Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Apple iPhone 6 TWAPI6C32GY3PWP

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Apple
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Operating System
Apple iOS 9
Front-Facing Camera
1.2 megapixels
Screen Size
4.7 inches
Processor Model
A8
Water Resistant
No
Internet Connectable
Yes
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
Operating System:
Apple iOS 9
Front-Facing Camera:
1.2 megapixels
Screen Size:
4.7 inches
Processor Model:
A8
Water Resistant:
No
Internet Connectable:
Yes
The Apple company offers users to check out TWAPI6C32GY3PWP. The features of TWAPI6C32GY3PWP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TWAPI6C32GY3PWP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple TWAPI6C32GY3PWP. Buy (Apple TWAPI6C32GY3PWP or iPhone 6) with benefits.

Apple iPhone 6 TWAPI6C32GY3PWP Overview

Unboxing iPhone 6 32GB Gold Straight Talk Total Wireless

Unboxing iPhone 6 32GB Gold Straight Talk Total Wireless

iPhone 6 total wireless (Unboxing 2017)

iPhone 6 total wireless (Unboxing 2017)

Prepaid iphone 6 still worth it 2018? Unboxing and Review

Prepaid iphone 6 still worth it 2018? Unboxing and Review

$108 Total Wireless iPhone SE Unboxing

$108 Total Wireless iPhone SE Unboxing

iPhone 6S Straight Talk/Total Wireless

iPhone 6S Straight Talk/Total Wireless

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I really feel that this was a goodbye for the price. The only drawback is that it is carrier locked to total wireless. Meaning, he will not be able to put a T-Mobile AT&T Verizon or Sprint Sim card in this. I really like the fact that this was new in box with all of the original accessories. This will never be my daily driver so I’m not too bothered by the carrier locked status. This was my original iPhone back in 2015. I am a collector of iPhones.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a great phone for people who are new to the iPhone family and want something basic

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I had an I phone 6 and dropped it! It shattered terribly bad. Had to get another and for some reason (not refurbished) it feels like an upgrade.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good deal for my nephew that just wanted an iPhone to play on

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My son loves it he takes pictures play games and watching you tube

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this for my 5yr old grandson and he loves that even without purchasing the phone plan he’s able to go on YouTube, play games and talk on FaceTime via wifi

Overall rating 3 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

For the price, this phone is great! Little slow for me, but no other complains.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It is not unlocked phone. Total Wireless will not unlock it for you. So I returned it back.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fast shipping great phone for beginners easy to use

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great device
O recomend this phone for everyone
And excelent price

Description
Connect with friends through FaceTime with this Total Wireless Apple iPhone 6 smartphone. The 32GB of storage provide ample space for apps and media files, and the 4.7-inch Retina HD display provides brilliant high-definition viewing. This space gray Apple iPhone 6 smartphone has an 8MP iSight camera that supports 1080p HD video recording for shooting high-quality footage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Rear-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Operating System Apple iOS 9
Front-Facing Camera 1.2 megapixels
Screen Size 4.7 inches
Processor Model A8
Water Resistant No
Internet Connectable Yes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Internal Memory 32 gigabytes
Usage Time(s) Talk (WCDMA): up to 840 min; Standby: up to 240 hrs; Playback (video): up to 11 hrs; Playback (audio): up to 50 hrs; Active online usage (3G): up to 10 hrs; Active online usage (LTE): up to 10 hrs; Active online usage (Wi-Fi): up to 11 hrs
Processor Brand Apple
Carrier Total Wireless
General
Brand Apple
Color Category Space Gray
Color Space Gray
Product Name iPhone 6
Model Number TWAPI6C32GY3PWP
Phone Style Smartphone
Device Manufacturer Apple
Additional Hardware Included Power adapter, Apple EarPods, Lightning to USB cable
Features
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor, Gyro sensor, Compass, Barometer, Fingerprint sensor
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Mobile Payment Service Supported Apple Pay
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Stand-By Time 10.4 days
Headphone Jack Yes
Email Capable Yes
Media Card Slot None
Built-In GPS Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type Retina Display
Screen Resolution 1334 x 750
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Power
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Compatibility
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Charging Interface(s) Lightning
Model Family Apple iPhone 6
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Network
4G LTE Frequency 700, 800, 850, 900, 1700, 1800, 1900, 2100, 2300, 2500, 2600
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, EV-DO, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, DC-HSDPA, VoLTE, FDD-LTE, TDD-LTE
Network Type CDMA, GSM
4G LTE Band 1, 13, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 5, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
CDMA 3G Frequency 1900, 800, 2100
CDMA 2G Frequency 1900, 800
Dimension
Product Weight 4.6 ounces
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Height 5.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Internal Carrier Total Wireless
UPC 616960348597
The Apple company offers users to check out TWAPI6C32GY3PWP. The features of TWAPI6C32GY3PWP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TWAPI6C32GY3PWP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Apple TWAPI6C32GY3PWP. Buy (Apple TWAPI6C32GY3PWP or iPhone 6) with benefits.
My review Apple iPhone 6 TWAPI6C32GY3PWP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới