Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Arlo Ultra 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System VMS5440-100NAS

Overall rating 3.9 stars
3.9 from 20 reviews
Arlo
Specifications
Night Vision
Yes
Field Of View
180 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included
4
Storage Type
Cloud
Audio Communication
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source
Battery-powered
Specifications
Night Vision:
Yes
Field Of View:
180 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included:
4
Storage Type:
Cloud
Audio Communication:
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source:
Battery-powered
The Arlo company offers users to check out VMS5440-100NAS. The features of VMS5440-100NAS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VMS5440-100NAS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Arlo VMS5440-100NAS. Buy (Arlo VMS5440-100NAS or Ultra 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System) with benefits.

Arlo Ultra 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System VMS5440-100NAS Overview

Arlo Ultra 4K Security WiFi Camera Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Sample Footage and Issues

Arlo Ultra 4K Security WiFi Camera Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Sample Footage and Issues

Arlo Ultra Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System blogger review

Arlo Ultra Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System blogger review

ARLO ULTRA 4K Security Camera REVIEW

ARLO ULTRA 4K Security Camera REVIEW

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Arlo Ultra 4K Wireless Security Camera Review

Arlo Ultra 4K Wireless Security Camera Review

Reviews

3.9/5
Overall rating 3.9 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
3
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

Great system! Just installed it down the camp ground. My only complaint is that the cameras are a little slow to load when you want to login and peak live, but otherwise it’s a set it ad forget it system. It will tell you when someone shows up, or if there is anything that needs your attention.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

The 4k live view is very inconsistent. Works sometimes, not others black screen. When I turn 4k off works fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

We are still building and needed a camera system for sure security that would transition with us over the house is complete. These cameras are great! The wireless range is better than I expected and the clarity of both video quality as well as audio is excellent!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Battery life is poor, they didn’t last more than 2 weeks on a single charge even when set to minimal settings to reduce power. I have to wire in power to all the cameras to get the most out of the system

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Was a little skeptical buying these by some of the reviews. So far they are great. Been having them for about a month. I upgraded my plan to view in 4k. Battery seems like they will last about 1 1/2 months without charging. Only complaint is the two way talk is a little low in volume but not a deal breaker. Color night vision is awesome!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

A techy friend of mine recommended Arlo for my home security needs. i have had the Ultra camera system installed for a couple of weeks now and it has lived up to its reputation and is everything i had expected it to be. Thank you.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

First of all I’m praying I dont have any issues. I had to call the seller Camera Direct. The customer service is the worst. I will never buy from them again.The picture is great as long as you have light. The battery seems to make it a month on cameras that are actively used. They are really easy to recharge.The software is easy to use once you look around in the app. As for the night vision. It is not bad if you have light. The cameras have light so within 20 feet of the camera it’s ok. The light is a white light. So, it draws attention to the camera. That can be good, because most look at a light when flashed at them. But, a red light for night motion would be better.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I bought 6 of these cameras the issue we have is it will record 237 times a day the flag blowing but will not record people walking across my property. I feel this system is a waste of money. Would return if it was closer to time of purchase. Pretty much a paperweight.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I like all the features

Overall rating 2 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

The picture quality is very good. You can clearly make out people’s faces. The distance that I can place the cameras is very limited. Granted, I live in a cinder block home in Florida so I understand the impact on radio waves. However, one camera is less than 20 feet away and I have a lot of difficulty viewing from it. If I had known this, I would not have purchased it.

Description
Monitor your residence or business with this Arlo security camera system with four included cameras. Its HDR technology produces video in 4K resolution so you don't miss any details, and the 180-degree panoramic view captures more of your surroundings. The included Arlo Ultra security cameras have an integrated spotlight to light up an area or discourage potential intruders.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Night Vision Yes
Field Of View 180 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Storage Type Cloud
Audio Communication 2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Arlo, Google Assistant
General
Color Category White
Product Name Ultra 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System
Brand Arlo
Color White
Model Number VMS5440-100NAS
Power
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Camera Connectivity Wire-free (Battery-powered)
Camera
High-Definition Yes
Night Vision Distance 25 feet
Field Of View 180 degrees
IP Camera WiFi
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Camera Mount Type Wall mount
Camera Infrared Distance 25 feet
Number of Dummy Cameras 0
Camera(s) Included Yes
Night Vision Yes
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Mobile Notifications Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Streaming Video Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Arlo, Google Assistant
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Camera Compatibility Arlo Ultra 4K UHD cameras
Included
Additional Accessories Included 4x Rechargeable battery, power adapter, magnetic charging cable, Ethernet cable, 4x wall mount, 4x wall mount screw set, video monitoring decal
Cable(s) Included Yes
Monitor Included No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 606449134421
The Arlo company offers users to check out VMS5440-100NAS. The features of VMS5440-100NAS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VMS5440-100NAS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Arlo VMS5440-100NAS. Buy (Arlo VMS5440-100NAS or Ultra 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System) with benefits.
My review Arlo Ultra 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire Free 4K HDR Security Camera System VMS5440-100NAS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới