Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Armor Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 12015

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Armor Edge
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Number
12015
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color
Clear
Brand
Armor Edge
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Number:
12015
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color:
Clear
Brand:
Armor Edge
The Armor Edge company offers users to check out 12015. The features of 12015, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 12015 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Armor Edge 12015. Buy (Armor Edge 12015 or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

Armor Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 12015 Overview

How to Install the Armor Edge Protective Glass Best Screen Protector for iPhone 11 Pro Max

How to Install the Armor Edge Protective Glass Best Screen Protector for iPhone 11 Pro Max

Top 5 TOUGHEST Glass Screen Protectors for the iPhone 11, 11 Pro & Pro Max

Top 5 TOUGHEST Glass Screen Protectors for the iPhone 11, 11 Pro & Pro Max

How to Apply the Armor Edge Protective Glass Screen Protector for the Samsung Galaxy S8

How to Apply the Armor Edge Protective Glass Screen Protector for the Samsung Galaxy S8

Top 3 iPhone 11 Pro Max Screen Protectors

Top 3 iPhone 11 Pro Max Screen Protectors

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. Protecting well, not much glare, still very responsive to touch.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I really liked that it worked out great on my phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

The lifetime warranty as paid for it self !!! Over and over again

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Does what its suppose to. Not your cheapest protector but does better than most. Scratch resistant is good and water as well

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great option! I’ve used Zagg for many years because it’s always been the best in my opinion. However, this is a great choice and I don’t notice any difference!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

i bought two; one for each phone. Nice and clear, no ripples, bubbles or defects. Has absolutely no negative effect on touch control, works great . Price was right, and am pleased.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I haven’t dropped anything yet to give an accurate review on it, it doesn’t effect touch screen like some of the others do

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I have always bought another very well known brand however this will be my new go to. I think it’s much nicer and the quality is better.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for a friend and so far he likes it very much good protection and everything.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

The screen protector is great! I can use my phone and the screen will always be protected.

Description
Keep the screen of your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max protected from cracks and chips with this AE screen protector. The fingerprint-resistant construction ensures your screen stays clear and preserves touch function for fast response. With installation materials included, this AE screen protector is easy to apply and delivers a seamless fit that's nearly invisible.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Model Number 12015
Color Category Clear
Product Name Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Clear
Brand Armor Edge
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Screen protector, applicator, cleaning wipe, dust removal sticker, microfibre cloth
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 705954120155
The Armor Edge company offers users to check out 12015. The features of 12015, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 12015 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Armor Edge 12015. Buy (Armor Edge 12015 or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review Armor Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 12015

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới