review

Anker PowerPort Atom PD 1 27W USB-C GaN charger Hands-on Review

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Works great! Easy to use and quick charging. Would recommend.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

It appeared to be a standard Iphine chargers it’s not I’m out a bunch of money and I can’t use it. This is not a standard iPhone charger. I needed it for a trip so when I opened the box and tried to use it the mistake was discovered. Sadly it was past the return date so I’m just screwed. Thanks for mixing this item in with regular I phone chargers

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Needed this for my new AirPod pros since they only come with the cord.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great product and compatible with apple devices so you won’t have to worry about damaging products

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

These chargers are great for fast charging. Goes from 0 to 100%in 15 minutes!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

very good Charger fast power full charger in on my iPhone 10s in 35 mins like it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

After reading some of the reviews for this anker power-port I was a little hesitate to purchase. I’m glad i didn’t let it discourage me from purchasing it because it served its purpose for my use. I use it to recharge my Air Pod Pro and I couldn’t be more satisfied because the first time i used it was abroad on vacation in Antigua and it was fantastic. I have no complaints at the moment and I don’t expect any.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

These charger plugs are the best, they put out 30W of charging power compared to others that only put out 10-12 Watts. These chargers are fast and can charge your phone or tablet under 25 min. I have 3 so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

It does what it is supposed to do. I got it to replace my Pixel 3 XL’s original charger that died and it does a good job on the fast charge.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Although people like that old charger better. I suggest the Anker-Power port Atom Wall Charger for several reasons first and foremost it charges faster than the original chargers. Second it’s more convenient because is smaller.

Description
Deliver a constant charge to your laptop or smartphone with this white Anker PowerPort Atom wall charger. The 30W output ensures fast charging of USB-C compatible devices, while the ultra-compact design fits in a pocket or backpack easily. This Anker PowerPort Atom wall charger uses GaN circuits for effective charging and minimized heat production.
Details
Details
General
Charger Type Wall chargers
Color Category White
Brand Anker
Model Number A2017J21-1
Product Name PowerPort Atom Wall Charger
Color White
Power
Input Voltage 100 volts
Wattage 30 watts
Adapter Power Type AC
Amperage 3 amperes
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 18 months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 18 months
Other
UPC 848061044850
The Anker company offers users to check out A2017J21-1. The features of A2017J21-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A2017J21-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker A2017J21-1. Buy (Anker A2017J21-1 or PowerPort Atom Wall Charger) with benefits.
My review Anker PowerPort Atom Wall Charger A2017J21-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới