Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Arlo Ultra Indoor/Outdoor 4K HDR Wi-Fi Wire Free Security Camera (add-on camera) VMC5040-100NAS

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 20 reviews
Arlo
Specifications
Camera Power Source
Battery-powered
Field Of View
180 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Audio Communication
2-way
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Arlo, Google Assistant
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Specifications
Camera Power Source:
Battery-powered
Field Of View:
180 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Audio Communication:
2-way
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Arlo, Google Assistant
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
The Arlo company offers users to check out VMC5040-100NAS. The features of VMC5040-100NAS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VMC5040-100NAS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Arlo VMC5040-100NAS. Buy (Arlo VMC5040-100NAS or Ultra Indoor/Outdoor 4K HDR Wi-Fi Wire Free Security Camera (add-on camera)) with benefits.

Arlo Ultra Indoor/Outdoor 4K HDR Wi-Fi Wire Free Security Camera (add-on camera) VMC5040-100NAS Overview

Arlo Ultra 4K Security WiFi Camera Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Sample Footage and Issues

Arlo Ultra 4K Security WiFi Camera Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Sample Footage and Issues

Arlo Ultra 4K Wireless Security Camera Review

Arlo Ultra 4K Wireless Security Camera Review

Arlo Ultra Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System blogger review

Arlo Ultra Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System blogger review

ARLO ULTRA 4K Security Camera REVIEW

ARLO ULTRA 4K Security Camera REVIEW

Hands-On: Arlo Ultra 4K HDR HomeKit Camera & Arlo Security System at CES 2019

Hands-On: Arlo Ultra 4K HDR HomeKit Camera & Arlo Security System at CES 2019

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
8
Overall rating 1 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I also have the 2K camera and it looks better than the 4K. Didn’t I give you all the brackets to mount it they give you a magnet if you want to hang out you need to buy a different bracket

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

good add on for the whole system. lasts quite some time without recharging battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I have 4 of these. 2 outside and 2 inside. All work very well in all conditions. I tried the arlo pro 3 2k res cameras and they did not compare to the ultra. Quality just wasn’t there.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I bought an extra camera for my patio, easy to installed. nice 4k views, like my other cameras. makes the purposed. I love arlo system

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Excellent camera system without needing a service.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Easy setup – Great picture – New features – Battery charge is quick but does not last as long as the Arlo pro.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought the ARLO Ultra for a perimeter security of my house. Have 5 cameras covering each other and they work as intended. Now, I can check my house from anywhere I am and have the capability of talking, listening, videotape, rewind and safe everything that happens around my house.
Can’t asked more for the money.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Very Good System. Love it! Easy install and set up.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

I”m trying to love this….because I don’t see a lot of great alternatives in the marketplace. But it (and my pro2 cameras) have been soooo unreliable. Maybe cloud for security cameras just isn’t ready for primetime. But the old school nvr’s aren”t there from a feature standpoint either. List of issues: Motion detection unreliable (50/50 whether it detects or not – even with 100% sensitivity detection set to on). PAID options not doing the trick either. Activity zones – completely ignored (still detects vehicles outside the zone). Smart notifications – ignored (still get vehicle alerts even when vehicles are clearly turned off). So..on my suburban residential street – I see at least 3 to 4 cars per hour going up and down the road – with as many alerts. I know it is missing other alerts – because I point 2 cameras at the same place – 1 catches, the other doesn’t And it’s intermittent which is which. So catch 22. Can’t lower sensitivity (missing alerts), increasing to 100% causes it to catch everything – and filters don’t do anything to help. So – to top it all off – I figured if motion detection doesn’t work I could at least use the PAID 24×7 CVR feature and record everything while reserving alerts to inward pointing cameras that don’t see the vehicles – NOT. CVR completely stopped working after less than 24 hours. I’ve read the community forums and support sites. I’ve recycled, reset, removed batteries, removed – re-added. All these problems return and it is just inconsistent. After all this, I still don’t want to return it – but based upon my read of the forums, these are not uncommon issues and tech support is a futile effort. But I don’t want to live without the alerts.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

This 4K Arlo camera has the worst picture quality. My Arlo Pro 2 camera was so much better. The picture was like everything was white washed. Not good for a security camera. Did the firmware update and did not help. Had to return the camera. At this time I can’t recommend this camera

Description
Monitor activity around your house and deter potential burglars with this Arlo Ultra 4K wire-free security camera add-on. Color night vision provides a clear picture even after dark, and the 180-degree angle ensures a wider viewing area. This Arlo Ultra 4K wire-free security camera add-on features two-way audio, so you can communicate with family members while you're away from home.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Field Of View 180 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Audio Communication 2-way
Works With Amazon Alexa, Arlo, Google Assistant
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Night Vision Yes
General
Color Category White
Model Number VMC5040-100NAS
Product Name Ultra Indoor/Outdoor 4K HDR Wi-Fi Wire Free Security Camera (add-on camera)
Brand Arlo
Power
Camera Connectivity Wire-free (Battery-powered)
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Camera
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Field Of View 180 degrees
Night Vision Yes
High-Definition Yes
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Streaming Video Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Arlo, Google Assistant
Compatibility Arlo Ultra systems VMS5140-100NAS, VMS5240-100NAS, VMS5340-100NAS, VMS5440-100NAS
Included
Cable(s) Included Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1 pounds
Product Height 3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 606449134186
The Arlo company offers users to check out VMC5040-100NAS. The features of VMC5040-100NAS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VMC5040-100NAS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Arlo VMC5040-100NAS. Buy (Arlo VMC5040-100NAS or Ultra Indoor/Outdoor 4K HDR Wi-Fi Wire Free Security Camera (add-on camera)) with benefits.
My review Arlo Ultra Indoor/Outdoor 4K HDR Wi-Fi Wire Free Security Camera (add-on camera) VMC5040-100NAS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới