Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

B-Grip UNO Camera Holster BGUNO

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
B-Grip
Specifications
Product Name
UNO Camera Holster
Color
Black
Model Number
BGUNO
Color Category
Black
Brand
B-Grip
Product Height
8 inches
Product Width
5 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
UNO Camera Holster
Color:
Black
Model Number:
BGUNO
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
B-Grip
Product Height:
8 inches
Product Width:
5 inches
The B-Grip company offers users to check out BGUNO. The features of BGUNO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BGUNO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase B-Grip BGUNO. Buy (B-Grip BGUNO or UNO Camera Holster) with benefits.

B-Grip UNO Camera Holster BGUNO Overview

B-Grip Uno Review

B-Grip Uno Review

b-grip UNO Advanced Ultra-Comfort Camera Holster Unboxing Review @thebgrip

b-grip UNO Advanced Ultra-Comfort Camera Holster Unboxing Review @thebgrip

b-grip UNO

b-grip UNO

The New b-grip UNO

The New b-grip UNO

Uno camera Holster - B-Grip with Fujifilm XE2

Uno camera Holster - B-Grip with Fujifilm XE2

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
5
3
2
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2017

Comment:

I had planned a holiday with a lot of trekking and a lot of photography and this clever little device helps me do both together….. who says men can’t multi skill? I use it to hold my camera (a Sony a6000) on to the main straps of my backpack where it is quickly available if needed and very secure and out of the way when not. When I get back, I will be buying the matching tripod mount to even further increase its usefulness.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 3, 2017

Comment:

This is one of the B-grio products thaylt really did it for me. It was comfortable to wear and only got a bit unweildy when putting massive lenses on my K3. The way it wrapped my belt made it improssible to go anywhere. Confidence was high in its ability to hold, and once you get used to snapping the quick release plate in and out, it really was a joy to use. Its a shame that all the B-grip products are not compatible with themselves.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2017

Comment:

Brilliant, now I can carry my camera easily and not worry about it hitting my chest or bouncing as I walk

Overall rating 5 stars
February 26, 2018

Comment:

Works great. It’s not bulky and secures the camera well. Beats carrying the camera around in hand all the time.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 16, 2018

Comment:

Find a different product. The quick release plate loosens and falls off the camera even after cranking it down tightly.Once you lose it, there is apparently no way to replace it. So now all we have is an expensive piece of junk. The company did not answer a question.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 18, 2018

Comment:

Purchased this and its been through heavy use over the past while. Im a big mountain biker and I can say that ive had my camera out on the b-grip and I wasnt once worried about it falling, even after very rough terrain. The b-grip also managed to be insainly useful on trips where id be needing my camera in a splitsecond to catch a picture of something before it went away. Always having the camera out is a huge benifit and it takes next to no time to unlock it and bring the camera out. Great system and completely worth it.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 16, 2018

Comment:

I purchased this camera holster after lots of research and in particular reading the reviews on the company’s website. It seemed like a high quality, well-thought-out product. When I started to use the product, I found it to be bulky and awkward to use. The biggest problem is the quick-release plate screw keeps loosening up. After walking for 20 to 30 minutes, I look down and quick release plate is just about unscrewed and my $1200 camera and $1,000 lens is about ready to hit the pavement. I had to stop using the product. I wasted $45 dollars. A high-quality, quick-adjust neck strap is working better for me for comfort and keeping my camera up close to my body when not in use. Feels and is much more secure.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 16, 2018

Comment:

The concept is good and it seems secured when attached. The camera does not wiggle which is good. However, it is not easy to slide in. You have to use two hands; one to hold the latch and the other to attach the camera at the right angle. You have to struggle as base plate is shallow and there is not enough room to do it with less hassle. I purchased this after searching many options out there. Although I saw bad reviews on this, I liked it because of snug fit and less price. I made my decision after I watched YouTube videos in which it seemed pretty easy to hook/unhook. I just came back from a Europe tour. It did not give me any other issue except the inconvenience of hooking it back. It was supposed to be quick on/off thing like some of the other solutions out there but relatively expensive. Unfortunately, I lost my window of return and stuck with this.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 2, 2018

Comment:

I have been using this product for 3 years now. Overall I am a big fan. The complaints about the camera staying secured to the mounting bracket are warranted. For me I’ve gotten accustomed to tighten the bracket with a quarter or nickel. This has successfully prevented my cameras from coming lose.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2018

Comment:

This holster is a great idea. It does an excellent job of holding my camera to the shoulder strap of my day pack. I no longer need to worry about my camera swinging wildly or pulling on my neck while I hike. It also comes with an attachment that allows you to use the holster on your belt. I do not use the belt attachment because I still prefer to keep the strap around my neck for additional security.

Description
Take your DSLR mirrorless, bridge or compact camera wherever life takes you with this B-Grip UNO BGUNO holster, which connects to most belts and bags to secure your camera while you are hiking. The quick-release plate enables fast connection to a tripod.
Details
Details
General
Product Name UNO Camera Holster
Color Black
Model Number BGUNO
Color Category Black
Brand B-Grip
Dimension
Product Height 8 inches
Product Width 5 inches
Product Depth 2 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Adjustable Shoulder Strap No
Number Of Handles 0
Bag/Case Type Case
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 8034105200302
The B-Grip company offers users to check out BGUNO. The features of BGUNO, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BGUNO reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase B-Grip BGUNO. Buy (B-Grip BGUNO or UNO Camera Holster) with benefits.
My review B-Grip UNO Camera Holster BGUNO

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới