Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barbie Club Chelsea Doll DWJ33

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Barbie
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Color
Styles May Vary
Brand/Character
Barbie, Mattel
Product Name
Club Chelsea Doll
Brand
Barbie
Model Number
DWJ33
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Color:
Styles May Vary
Brand/Character:
Barbie, Mattel
Product Name:
Club Chelsea Doll
Brand:
Barbie
Model Number:
DWJ33
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Barbie company offers users to check out DWJ33. The features of DWJ33, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DWJ33 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie DWJ33. Buy (Barbie DWJ33 or Club Chelsea Doll) with benefits.

Barbie Club Chelsea Doll DWJ33 Overview

BARBIE CLUB CHELSEA 2019 FASHION ACCESSORY PACKS & KEN BOY DOLL UNBOXING MATTEL REVIEW

BARBIE CLUB CHELSEA 2019 FASHION ACCESSORY PACKS & KEN BOY DOLL UNBOXING MATTEL REVIEW

Unbox Daily: BARBIE Chelsea Club Treehouse PLUS Club Chelsea Dolls combo packs

Unbox Daily: BARBIE Chelsea Club Treehouse PLUS Club Chelsea Dolls combo packs

Barbie Club Chelsea Dolls and Playset | Unboxing Toy | Toy Review

Barbie Club Chelsea Dolls and Playset | Unboxing Toy | Toy Review

Barbie Club Chelsea Boy Doll Unboxing Review

Barbie Club Chelsea Boy Doll Unboxing Review

2020 BARBIE DREAMTOPIA CHELSEA EPIC SPRITE & MERMAID DOLLS UNBOXING REVIEW

2020 BARBIE DREAMTOPIA CHELSEA EPIC SPRITE & MERMAID DOLLS UNBOXING REVIEW

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves these. They go great with her barbie dreamhouse

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I love little dolls and these little dolls are the bomb…very sweet and nice… I love playing with them everywhere!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My daughter plays with her barbies all of the time. Good for kids who like roleplaying.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This was a good deal and compliments other Barbies. My daughter has played with this in her Barbie Dreamhouse.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my daughter as potty training reward toy. She loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Bought it as part of a gift for my niece….she loved it?

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My granddaughter is very feminine and likes playing with these dolls

Overall rating 3 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

It was a solid buy! My daughter loves its and 0lays with it all the time and for the price its worth it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My daughters are huge fans of Barbie dolls. When they did the Chelsea dolls we realized its the same quality and all. My daughters love and enjoy the size of them, quality & have almost all. These dolls are flexible, fun, colorful, and are perfect for any age group.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Awesome addition for the Barbie collection. My daughter loves her barbies.

Description
Encourage creative play with one of these assorted Barbie Club Chelsea dolls. Your doll will arrive with a brightly colored outfit and cardboard accessory to engage your child's imagination and help them craft unique stories and adventures. Collect all seven of these Barbie Club Chelsea dolls to expand the possibilities of playtime fun.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Color Styles May Vary
Brand/Character Barbie, Mattel
Product Name Club Chelsea Doll
Brand Barbie
Model Number DWJ33
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 6.4 inches
Size 6.4 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 887961382587
The Barbie company offers users to check out DWJ33. The features of DWJ33, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DWJ33 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie DWJ33. Buy (Barbie DWJ33 or Club Chelsea Doll) with benefits.
My review Barbie Club Chelsea Doll DWJ33

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới