Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barbie Dreamhouse FHY73

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Barbie
Specifications
Model Number
FHY73
Color Category
Pink
Brand
Barbie
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand/Character
Barbie, Mattel
Color
Pink
Product Name
Dreamhouse
Specifications
Model Number:
FHY73
Color Category:
Pink
Brand:
Barbie
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand/Character:
Barbie, Mattel
Color:
Pink
Product Name:
Dreamhouse
The Barbie company offers users to check out FHY73. The features of FHY73, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FHY73 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie FHY73. Buy (Barbie FHY73 or Dreamhouse) with benefits.

Barbie Dreamhouse FHY73 Overview

Barbie Dream House Doll House Tour 2017 Unboxing Toy Review

Barbie Dream House Doll House Tour 2017 Unboxing Toy Review

BARBIE TRAVEL DREAMHOUSE ADVENTURES SIGNATURE LOOK COLLECTION UNBOXING REVIEW CHELSEA DAISY STACIE

BARBIE TRAVEL DREAMHOUSE ADVENTURES SIGNATURE LOOK COLLECTION UNBOXING REVIEW CHELSEA DAISY STACIE

NEW Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Dollhouse with Bunk Beds and Pool!

NEW Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Dollhouse with Bunk Beds and Pool!

Barbie Dreamhouse 2018 Unboxing Step By Step Assembly Fullhouse Tour boneka Barbie rumah impian

Barbie Dreamhouse 2018 Unboxing Step By Step Assembly Fullhouse Tour boneka Barbie rumah impian

Barbie® DreamHouse Step by Step Assembly | Barbie

Barbie® DreamHouse Step by Step Assembly | Barbie

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves it. She like all the features. She plays with it everyday.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great quality and my daughter loves to play with all the accessories and some things make sounds

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

We got this Barbie Dreamhouse for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! It is very big as you can play on both sides of the house and the slides pretty big too. Super cute and the elevator works a lot better that the older versions that had a pull string to move it. Definitely recommend!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My daughter was so happy with her new Barbie House! It came with furniture and accessories. Great investment!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fun project to build with your child, but it is very big! Careful with the stickers once they touch the plastic there is no going back.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves her new Barbie dreamhouse. It is big and not bad to put together!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Got this playhouse for my daughter. Daughter loves this playhouse.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

This dream house is huge. Make sure you have space to put it in. Kids love it and always play with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My daughter always wanted a Barbie Dream House, as she has over 50 dolls. She had one when she was 6 yrs but it was damaged by her cousin. She was devastated. I knew I had to get her another one despite the price. Her smile was worth more than the cost. When she opened it Christmas morning.. she asked to put it together and engaged in play immediately!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

this is the best toys the i buy for my sister thanks best buy

Description
Make your youngster's dreams come true with this Barbie Dreamhouse. It stands over 3 feet tall and gives Barbie, Ken, Skipper and pals eight rooms to explore, along with a carport for parking. The onboard elevator makes it easy to move through this Barbie Dreamhouse's three floors, and 60 accessories make your child's favorite dolls feel right at home.
Details
Details
General
Model Number FHY73
Color Category Pink
Brand Barbie
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand/Character Barbie, Mattel
Color Pink
Product Name Dreamhouse
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Sound Effects Yes
Doll House Type House
Fits Doll Size 11.5 inches
Batteries Included No
Number Of Rooms 8
Number Of Stories/Levels 3
Battery Powered Yes
Product Width 40 inches
Number Of Dolls Included 0
Product Weight 21.3 pounds
Battery Type Alkaline
Care And Cleaning Instructions Mild soap and water
Product Length 15.5 inches
Battery Size AAA
Portable No
Light Effects Yes
UPC 887961531282
Product Height 46 inches
Number of Batteries Required 3
Item(s) Included House with furniture and accessories
Musical Yes
The Barbie company offers users to check out FHY73. The features of FHY73, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FHY73 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie FHY73. Buy (Barbie FHY73 or Dreamhouse) with benefits.
My review Barbie Dreamhouse FHY73

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới