Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple 12W USB Power Adapter MD836LL/A

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Brand
Apple
Product Name
12W USB Power Adapter
Color
White
Model Number
MD836LL/A
Color Category
White
Charging Method
Wired
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Specifications
Brand:
Apple
Product Name:
12W USB Power Adapter
Color:
White
Model Number:
MD836LL/A
Color Category:
White
Charging Method:
Wired
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
The Apple company offers users to check out MD836LL/A. The features of MD836LL/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD836LL/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD836LL/A. Buy (Apple MD836LL/A or 12W USB Power Adapter) with benefits.

Apple 12W USB Power Adapter MD836LL/A Overview

Apple 12W USB Power Adapter

Apple 12W USB Power Adapter

Apple 12W USB Power Adaptor | Unboxing

Apple 12W USB Power Adaptor | Unboxing

Apple 12W Adapter for iPhones – This fast charger will change your life! (Hindi)

Apple 12W Adapter for iPhones – This fast charger will change your life! (Hindi)

Apple 12W Usb Power Adopter Unboxing

Apple 12W Usb Power Adopter Unboxing

iPhone power adapters tested: Charge your iPhone faster

iPhone power adapters tested: Charge your iPhone faster

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

Open box, and looks like its untouched! I gave an iPad to my sister, but needed this larger charging block. Purchased open box excellent condition and am NOT disappointed, great savings and the adapter is new, still had the wrapping on it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I use my phone and iPad around the house, often at my desk at my computer and then in the living room watching tv….so needed more chargers. I use two per room and I have two homes….so…. Expensive, but knockoffs do not work well….they cause all kinds of problems so have no choice but to buy genuine Apple products. At least I know it will work for sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

This charger is great; I used to use the old power adapter I got with my Iphone and it takes a lot of time to fully charge the phone, now it charge faster. the interchangeable head for different countries is a big plus.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

If you own an iPhone or iPad this is by far the best plug for them. Rapid charge and Works great since it’s an Apple product. Have not had such good luck with off brands both expensive and cheap.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I just replaced my iphone 6s battery after owning the phone for about 2 years. I decided to upgrade the wall outlet charger, and i am satisfied with the product. I can’t tell if the charger made my batter more efficient or if the new battery replacement is the cause, but either way I am satisfied with this purchase. I saved a couple dollars when it went on sale in the december month.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Excellent fast charging Power Adapter. Apple shoud have included it with all of its cameras instead of the 5 watt units which work but are slower.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Always good to have a couple of these spare for whatever devices need an adapter to plug in and charge quickly! I’ve recently started buying these in bulk (10 or so at a time) for that exact reason!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Got this authentic apple power plug at the local best buy and didn’t have to mess around with waiting for the mail or getting a cheap knock off part. Great deal.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It was a replacement for the one that came with my iPad. My dogs destroyed the first one and I wanted a direct replacement.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have other blue tooth devices that I use often, but every other one of those takes some doing to get it connected and working. All I have to do with these is to have my iPhone on Pandora or something like that, pull out one or both ear buds and put them in and bingo. It’s working.

Description
Keep your iPad, iPad mini, iPhone or iPod powered and ready for use with this 12W Apple® MD836LL/A USB adapter that features a Lightning connector for fast, efficient charging. The compact design enables simple on-the-go portability.
Details
Details
General
Brand Apple
Product Name 12W USB Power Adapter
Color White
Model Number MD836LL/A
Color Category White
Power
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Model Compatibility Select Apple® devices
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Product Length 2.6 inches
Product Height 3.1 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Cable Length 10 feet
Product Width 1.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 885909629022
The Apple company offers users to check out MD836LL/A. The features of MD836LL/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MD836LL/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MD836LL/A. Buy (Apple MD836LL/A or 12W USB Power Adapter) with benefits.
My review Apple 12W USB Power Adapter MD836LL/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới