Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barbie DVX59

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Barbie
Specifications
Specifications

Barbie DVX59 Overview

Barbie Cruisin Corvette Hot Pink Convertible R/C Doll Car Unboxing Review

Barbie Cruisin Corvette Hot Pink Convertible R/C Doll Car Unboxing Review

Barbie Convertible from Mattel

Barbie Convertible from Mattel

Barbie Cruisin' Corvette R/C Radio Control Car Convertible Remote Unboxing Toy Review TheToyReviewer

Barbie Cruisin' Corvette R/C Radio Control Car Convertible Remote Unboxing Toy Review TheToyReviewer

Barbie Remote Control Convertible Review and Test

Barbie Remote Control Convertible Review and Test

Barbie Cruisin' Corvette RC Car Unboxing Toy Review

Barbie Cruisin' Corvette RC Car Unboxing Toy Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Comes put together already, easily fits 2 Barbies. My daughter is 3 and can use it easily and loves it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My daughter likes it. It great for her. I would buy another one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It was exactly as I thought it would be. Our 9 year old loved it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The Barbi car is pretty basic, but is a fun ride for the girls.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Vroom vroom! My 6 yr old little girl got this for her dream house and it fits perfectly in the u see car port.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Always a winner, bought two of these for Christmas for my daughters. They love them, classic pink barbie cars. Got them on sale, they still are a bit pricey for the regular price that they are. But highly recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The convertible is lots of fun and endless hours of entertainment for a little one. It’s well-built as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves it, it’s literally as described – a Barbie convertible car.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Different from all the cars by Barbie .That was me before

Overall rating 3 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Great Value My Kid Loves It – I picked this up while in line checking out. It was priced so low I had to get it fir my lil girl.

Description
Cruise into adventure with this Barbie convertible car. Its two seats let Barbie take a friend or luggage along on her trip, and its stylish details bring a touch of realism to make-believe play. The working wheels of this Barbie convertible car put kids in the driver's seat for speedy fun.
Details
Details
My review Barbie DVX59

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới