Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple Lightning-to-VGA Adapter MD825AM/A

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Gender (End 1)
Male
Gender (End 2)
Female
Connector Type (End 2)
VGA
Connector Type (End 1)
Lightning
Brand
Apple
Product Name
Lightning-to-VGA Adapter
Compatibility
Apple iPhone 5, 5s, 6s and 6s Plus
Specifications
Gender (End 1):
Male
Gender (End 2):
Female
Connector Type (End 2):
VGA
Connector Type (End 1):
Lightning
Brand:
Apple
Product Name:
Lightning-to-VGA Adapter
Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 5, 5s, 6s and 6s Plus
The Apple company offers users to check out MD825AM/A. The features of MD825AM/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD825AM/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD825AM/A. Buy (Apple MD825AM/A or Lightning-to-VGA Adapter) with benefits.

Apple Lightning-to-VGA Adapter MD825AM/A Overview

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter : Should You Save Your Money?

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter : Should You Save Your Money?

Info Gadget: Apple Lightning to VGA Adapter

Info Gadget: Apple Lightning to VGA Adapter

Apple Lightning to VGA Adapter productvideo (NL-BE)

Apple Lightning to VGA Adapter productvideo (NL-BE)

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter MD826AM/A - Overview

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter MD826AM/A - Overview

Lightning to HDMI adapter (Apple Lightning to Digital AV)

Lightning to HDMI adapter (Apple Lightning to Digital AV)

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Allows me to connect to overhead projectors at work

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

This adapter allows us to connect apple devices to projectors in the office.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Did what it was supposed to do. I have no complaints

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

I have an old projector that needs VGA, the adaptor works well, but dont forget to use the power cord. The iPad doesn’t produce enough output amperage to power the VGA signal by itself.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

Need to have all adapters when presenting – just in case

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Just what my wife needed for her classroom! Teacher love technology!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Got this for training our employees using an old projector. Did the job, easy connection & worked flawlessly!!

Apple’s accessories simply work…

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This device works perfect only with MAC devices. It’s a must have.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Purchased this for someone traveling internationally and needed to plug his iPad (non pro) into projectors. Also allows one to charge while they are presenting.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Great cable, apple brand is good, just price is always more but you get great quality for brand name.

Description
View videos and more in stunning high-definition clarity with this Apple® MD825ZM/A Lightning-to-VGA adapter that allows you to connect select iPad®, iPhone® and iPod® models to VGA-equipped TVs, projectors and other displays.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Gender (End 1) Male
Gender (End 2) Female
Connector Type (End 2) VGA
Connector Type (End 1) Lightning
General
Brand Apple
Product Name Lightning-to-VGA Adapter
Compatibility Apple iPhone 5, 5s, 6s and 6s Plus
Model Number MD825ZM/A
Color White
Color Category White
Connectivity
Connector Type (End 2) VGA
Connector Type (End 1) Lightning
Gender (End 1) Male
Cable Type Lightning, VGA
Gender (End 2) Female
Product Type Adapter
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 888462323055
The Apple company offers users to check out MD825AM/A. The features of MD825AM/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD825AM/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD825AM/A. Buy (Apple MD825AM/A or Lightning-to-VGA Adapter) with benefits.
My review Apple Lightning-to-VGA Adapter MD825AM/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới