Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barbie Career Play Set DHB63

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Barbie
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Brand/Character
Barbie, Mattel
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
Barbie
Product Name
Career Play Set
Color
Styles May Vary
Model Number
DHB63
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Brand/Character:
Barbie, Mattel
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
Barbie
Product Name:
Career Play Set
Color:
Styles May Vary
Model Number:
DHB63
The Barbie company offers users to check out DHB63. The features of DHB63, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DHB63 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie DHB63. Buy (Barbie DHB63 or Career Play Set) with benefits.

Barbie Career Play Set DHB63 Overview

New Barbie 2018 Ken Fashion Pack Collection With Classic Water Play Ryan Unboxing Review

New Barbie 2018 Ken Fashion Pack Collection With Classic Water Play Ryan Unboxing Review

2019 HAS THE BEST BUDGET BARBIES EVER!!! EPIC UNBOXING MATTEL BARBIE REVIEW

2019 HAS THE BEST BUDGET BARBIES EVER!!! EPIC UNBOXING MATTEL BARBIE REVIEW

COLOR REVEAL Water Color Change Surprise Barbie + Changing Hair & Makeup

COLOR REVEAL Water Color Change Surprise Barbie + Changing Hair & Makeup

BARBIE 2020 CAREER COLLECTION DOLL UNBOXING REVIEW BOXER DENTIST TENNIS VETERINARIAN

BARBIE 2020 CAREER COLLECTION DOLL UNBOXING REVIEW BOXER DENTIST TENNIS VETERINARIAN

CAREER KEN TAKES THE DAY OFF: NEW BARBIE 2019 FASHION PACKS UNBOXING REVIEW

CAREER KEN TAKES THE DAY OFF: NEW BARBIE 2019 FASHION PACKS UNBOXING REVIEW

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

You can’t go wrong with this because every young girl loves still loves Barbie it brings out the kid in you.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

My little girl loves playing with bee keeper Barbie. She can put the little bees in the flowers and in the beehives and she has been playing with this one a lot.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Mi niece loves her christmas gift. She seems very happy playing with her Barbie.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great Christmas gift for three nieces. Really enjoyed watching then open it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

My niece loved her Christmas gift. Dentist Barbie.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

ended up with the doctor set and my god daughter is inspired and loves it

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Dolls are great no assembling fashionable clothing great price

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

bought this for my daughter she loved it so much she wants another one

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Since I am a dentist I figure it would be a great gift for my 5 year old randdaughter when she looses her first tooth

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Great, the little one loves Barbie. And this one came with two babies because Barbie is a doctor.

Description
Nurture young imaginations with this Barbie career play set assortment. You randomly receive either a pediatrician or dentist doll and a collection of appropriately themed accessories, which children can use to explore the health care field through role-play. The included toddler patient and detailed furnishings of this Barbie career play set assortment enhance storytelling possibilities.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Brand/Character Barbie, Mattel
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Barbie
Product Name Career Play Set
Color Styles May Vary
Model Number DHB63
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Item(s) Included Barbie doll with medical office play set
Care And Cleaning Instructions Mild soap and water
Collectible Yes
Hair Color Blonde, Brunette
Doll Gender Female
Articulation Articulated
UPC 887961206739
The Barbie company offers users to check out DHB63. The features of DHB63, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DHB63 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie DHB63. Buy (Barbie DHB63 or Career Play Set) with benefits.
My review Barbie Career Play Set DHB63

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới