Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barbie DreamCamper Play Set FBR34

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Barbie
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Color
Pink
Brand/Character
Barbie
Brand
Barbie
Product Name
DreamCamper Play Set
Model Number
FBR34
Color Category
Pink
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Color:
Pink
Brand/Character:
Barbie
Brand:
Barbie
Product Name:
DreamCamper Play Set
Model Number:
FBR34
Color Category:
Pink
The Barbie company offers users to check out FBR34. The features of FBR34, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FBR34 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie FBR34. Buy (Barbie FBR34 or DreamCamper Play Set) with benefits.

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Would not recommend this camper.Sooooo disappointed!So mad that this thing does not shut well. Should have went with my gut and not purchase.There are chairs loose that are to be used for the front seats so STUPIDHammocks to be hung that do NOT stay upI can go on and on but I’m too irritated.There is an LOL camper that was purchased for my granddaughter that was way better than this thing.That one has a pool that lights up and more sturdy parts and fixed seats and removable front cab to drive around separate and much more!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves this camper. Has a lot of toys and realistic items. Some small items that can easily get lost. Be careful!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Came pretty much fully assembled for parents that hate to have to put everything together. Just have to open the furniture bags and she was good to go.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Granddaughter received for Christmas she loves it. This camper was priced best at Best buy!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for Christmas. My daughter have a lot of fun and the toy is sturdy! !

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

The camper was a lot bigger than I thought. Our little one absolutely loves it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Good value. Comes with a lot of tiny pieces so probably best suited for kids a little older.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loved the camper it was just what she needed for christmas.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Pricy, but comes with a ton of things for the kids to stay busy with.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

Bought on sale and my daughter spends hours playing with it. Great purchase

Description
Go on fun road adventures with this Barbie DreamCamper play set. The rolling RV opens and expands with the press of its button, revealing a detailed interior and a pop-out pool with a water slide for an exciting outdoor camping setup. This Barbie DreamCamper play set includes two attachable hammocks to accommodate more doll friends.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Color Pink
Brand/Character Barbie
Brand Barbie
Product Name DreamCamper Play Set
Model Number FBR34
Color Category Pink
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Number of Dolls Accommodated 4
Item(s) Included Camper play set with a pop-out pool (with ladder and stairs), pop-out rear, two hammocks, front seats, dining table, two stools, fire pit. Storytelling accessories: four sticks with marshmallows, place settings, food, pillows, blankets for sleeping
Care And Cleaning Instructions Mild soap and water
UPC 887961439502
The Barbie company offers users to check out FBR34. The features of FBR34, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FBR34 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie FBR34. Buy (Barbie FBR34 or DreamCamper Play Set) with benefits.
My review Barbie DreamCamper Play Set FBR34

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới