Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices B1376H11-1

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Anker
Specifications
Color
Black
Product Name
PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Color Category
Black
Model Number
B1376H11-1
Brand
Anker
Amperage (Peak)
3 amperes
Auto Shut-Off
No
Specifications
Color:
Black
Product Name:
PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
B1376H11-1
Brand:
Anker
Amperage (Peak):
3 amperes
Auto Shut-Off:
No
The Anker company offers users to check out B1376H11-1. The features of B1376H11-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B1376H11-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker B1376H11-1. Buy (Anker B1376H11-1 or PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices) with benefits.

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices B1376H11-1 Overview

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 Quick Charge Battery Review

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 Quick Charge Battery Review

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 mAh External Battery Review

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 mAh External Battery Review

Anker Powercore+ 26800 PD USB Power Bank - Honest Review

Anker Powercore+ 26800 PD USB Power Bank - Honest Review

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 PD Review!

Anker PowerCore+ 26800 PD Review!

❤️ Anker Powercore+ 26800 PD Review ❗ The Best Portable Battery For Switch Iphone Laptops ❤️

❤️ Anker Powercore+ 26800 PD Review ❗ The Best Portable Battery For Switch Iphone Laptops ❤️

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

We got this for traveling and it’s able to charge our iPad and our phones without issue.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Its great charges my phone and laptop fast easy to use the brick is big and a little heavy but its easy to carry and travel with

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I thought it would only be a protable charger, but it also comes with a powerful 60w brick! Charges all of my devices very quickly!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

This brick only delivers 45W PD. It could not power Lenovo Extreme 15 inch. The build quality if very good but its really overpriced for the power it delivers.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Great Power, very well made and works great with USB-C connection. Only drawback is it is kind of big, and does have some weight. Be nice if for the price it came with a Hard case instead of just a Net bag, but you can cheap hard cases online made for it. A must have for heavy travelers.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Great Powercore+ charger. I was able to buy at a very good sale price, also, a 45 watt wall charger came with this product which made this purchase a no brainer.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

If you have multiple devices or need a big power pack, recommend this one. It is type c usb. Only caviot is it’s fairly hevy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Has PD 26800 mAh battery, PD charger, and cable for all of your Mac (Thunderbolt) and PC or Android (PD) needs! If you can get this set on sale it’s an even better deal! Great clean, safe, and fast charging!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It is very handy for travelling and charging the laptops.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My car charger sucks. So I bring this along in my car works wonder when my battery is running low and I need quick charge.

Description
Keep your portable electronics charged well and ready for use with this Anker PowerCore+ power bank. The 26,800mAh battery back keeps up with the needs of power-hungry devices, while the 45W Power Delivery charger delivers rapid charging speeds. This Anker PowerCore+ power bank is compact, making it a portable traveling companion.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Product Name PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Color Category Black
Model Number B1376H11-1
Brand Anker
Power
Amperage (Peak) 3 amperes
Auto Shut-Off No
Charging Interface(s) USB
On/Off Switch Yes
Capacity 26800 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Device Interface(s) USB Type A, USB Type C
Dimension
Product Weight 1.28 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 18 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 18 Months
Other
UPC 848061044980
The Anker company offers users to check out B1376H11-1. The features of B1376H11-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B1376H11-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anker B1376H11-1. Buy (Anker B1376H11-1 or PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices) with benefits.
My review Anker PowerCore+ 26800 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices B1376H11-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới