Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple MD826AM/A

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Specifications

Apple MD826AM/A Overview

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter : Should You Save Your Money?

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter : Should You Save Your Money?

Lightning to HDMI adapter (Apple Lightning to Digital AV)

Lightning to HDMI adapter (Apple Lightning to Digital AV)

Apple Digital AV Lightning to HDMI Adapter Test

Apple Digital AV Lightning to HDMI Adapter Test

How to connect iPhone to a TV with Apple’s HDMI to Lightning Adapter

How to connect iPhone to a TV with Apple’s HDMI to Lightning Adapter

what TV apps work? Digital AV adapter HDMI.  iPhone iPad

what TV apps work? Digital AV adapter HDMI. iPhone iPad

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2018

Comment:

Great product I recommended for a person like my self That’s always on the move this product it’s perfect to stream or mirror your apple device an charge it at the same time

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2018

Comment:

I bought it for projector connect to the ipad. It works
well

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

My husband loss most of his vision recently & we purchase a 75” TV in hopes that he would be able to see some of the screen. And he could! So thankful! The geek squad delivered & installed it & did a wonderful job. They were really patient with me on instructions on how to operate it. We are watching a movie now & enjoying the large screen!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2018

Comment:

I love it, it works really well when my family and I go to watch movies on the tv.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

This is probably the best purchase Ive made from Best Buy, image quality is great and it never delays.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2019

Comment:

I’m so happy now I can watch my Netflix on my home tv.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2019

Comment:

This adapter is a must-have if you own an iPhone/iPad of any kind! I’ve used it daily since I’ve purchased it and continue to with zero problems/complications!

Overall rating 4 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

This lightning to HDMI adapter works but displays in a box and not full screen – even in landscape mode – and the monitor is very high resolution. If connecting to a TV or monitor that has a zoom function, that may get you to full screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

Thought my 2018 television was already equipped to connect to my phone but, it wasn’t!
Salesman pointed out this small cable device would do. He was correct! Connected to television easily, plugged into my iPhone and now I can watch anything from my phone apps!
Only bad is the price because it is an Apple corporation product.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

One of the downsides of owning an ‘’i’’ device is the dongle nightmare, there should be more options in term of dongle choices, like a VGA plus HDMI dongle, because both of them are separated and in my country (Mexico), both standards are very common in educational settings. I bought an adapter from china and I must say I know why this cost so much, the video output is almost free of lag, the Chinese one stutters with animations and stuff. Overall very good, just very expensive and prone to aesthetic damage.

Description
Display media from your Apple device on an HDTV or other HDMI-compatible screen using this Apple® MD826ZM/A Lightning digital A/V adapter, which features video mirroring capability for enjoying content in up to 1080p resolution.
Details
Details
My review Apple MD826AM/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới