Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barbie Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset FPW10

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Barbie
Specifications
Color
Pink
Model Number
FPW10
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
5 years
Recommended Maximum Age
5 years
Brand
Barbie
Brand/Character
Barbie, Mattel
Specifications
Color:
Pink
Model Number:
FPW10
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
5 years
Recommended Maximum Age:
5 years
Brand:
Barbie
Brand/Character:
Barbie, Mattel
The Barbie company offers users to check out FPW10. The features of FPW10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FPW10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie FPW10. Buy (Barbie FPW10 or Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset) with benefits.

Barbie Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset FPW10 Overview

Barbie® Crayola® Color Magic Station™ | Barbie

Barbie® Crayola® Color Magic Station™ | Barbie

Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station from Mattel

Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station from Mattel

Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Review

Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Review

100 Layers of Clothes Designed and Worn by Barbie® Crayola™ Color Magic Station™ Doll | Barbie

100 Layers of Clothes Designed and Worn by Barbie® Crayola™ Color Magic Station™ Doll | Barbie

Barbie Crayola Color Magic [2018]: Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset, Blonde

Barbie Crayola Color Magic [2018]: Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset, Blonde

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 14, 2019

Comment:

Good purchase

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

Honestly I did not expect for this set to include a Barbie for the price! Such a great birthday gift!

Overall rating 4 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

This has been fun for my 6 year old daughter to design barbie clothes over and over. She has really enjoyed making a design, washing the dress, and doing another design.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

didn’t work and can not return it because i sent it overseas as gift

Overall rating 5 stars
October 24, 2019

Comment:

My sister really enjoyed the toy, and it was also affordable

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

Me agrado muy buen estado

Overall rating 4 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Oldest loved it but it can get messy and stain hands and clothes.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Great quality

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Christmas gift for friends kids. They liked it a lot.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Very mess free and so much fun to do with the little ones

Description
Be a cool fashion designer with this Barbie Crayola doll play set. The Color Magic Station tool provides a simple platform for applying stencil designs, and the Crayola ink is washable, making Barbie's three dresses ready for new styles. Mix and match the stencil patterns of this Barbie Crayola doll play set to create different looks.
Details
Details
General
Color Pink
Model Number FPW10
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 5 years
Recommended Maximum Age 5 years
Brand Barbie
Brand/Character Barbie, Mattel
Product Name Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Doll Gender Female
Care And Cleaning Instructions Please use mild soap and water
Hair Color Blonde
UPC 887961617405
Articulation Articulated
Collectible No
Freestanding No
Item(s) Included Barbie doll, three washable fashions, the Color Magic Station, one full-length stencil pattern, two half-length stencil patterns, five smaller stencils, three Crayola paint colors, tweezers
The Barbie company offers users to check out FPW10. The features of FPW10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FPW10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barbie FPW10. Buy (Barbie FPW10 or Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset) with benefits.
My review Barbie Barbie Crayola Color Magic Station Doll & Playset FPW10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới