Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Arlo Indoor/Outdoor Smart Home Security Light. Wire-Free, Weather Resistant, Motion Sensor, Rechargeable (Add-on) AL1101-100NAS

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Arlo
Specifications
Bulb Type Required
LED
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
27 watts
Power Source
Battery-powered
Motion Detection Range
24 feet
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor
Motion Sensing
Yes
Model Number
AL1101-100NAS
Specifications
Bulb Type Required:
LED
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
27 watts
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Motion Detection Range:
24 feet
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor
Motion Sensing:
Yes
Model Number:
AL1101-100NAS
The Arlo company offers users to check out AL1101-100NAS. The features of AL1101-100NAS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AL1101-100NAS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Arlo AL1101-100NAS. Buy (Arlo AL1101-100NAS or Indoor/Outdoor Smart Home Security Light. Wire-Free, Weather Resistant, Motion Sensor, Rechargeable (Add-on)) with benefits.

Arlo Indoor/Outdoor Smart Home Security Light. Wire-Free, Weather Resistant, Motion Sensor, Rechargeable (Add-on) AL1101-100NAS Overview

Arlo Security Light Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Installation, Test Footage

Arlo Security Light Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Installation, Test Footage

Arlo Light Review: How does it work with Arlo Cameras?

Arlo Light Review: How does it work with Arlo Cameras?

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Arlo Security Light Review - BETTER than i expected

Arlo Security Light Review - BETTER than i expected

Arlo Pro 3 Floodlight: Wire Free Floodlight Camera

Arlo Pro 3 Floodlight: Wire Free Floodlight Camera

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

If you need small weather resistant lights to help light up the yard, these are amazing. They offer a color output, but in terms of quality the colors are not that great or bright. However, for bright white lights these are great. They come with a recharge battery but you can also get usb power supply which I’ve done. They also come with the tools needed to mount these. Finally they are smart home capable and work with ALEXA. I have 6 of these to help light up backyard to let the dog out and to help light up a outside storage area.

My true negative about these is it seems the range of the hub is not amazing. I have many smart home products, most needs hubs, and of all the brands – this hub seems to have lowest range.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This really is a great addition to my Arlo system. Love the ability to control!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Excelente producto funciona muy bien y la duración de la batería es impresionante

Overall rating 3 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I enjoy my Arlo system, but the light is not as bright as I expected and the delay on all the system is not useful for instant detection. Serves as a recording device mostly.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

We already had Arlo cameras so when these came out, I wanted to try them out and see how they interacted with the cameras, as well as brightness/coverage. They are not too different in size from the Arlo cameras and in fact use the same batteries. Putting them up was about the same as putting up the cameras, which were pretty simple. I plugged the light hub about equal distance between where I mounted the two lights (oh yeah, I got two). I fired up the Arlo app and added the lights which were detected pretty quickly. Once the app finds them, that’s when all the customizing can begin. You can set the lights to spotlight (narrow light beam) or flood (wide area of light). You can also enable motion detection, whether you want notifications that it went off, if one sets the other (or your cameras) off, and determine the color! Yes, you can set these to a rainbow of different colors and light levels as well! You can also manually turn them on and off and use a timer in the app to determine the length of time you want them to stay on. Once it got dark I turned them on manually to see if they were bright enough (concerned due to their small size) and was surprised with just how bright they actually got! They were brighter than my 100 watt floodlights in the back yard! Once I finished that, I set up the motion detection and was good to go. They also can be turned on and off with Alexa or the Google Assistant if you have them. The batteries have a good duration in that mode. It is a pain to remove the batteries to charge but luckily that doesn’t happen often. If you need good, bright, integrated, app controlled security lights, these are excellent!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Good light to have to light up the area… good for the backyard or sides

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The Arlo lights are good lights, the light up the area very nicely. Easy to install, I have a problem with one battery going dead very quickly, I’ve charged it twice and the other light is at still at 80%. I’m going to switch out the battery And see if that helps. It’s a little pricey but good.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

A good value of you find them on sale, do not buy at full price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Bright and really good sensor it works just perfect on the back o my yard

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

These security lights came free when I bought the Arlo security cameras. They turn on when there is motion detected, and they work great. They could be a bit more brighter, but for them being free, they are great!

Description
Arlo Security Light is a 100% wire-free, weather-resistant, super-bright LED light. Easily customize your light settings from anywhere and get instant alerts when motion is detected. Automate your smart light to work intelligently by itself or with your Arlo security camera systems to cover even more angles. Use the Arlo app to remotely adjust the brightness, beam width, colors, and flashing patterns. Schedule your light for when you are at home, work, or on vacation. Power it with the included long-lasting rechargeable battery or keep it plugged in with either Arlo Solar Panel or Arlo Outdoor Adapter (sold separately). Integration with IFTTT enables custom interactions with other smart home devices. Arlo Security Light works with Amazon Alexa to let you turn your light on and off using a simple voice command.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Type Required LED
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 27 watts
Power Source Battery-powered
Motion Detection Range 24 feet
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Motion Sensing Yes
General
Model Number AL1101-100NAS
Product Name Indoor/Outdoor Smart Home Security Light. Wire-Free, Weather Resistant, Motion Sensor, Rechargeable (Add-on)
Brand Arlo
Color Category White
Lighting
Bulb Type Required LED
Bulb(s) Included Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 27 watts
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility IFTTT
Features
Mount Type Wall mount
Motion Sensing Yes
Motion Detection Range 24 feet
Rotating Head Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Power
Wattage 7 watts
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Size Multi-cell
Power Source Battery-powered
Batteries Included Yes
Included
Number Of Light Fixtures Included 1
Dimension
Product Depth 2.39 inches
Product Weight 0.56 pounds
Product Width 2.87 inches
Product Height 4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 Days
Other
UPC 606449132090
The Arlo company offers users to check out AL1101-100NAS. The features of AL1101-100NAS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AL1101-100NAS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Arlo AL1101-100NAS. Buy (Arlo AL1101-100NAS or Indoor/Outdoor Smart Home Security Light. Wire-Free, Weather Resistant, Motion Sensor, Rechargeable (Add-on)) with benefits.
My review Arlo Indoor/Outdoor Smart Home Security Light. Wire-Free, Weather Resistant, Motion Sensor, Rechargeable (Add-on) AL1101-100NAS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới