Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Anker PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices B1281H11-1

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Anker
Specifications
Brand
Anker
Color Category
Gray
Color
Dark Gray
Model Number
B1281H11-1
Product Name
PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
On/Off Switch
Yes
Charging Interface(s)
USB
Specifications
Brand:
Anker
Color Category:
Gray
Color:
Dark Gray
Model Number:
B1281H11-1
Product Name:
PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Charging Interface(s):
USB
The Anker company offers users to check out B1281H11-1. The features of B1281H11-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B1281H11-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker B1281H11-1. Buy (Anker B1281H11-1 or PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.

Anker PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices B1281H11-1 Overview

ANKER PowerCore 20000 mAH Portable Charger Unboxing and First Impressions

ANKER PowerCore 20000 mAH Portable Charger Unboxing and First Impressions

Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 PD Unboxing and Review

Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 PD Unboxing and Review

Anker PowerCore Essential 20000 PD Unboxing & Review | SHOT & EDITED AT 30,000 FT IN THE AIR!!!

Anker PowerCore Essential 20000 PD Unboxing & Review | SHOT & EDITED AT 30,000 FT IN THE AIR!!!

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

Anker PowerCore Speed 20000 PD Review

Anker PowerCore Speed 20000 PD Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Charges my iPhone xs super fast
Awesome
Awesome

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

The Anker powerbank works like a charm and I honestly couldn’t believe how much power it had internally. It took a bit of time to fully charge the bank itself, but wowee was it worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I appreciate the look and feel of this battery, but more so its function and package. It’s thin for being 20,000 and is capable of fast charging. I recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This battery will keep your phone charged for DAYS. I went three days before I had to recharge it and probably could have squeezed four days out of this beast.

It also charges quickly. Simply amazing. Simply solid.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This portable charger is fast charging compatible with my samsung galaxy s10e. It charges my phone about 5-6 times before I need to recharge it. It is large, but slim so it easily fits into my pocket. Overall, definitely worth it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like that this bank comes with a charger and cable. You don’t need to buy anything else, except a cable with USBC to whatever your phone uses.

The bank itself is fairly large and heavy. The carrying bag fits the bank and a cable. I’m disappointed that the plug does not fit in the bag along with the bank. You can cram it in there if you try, but then you can’t really close the drawstrings. I guess they assume you will leave the plug at home.

I bought this to use with my Nintendo switch. Have not used it enough to know how many charges you can get out of it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This charger is super quick. It truly is one of the fastest chargers I have owned.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good charger. I use it at work due to no outlets being available.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is great for charging your iPhone charge us faster than any other charger I ever use GREAT

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s not very heavy so that’s useful. It’s thin enough to fit in a pocket in my bag along with the charger not taking up alot of room.

Description
Keep your mobile devices powered with this dark gray Anker PowerCore Metro portable power pack. The 20,000 mAh capacity charges several devices fully, while the cool-blue LED light-wheel indicates the battery level. This Anker PowerCore Metro portable power pack has an 18W PD USB Type-C port for fast charging, while a fabric and matte finish adds customized beauty.
Details
Details
General
Brand Anker
Color Category Gray
Color Dark Gray
Model Number B1281H11-1
Product Name PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Power
On/Off Switch Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 2
Capacity 20000 milliampere hours
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Device Interface(s) USB Type A, USB Type C
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Weight 0.9 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 18 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 18 Months
Other
UPC 848061060225
The Anker company offers users to check out B1281H11-1. The features of B1281H11-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B1281H11-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker B1281H11-1. Buy (Anker B1281H11-1 or PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.
My review Anker PowerCore Metro PD 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices B1281H11-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới