Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Arlo VMA5400-10000S

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Arlo
Specifications
Specifications

Arlo VMA5400-10000S Overview

Arlo Pro 3 Review - 2K Battery Powered Security Camera | Compared to Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 2

Arlo Pro 3 Review - 2K Battery Powered Security Camera | Compared to Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 2

Arlo Ultra 4K Wireless Security Camera Review

Arlo Ultra 4K Wireless Security Camera Review

Arlo Pro 3 - Unboxing and 1st Impressions

Arlo Pro 3 - Unboxing and 1st Impressions

Comparing Arlo Pro 3 with Pro 2 and Ultra (Giveaway)

Comparing Arlo Pro 3 with Pro 2 and Ultra (Giveaway)

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
4
3
2
2
3
1
3
Overall rating 2 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This is not ready for prime time. This base seems to have less signal strength than my VMB4000 base. My allure was the ability to view stored footage from the base through the app. You can do this but there are no thumbnails on the videos, you have to watch each one in order for the thumbnail to appear.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Love have the 2 extra batteries. Allows me to keep 2 charged batteries at all times.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I have this with the Arlo Pro 3 and the connection is pretty bad. I’ve tried placing it in multiple spots in my house and it still drops connection. It is now 15 feet away from my cameras and works fine with resetting it once a month. I also have an Arlo Pro 2 system which works 10x better all around. Bought this system thinking the night vision would be better and I was wrong. Very pixelated even on the best settings.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I like nothing about this product. Be warned you are required to get a subscription for your cameras on top of the cost of the camera and the base station. Not to mention there is only motion detection recording, not 24/7. To get 24/7 you need a 20$ CVR (constant video recording) subscription every month. The best part? CVR isn’t constant. It will randomly stop recording and won’t start again until you unsubscribe and subscribe again (Which takes a month to refund the money you spent on the subscription). Even better than that? When it does work your video could be deleted. I lost a whole day of video after jumping through hurdles to get it to work. In short Arlo products are faulty and if you need this for security purposes you might want something more reliable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Battery works fine. They are expensive though. Good for a spare.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Arlo battery for Pro3 and Ultra cameras ONLY. If you have an older Arlo camera system, you need a different battery.

I purchased four of these as spares to make sure I could keep them charged to swap out easily with my Pro3 Camera System.

They are long lasting. Wish they were a bit cheaper and more environmentally friendly. Can’t have your cake and eat it too though…

Overall rating 2 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I bought a new hub to run my new Arlo Pro 3 camera. I had 3 existing cameras on the old system plus 1 new camera. The hub was easy to replace and the cameras easy to align with the new hub but nothing works well. The notification stopped all together for a period of time. The new camera keeps showing that it is on a 30 day trial but I already purchased the 10 camera plan. The software was written in a foreign country because it does not make sense. The notification by email Is useless when you are in the process of being burglarized. Nobody thought any of this through.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Battery life is the biggest weakness of Arlo but they charge quick. I keep two extras to cycle the system so they are never down. I recommend it.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

It works as advertised. The new magnetic attachment makes it easy. The only problem is that since both ends of the cable are fairly large (the outlet side and the magnet side) you would need to make a big hole just to get it through. Would be nice if you could detach it for the purpose of feeding it through a hole.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Arlo has an excellent rechargeable battery, long lasting!

Description
Ensure your home security cameras are always ready for use with this Arlo Arlo Ultra/Pro 3 rechargeable battery. The simple design is easy to install in your camera, and the included window decal helps ward off potential burglars. This Arlo Arlo Ultra/Pro 3 rechargeable battery works with Arlo wire-free cameras for dependable operation and convenient compatibility.
Details
Details
My review Arlo VMA5400-10000S

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới