Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Anki Cozmo Robot 000-00057

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Anki
Specifications
Robotic Function(s)
Action figures
Control Type
Remote-controlled
Level Of Difficulty
Easy
Rechargeable
Yes
Remote Control Included
Yes
Brand
Anki
Color Category
White
Specifications
Robotic Function(s):
Action figures
Control Type:
Remote-controlled
Level Of Difficulty:
Easy
Rechargeable:
Yes
Remote Control Included:
Yes
Brand:
Anki
Color Category:
White
The Anki company offers users to check out 000-00057. The features of 000-00057, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 000-00057 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anki 000-00057. Buy (Anki 000-00057 or Cozmo Robot) with benefits.

Anki Cozmo Robot 000-00057 Overview

Cozmo Robot by Anki, FULL Review. This Will Change Things...

Cozmo Robot by Anki, FULL Review. This Will Change Things...

Unboxing & Lets Play - BLUE COZMO - Limited Edition -  Anki's New Cute Robot (FULL REVIEW!)

Unboxing & Lets Play - BLUE COZMO - Limited Edition - Anki's New Cute Robot (FULL REVIEW!)

COZMO THE ROBOT! THE ULTIMATE REVIEW!

COZMO THE ROBOT! THE ULTIMATE REVIEW!

COZMO or VECTOR? - DAY 3 -  Anki's New Cute AI Metal Robot (FULL REVIEW + FREE VECTOR GIVEAWAY!)

COZMO or VECTOR? - DAY 3 - Anki's New Cute AI Metal Robot (FULL REVIEW + FREE VECTOR GIVEAWAY!)

The world's cutest robot, Anki Cozmo

The world's cutest robot, Anki Cozmo

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2018

Comment:

I purchased this for my 8 year old for Christmas. He’s been asking for Cozmo since last Christmas. His face on Christmas morning was priceless. He hasn’t given it a break ever since. I asked him to show me what all this lil guy can do. He told me to keep looking at Cozmo. Before you know it, Cozmo called me “mama”. I died laughing. How awesome. Such an awesome gadget! Very happy with this purchase 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

The games are fun. U can teach it new things. Explore mode is neat. Expressions are like Wall-E. (Review by 11yr old girl)

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

The Cozmo robot was an excellent purchase for my 11 year old cousin. She enjoyed the fact that Cozmo had both a personality and was capable of interacting with its environment and the people around her. She was very entertained, and the related app was well-designed. I feel that she will get a lot of use out of Cosmo.
If you have another similarly aged family member, this might be worth looking at, especially if you can find it on sale, or with a deal.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2019

Comment:

It’s really great I loved it it’s awesome it’s wonderful stupendous best thing ever so amazing I would buy 50 more if I needed that many it’s incredible I loved it you have to have one you need one I want you to have one please go get done

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

My son had asked for 3 years to get cozmo. I finally gave in last Christmas and oh my that little fella has stolen our hearts! I play with him just as much as my child. He is well worth the $ and is part of our family now!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

This robot is great for teens as well as adults I would only recommend because he has AI system that lets him learn and md would a little to complex for program

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

I got this Robot for my son he loves it and he uses his iPad to control it .

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

So Far Loving It. No problems, hopefully it stays that way. Son loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Grandson loves it! Very versatile. Works great, high quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Is the best friend that I could, find to my kids, and the love it!!

Description
Make friends with Anki's Cozmo the robot, a fun-loving sidekick who evolves as he gets to know you. He knows your name and face, and he can express emotions, play games and explore his environment thanks to artificial intelligence. All you need to get started with Anki's Cozmo the robot is an Android or iOS device and the Cozmo app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Robotic Function(s) Action figures
Control Type Remote-controlled
Level Of Difficulty Easy
Rechargeable Yes
Remote Control Included Yes
General
Brand Anki
Color Category White
Assembly Required No
Product Name Cozmo Robot
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Number Of Pieces Included 1
Model Number 000-00057
Color White
Features
Directional Controls Backward, Down, Forward, Left, Right, Stop, Up
Dimension
Assembled Weight 3 pounds
Assembled Height 7.2 inches
Assembled Length 8 inches
Assembled Width 5 inches
Power
Controller Battery Type Other
Number Of Controller Batteries Required 0
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Other
UPC 810559020707
The Anki company offers users to check out 000-00057. The features of 000-00057, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 000-00057 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Anki 000-00057. Buy (Anki 000-00057 or Cozmo Robot) with benefits.
My review Anki Cozmo Robot 000-00057

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới