Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

B-Grip Hand Strap BGHS

Overall rating 3.3 stars
3.3 from 20 reviews
B-Grip
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Hand Strap
Model Number
BGHS
Brand
B-Grip
Product Weight
8 pounds
Attachment Method
Loop
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Hand Strap
Model Number:
BGHS
Brand:
B-Grip
Product Weight:
8 pounds
Attachment Method:
Loop
The B-Grip company offers users to check out BGHS. The features of BGHS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BGHS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase B-Grip BGHS. Buy (B-Grip BGHS or Hand Strap) with benefits.

B-Grip Hand Strap BGHS Overview

b-grip Hand Strap HS HS+ overview

b-grip Hand Strap HS HS+ overview

B-Grip Uno Review

B-Grip Uno Review

New Altura Photo Rapid Fire Camera Hand Strap | Overview

New Altura Photo Rapid Fire Camera Hand Strap | Overview

Peak Design Clutch: Setup + Tips

Peak Design Clutch: Setup + Tips

Peak Design Clutch Quick Connecting Camera Hand Strap Review

Peak Design Clutch Quick Connecting Camera Hand Strap Review

Reviews

3.3/5
Overall rating 3.3 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
5
3
3
2
4
1
2
Overall rating 2 stars
May 13, 2017

Comment:

DID NOT FIT MY NEEDS ALSO NEEDS A BELT CLIP……..

Overall rating 4 stars
August 16, 2017

Comment:

Good product. Works well. I like brand names well made . Overall satisfactorily.

Overall rating 2 stars
September 3, 2017

Comment:

I wanted to like this grip a lot, since ive invested in a few of the products, but the quick release plates on the various products are not compatible. Specifically, i had to take this strap on and off ti use the smaller qrp with my belt holster and monopod base. Eventually, i just scrapped the system and went with anodized arca swiss heads and mounts. Shame.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 5, 2017

Comment:

There are no clear instructions. I didn’t realize I needed a special rig (that’s my fault) I hope some day I will figure out how to assemble it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2018

Comment:

If you own a camera you need this strap to prevent accidentally dropping the camera. I wouldn’t use my camera without it.

Overall rating 3 stars
May 9, 2018

Comment:

Requires the B-GRIP baseplate, not compatible with other tripod mounts, only B-GRIP.Excellent product, fits well but requires buying into the whole B-GRIP ecosystem,

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2018

Comment:

I think that this is a great product! It’s very comfortable.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 4, 2018

Comment:

Upon purchasing this, I would definitely not recommend getting this hand strap, if you need one get the one designed by Peak Design call Clutch. I wouldn’t trust the durability or quality

Overall rating 2 stars
January 13, 2019

Comment:

I returned this item to the store. The strap was not durable at all.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

I think that this is a good product to help secure your camera

Description
Enjoy simple hand-held shooting with your camera using this B-Grip BGHS hand strap that securely holds your camera and features rubber and memory foam materials for durability. The flip-out platform keeps your camera safe when you set it down.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Hand Strap
Model Number BGHS
Brand B-Grip
Dimension
Product Weight 8 pounds
Feature
Attachment Method Loop
Quick-Release Design No
Adjustable Yes
Cushioned No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 8034105200135
The B-Grip company offers users to check out BGHS. The features of BGHS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BGHS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase B-Grip BGHS. Buy (B-Grip BGHS or Hand Strap) with benefits.
My review B-Grip Hand Strap BGHS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới