Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader MJYT2AM/A

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Brand
Apple
Color
White
Product Name
Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader
Model Number
MJYT2AM/A
Color Category
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year limited
Specifications
Brand:
Apple
Color:
White
Product Name:
Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader
Model Number:
MJYT2AM/A
Color Category:
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year limited
The Apple company offers users to check out MJYT2AM/A. The features of MJYT2AM/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MJYT2AM/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MJYT2AM/A. Buy (Apple MJYT2AM/A or Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader) with benefits.

Apple Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader MJYT2AM/A Overview

Apple Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader QUICK REVIEW

Apple Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader QUICK REVIEW

LIGHTNING TO SD CARD READER

LIGHTNING TO SD CARD READER

Unboxing & Demo of the Apple Lighting SD Card adapter

Unboxing & Demo of the Apple Lighting SD Card adapter

Apple lightning to SD card camera reader

Apple lightning to SD card camera reader

Review: Lightning to SD Card Reader (USB 3.0) - faster iPad Pro Xfers!

Review: Lightning to SD Card Reader (USB 3.0) - faster iPad Pro Xfers!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

I really love the SD card because I can download my pictures anywhere I go and review them.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

The this camera reader is great, I use it all the time to transfer photos to my iPad …

Overall rating 4 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Allows you to put your memory chip into the camera reader to transfer your pictures to your ipad to make changes in your pictures regarding color, brightness, tone, and cropping.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Enables you to share pictures immediately with others. Simply.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I really love it. Very useful for travel. I used for import pictures camera or video from drone.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

I had purchased another “no name” card reader from another place thinking it would do the job. After only 2 months it stopped working. I hope this Apple one will work better, it was only $10 more than the other that stopped working. I just want reliably and usually I get that from Apple and Best Buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I found out that I didn’t need this product but at the time of purchase I found the staff to be friendly and as helpful in sharing information as they could be.

So in fact I’m rating the quality of service provided by the Best Buy Store personnel. Excellent!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

My wife loves to take pictures with her Nikon camera but was always frustrated that she had to connect camera to the computer and then select pictures to send to her phone. Now she can take photos and with this card reader send photos to phone immediately. Great time saver!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

So I bought this adapter to help me speed up my work flow during shoots. When I’ve finished shooting a certain wardrobe or theme, I can easily transfer my pics to my phone or iPad and send the o es I like to a client or my social media. This is a little more reliable than wifi, and 100% reliable because there isn’t always Wi-Fi available. I would recommend this product for sure!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I had been using a no-name brand SD card reader that would constantly give me problems, including completely deleting my image files. The Apple card reader is simple and fast. Sorry I didn’t get this sooner.

Description
With the Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader, it's easy to download photos and videos from your digital camera to your iPad® or iPhone® so you can view them on the gorgeous Retina display and share them with family and friends. After you insert the SD card into the reader, your iPad or iPhone automatically opens the Photos app, which organizes your photos into Moments, Collections, and Years. And when you use iCloud Photo Library, all your full-resolution photos and videos are stored safely in iCloud and automatically added to the Photos app on all your devices. With iCloud Photo Sharing, you can share your photos and videos with just the people you choose. The Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader supports standard photo formats, including JPEG and RAW, along with SD and HD video formats, including H.264 and MPEG-4. It supports data transfer at up to USB 3 speeds on iPad Pro, and up to USB 2 speeds on all other iPad and iPhone models.*
Details
Details
General
Brand Apple
Color White
Product Name Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader
Model Number MJYT2AM/A
Color Category White
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 888462314473
Product Weight 1.41 ounces
Plug and Play Operation Yes
Product Length 2.6 inches
Media Support Secure Digital
Product Height 6.1 inches
Product Width 0.67 inches
Computer Connectivity Apple iOS
The Apple company offers users to check out MJYT2AM/A. The features of MJYT2AM/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MJYT2AM/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MJYT2AM/A. Buy (Apple MJYT2AM/A or Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader) with benefits.
My review Apple Lightning to SD Card Camera Reader MJYT2AM/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới