Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple HomePod MQHV2LL/A

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Search Engine Used
Google
Number of Microphones
6
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Streaming Services
YouTube
Works With
Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Hue
Product Name
HomePod
Brand
Apple
Specifications
Search Engine Used:
Google
Number of Microphones:
6
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Streaming Services:
YouTube
Works With:
Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Hue
Product Name:
HomePod
Brand:
Apple
The Apple company offers users to check out MQHV2LL/A. The features of MQHV2LL/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MQHV2LL/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MQHV2LL/A. Buy (Apple MQHV2LL/A or HomePod) with benefits.

Apple HomePod MQHV2LL/A Overview

Apple HomePod: Unboxing & Review

Apple HomePod: Unboxing & Review

Apple HomePod Review: The Dumbest Smart Speaker?

Apple HomePod Review: The Dumbest Smart Speaker?

Apple HomePod review

Apple HomePod review

HomePod Unboxing!

HomePod Unboxing!

HomePod Unboxing & Review! Both Colors

HomePod Unboxing & Review! Both Colors

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2019

Comment:

With the Apple HomePod connected, amplified audio is a snap. No amplifier, nor endless wires, and great bass/ treble plus Dolby Atmos with Airplay 2 is supported for audiophiles. Siri is omnipresent when within speaking range for voice commands, and home automation is built in to each Apple HomePod if you want to explore the Apple HomeKit.

One HomePod sounds great with its booming subwoofer. Connect a 2nd one and the Apple system detects and connects both for well balanced stereo output. Or put one in multiple rooms for whole home audio immersion!

Viewing video content (especially with an Apple TV) or simply streaming audio from an iPhone, iPad, or MacBook is a snap!
The HomePod can also serve to be a hub for a Smarthome system.
This is a super simple solution for a home audio system, or for those who want to get a foot in the door for Smarthome automation.

Explore the Home app on your Apple Devices and get started with home automation and add more functionality with the Apple HomeKit.

As Apple continues to refine their operating systems for all their devices, this audio solution/home automation system continues to improve with each new release. The future looks bright for the those hoping to expand their Apple-Verse to include more functionality.

Do yourself a favor and get rid of those unsightly speaker and power cables and give the HomePod a try, you’ll be glad you did.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

I’ve owned other smart speakers/assistants and while there are some advantages, the sound quality of the HomePod is hands down the best available. As I have homes in Berlin and NY, I own a handful and do notice a slight difference in the equalizer in iOS 11 vs 12. Most won’t notice but if you prefer more base, don’t update the firmware if the model you buy still has iOS 11. Otherwise, iOS 12 has a plethora of Siri and iCloud features such as handsfree callings, reminders, appointments/scheduling, etc along with Siri Shortcuts that make the update paramount. I’ve updated most of mine with the exception of two in my master bedroom and know Apple is releasing a new update that will allow users to customize the equalizer. Beyond that, Apple’s improvements in Siri have finally pushed the virtual assistant to the quality level it has sorely needed for years. While I understand Apple places security/privacy above all else which has hindered Siri’s ability to evolve, the last year of improvements launched with iOS 12 along with Siri Shortcuts, a clever way to create the equivalent of Alexa Skills without foregoing user privacy, and with more to come, I highly recommend the investment in a HomePod over others. If you have an Apple TV, AVR, Mac, etc with AirPlay 2, the ability to fill a room with space conscious auto-tuning is far and above what’s on the market.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

I’m nothing if not stunned by the quality of sound from this speaker. Really amazing for its size. Additionally, while watching my Apple TV, I can add the HomePod as an additional speaker along with my Bose sound bar. Talk about making good sound even better! I’m also quite happy with Siri performance. I had read some negative reviews on how much catching up Apple has to do to make Siri more on par with other digital assistants, but as far as running my HomeKit compatible devices, I’m thrilled with Siri’s accuracy and performance. To really enjoy, you’ll want an Apple Music subscription. Pretty much opens up every kind of music imaginable. I wish the price was lower, although it’s worth the money just for the sound quality. Just make sure you DO NOT buy anything from Nest if you want to automate through HomeKit using Siri on the HomePod. Although they have hinted at HomeKit support for a LONG time, there’s no indication Nest cares to be part of the Apple ecosystem (they’re owned by Google, so duh). Unfortunately, Apple is the only company I can thoroughly trust to honor my privacy, so if it’s not HomeKit compatible, I will not buy it. Thankfully there are MANY great alternatives to Nest that ARE HomeKit compatible!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

HomePod, first and foremost, it’s an excellent speaker. You can place it in any room in your home and it will fill it with excellent sound. Siri is, well, Siri and it gets the job done, but honestly Google Assistant and Alexa are more capable digital assistants. I expect it to get more capable with time like the Apple TV did, especially since the processor on the inside of the HomePod is pretty much overkill for what it does. Airplay 2 is excellent and its easy + fast to redirect audio around your home. Overall, if you live in the Apple ecosystem and use stuff like HomeKit its a great add-on. I like mine and will probably be buying another one in a few months.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

This is our second HomePod. I think they are great. As most people state, them may not be the best smart speaker. However, it does what I need or want a smart speaker to do. Plus, the sound is excellent. Can’t go wrong with this speaker. I will say if your not in a rush wait until sales are expected. It’s usually $50 cheaper when on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Flawless and deeply discounted White Homepod for the steal. Everything was pristine minus the box being all taped & stickered up by BestBuy. Other than that I got 2 Homepod’s for under the price of 1 at retail from BestBuy & can now experience Stereo sound.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

very good
Fast delivery and good product
thank you

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I have been intrigued by this product since released, and frustrated with Apple’s pricing practices and desire to be a “top tier” company by only offering high end high price products. This device always seemed a bit overpriced and unnecessary for me as I have a nice sound system connected to my TV, but I wanted something for Home Kit control. I like Apple’s focus on encryption and privacy especially with the alway on always listening home controlling devices like this. I have apple Home Kit enabled devices in my house, and wanted a quick way for my pet sitter to turn them on and off when she comes in. I tried the Amazon dot last year, but found it difficult to setup and you need to have the always listening feature on. It also required setting up my already existing already working HomeKit enabled devices in the Alexa app which was hit and miss. I was waiting and hoping that Apple would release a cheaper version of this with less speaker and more control. Then Best Buy had this on holiday sale for 100 dollars off retail price. I figured it was worth a try knowing I had time to return it if it did not work. I set it up in seconds yesterday, and immediately transferred the podcast I was listening to on my phone to the speaker. I often wear headphones around the house and listen to music or podcasts throughout the day. This makes it easy to transfer what I am listening to via my phone airplay button and I can hear it clearly from anywhere in the downstairs. It sounds amazing and is so much easier to use to listen to anything on my phone. Yes you can use it without the Hey Siri feature listening. You can press and hold the center of the top panel which prompts Siri so I can turn off the “always listening” or if it does that annoying digital assistant thing where it mishears something I say that sounds vaguely like “Hey Siri” and becomes disruptive (This has not happened yet). I also like that in the Home app on my iPhone I can turn off the Home pod analytics which will not share my always on always listening recordings with Apple or anyone else. I wish the $200 price was not a promotion, but the retail price. After 1.5 days it has proven its worth and made me realize something I was overtly critical of and uninterested in is as good as I was sure it was not. I like being proven wrong. I am not sure I would pay $300 for it at full price, but if it keeps impressing me like this I might eat those words as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Fills the room incredibly. More compact than the original. Black finish looks great. Set it up with our TV and we love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

This is my first Home pod, easy to install and quality of sound is amazing. Looking forward to buy a second one but in Black.

Description
HomePod is a breakthrough speaker that senses its location and tunes the music to sound amazing wherever you are in the room. Together with Apple Music, it gives you access to over 45 million songs. And with the intelligence of Siri, it's a helpful home assistant for everyday tasks, and for controlling your smart home accessories - all with just your voice. Welcome HomePod.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Search Engine Used Google
Number of Microphones 6
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services YouTube
Works With Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Hue
General
Product Name HomePod
Brand Apple
Model Number MQHV2LL/A
Color White
Color Category White
Audio
Number Of Speakers 8
Streaming Services YouTube
Built-In Speakers Yes
Voice
Calling Features No
Number of Microphones 6
Voice Assistant Built-in Siri
Connectivity
Network Connectivity MIMO, Wi-Fi
Search Engine Used Google
Operating System Compatibility Apple iOS
Headphone Jack Yes
Connectivity Technology Wi-Fi
Wireless Multi-Room Audio No
Compatibility
Works With Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Hue
Features
Alarm Function Yes
Processor Model Apple-designed A8 chip
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Control Button(s) Volume, Wake
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Weight 5.5 pounds
Product Height 6.8 inches
Product Width 5.6 inches
Product Depth 5.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 190198504494
The Apple company offers users to check out MQHV2LL/A. The features of MQHV2LL/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MQHV2LL/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple MQHV2LL/A. Buy (Apple MQHV2LL/A or HomePod) with benefits.
My review Apple HomePod MQHV2LL/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới