Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple Lightning-to-USB Camera Adapter MD821AM/A

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Gender (End 1)
Male
Gender (End 2)
Female
Connector Type (End 1)
Lightning
Connector Type (End 2)
USB
Connector Finish
Other
Model Number
MD821ZM/A
Color
White
Specifications
Gender (End 1):
Male
Gender (End 2):
Female
Connector Type (End 1):
Lightning
Connector Type (End 2):
USB
Connector Finish:
Other
Model Number:
MD821ZM/A
Color:
White
The Apple company offers users to check out MD821AM/A. The features of MD821AM/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD821AM/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD821AM/A. Buy (Apple MD821AM/A or Lightning-to-USB Camera Adapter) with benefits.

Apple Lightning-to-USB Camera Adapter MD821AM/A Overview

Apple Lightning to USB 3 Camera Adapter Review

Apple Lightning to USB 3 Camera Adapter Review

Apple iPad Lightning to USB Camera Adapter & SD Card Reader: Demo (Camera Connection Kit)

Apple iPad Lightning to USB Camera Adapter & SD Card Reader: Demo (Camera Connection Kit)

iPad Lightning to USB Camera Adapter Review!

iPad Lightning to USB Camera Adapter Review!

Lightning to USB Camera Adapter 4 in 1 Review

Lightning to USB Camera Adapter 4 in 1 Review

Review: Lightning to USB 3 Camera Adapter - a podcaster's best friend

Review: Lightning to USB 3 Camera Adapter - a podcaster's best friend

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

I bought this item, sold as a camera adapter, because I hope to be able to use it to connect my USB aux hard drive and thumb drives from my computer to my new iPad, in order to easily move and store files like I always have on my computer. But they told me that the iPad doesn’t have the software to work with a USB system because Apple expects you to always use the cloud. While the cloud is certainly handy, I as an artist (poet) cannot trust it alone with my files. I need a way to store things under my own roof. I have been emailing my files from the iPad to the computer and then using it to print documents and store things on my drives. I have not yet had time to investigate whether I will be able to use this adapter to connect directly to my drives, but I hope so. Apple is good in a lot of ways but they sure make things difficult for an old school user like me.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

I have an old digital camera – Sony Alpha 350. I wanted to download photos to my iPhone and iPad. To do so I needed an adapter that connected a USB cable to Lightening. (my camera came with a cable that had a connector that plugged into it with a USB plug on the other end – to typically connect to a computer). Sounds simple but there was a concern with protocols not working. Not being exactly tech-savvy about this sort of thing, I took a chance. Worked great!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Fast and efficient for the transfer of image and video data. Easy to use, just connect your camera to the device, then to the cell phone and the response is immediate.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

After a few dozen trail camera SD card exchanges and downloads of thousands of photos I still haven’t broken it! I went through several knock offs in the same season. It has proven to be well worth the price!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Connects instantly when plugged into lightning port allowing read and write access of flash drives. When used with new iPad OS, fills the previous void in ability to move content on and off the iPad using Files.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

When I’m shooting football photos, I’m expected to send photos of big plays right after they happen and this adapter- with a USB 3.0 to Micro-B cord attached – connects my Canon camera straight to my iPhone and imports whatever photos I click and select in the normal Photos app. It is absolutely vital for photographers with quick/immediate turnarounds

Overall rating 3 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

I had to buy this because there are no 3rd party sellers at Best Buy who sells this type of adapter. It’s way too expensive for what it is. I am an Apple fan and user for life, but its accessories are ridiculously priced. Come oN!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this product for my son. He makes music and connects a microphone and instruments to the iPad that he uses to mix with. It is working as it’s designed to.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I lost the first one which worked great without any issues so I decided to get another from the same place – Best Bye.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Found out about this cable from an AT&T representative when transferring photos from one iPhone to another iPhone. They (AT&T) doesn’t sell them, but they use them to help customers.
Instead of sitting there (for hours), decided to purchase the cable and do the transfer in the comfort of my home.
Wonderful cable!

Description
Import media from a digital camera to your iPad® (4th Generation) or iPad mini or iPhone® 5 or 5s with this Apple® MD821ZM/A Lightning-to-USB adapter that supports standard photo and video formats, so you can transfer a variety of media.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Gender (End 1) Male
Gender (End 2) Female
Connector Type (End 1) Lightning
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Connector Finish Other
General
Model Number MD821ZM/A
Color White
Compatibility Select Apple® devices
Additional Accessories Included None
Quantity 1
Product Name Lightning-to-USB Camera Adapter
Brand Apple
Color Category White
Connectivity
Connector Type (End 1) Lightning
Cable Type Lightning, USB
Product Type Adapter
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Gender (End 2) Female
Gender (End 1) Male
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Material
Connector Finish Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 888462323017
The Apple company offers users to check out MD821AM/A. The features of MD821AM/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD821AM/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD821AM/A. Buy (Apple MD821AM/A or Lightning-to-USB Camera Adapter) with benefits.
My review Apple Lightning-to-USB Camera Adapter MD821AM/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới