Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple USB Power Adapter MD810LL/A

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Brand
Apple
Color Category
White
Color
White
Model Number
MB352LL/C
Product Name
USB Power Adapter
Auto Shut-Off
No
Charging Method
Wired
Specifications
Brand:
Apple
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
Model Number:
MB352LL/C
Product Name:
USB Power Adapter
Auto Shut-Off:
No
Charging Method:
Wired
The Apple company offers users to check out MD810LL/A. The features of MD810LL/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD810LL/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD810LL/A. Buy (Apple MD810LL/A or USB Power Adapter) with benefits.

Apple USB Power Adapter MD810LL/A Overview

Apple 12W Usb Power Adopter Unboxing

Apple 12W Usb Power Adopter Unboxing

Apple 12W USB Power Adapter

Apple 12W USB Power Adapter

Apple USB Power Adapter: Unboxing and Review

Apple USB Power Adapter: Unboxing and Review

Apple 12W USB Power Adaptor | Unboxing

Apple 12W USB Power Adaptor | Unboxing

Apple 12W Adapter for iPhones – This fast charger will change your life! (Hindi)

Apple 12W Adapter for iPhones – This fast charger will change your life! (Hindi)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I have bought multiple third party USB power adapters in the past and most eventually break. For paying a slight amount more you can have the official Apple adapter. None of my friends or myself have ever had a problem with this one (other then losing it).

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I travel a lot domestically and internationally and this little plug goes with me wherever I go. It is small enough to fit in any bag no matter how small and still provides the power needed to charge my phone and IPad. I usually take three power plugs with me, just in case someone needs to borrow one!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I walked in needing a part that I didn’t know what it was or what it looked like. Sales associate asked me if he could assist me and within a minute, he identified what I needed and got it for me. EASY!!! Thank you!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

I’ve needed another one for a while, just kept putting it off, so glad I was able to get one. I love iPhone and will only buy the original equipment for it, this one works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

The reviews led me to get the Apple. I noticed many complaints with the other ones, and found my generic and my usb strip on my computer worked, but seemingly slower (though I’m not sure).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This take anywhere adapter is great for in-house use or taking it on the road. It’s not too expensive and is very durable. Highly recommend this adapter!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

fits the outlet great and it works! No problems here. Look is as purchased. No problems taking off plastic sheath and ready for use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I have tried other brands but they always fail after a few months. Now, I will only buy Apple products. You get what you pay for. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Daughter lost hers so that was the only reason we had to replace. I’ve had my plug for several years and have only had to replace cords.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This power block for Apple products adapts your USB cable to a typical Edison (US) electric outlet.
It is small, comfortable to handle, and is reliable.
When plugging your USB cable into it, the side of the plug with the seam on it faces the smaller face section. See photo.

Description
Use this ultracompact and convenient USB-based adapter to charge your iPhone or iPod at home, on the road, or whenever it's not connected to a computer.
Details
Details
General
Brand Apple
Color Category White
Color White
Model Number MB352LL/C
Product Name USB Power Adapter
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Cable Length 10 feet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor none
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 365 days
Other
UPC 885909627301
The Apple company offers users to check out MD810LL/A. The features of MD810LL/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD810LL/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD810LL/A. Buy (Apple MD810LL/A or USB Power Adapter) with benefits.
My review Apple USB Power Adapter MD810LL/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới