Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barska Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular AA12130

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Barska
Specifications
Eye Relief
11 millimeters
Night Vision Capable
No
Exit Pupil
2.5 millimeters
Color
Black
Brand
Barska
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular
Specifications
Eye Relief:
11 millimeters
Night Vision Capable:
No
Exit Pupil:
2.5 millimeters
Color:
Black
Brand:
Barska
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular
The Barska company offers users to check out AA12130. The features of AA12130, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AA12130 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AA12130. Buy (Barska AA12130 or Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular) with benefits.

Barska Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular AA12130 Overview

Barska Monocular Review - Project Prepper

Barska Monocular Review - Project Prepper

Barska 10x40 Monocular

Barska 10x40 Monocular

Распаковка Barska Blackhawk 10X40 WP 921389

Распаковка Barska Blackhawk 10X40 WP 921389

Barska10x25 monocular - Keep Looking!

Barska10x25 monocular - Keep Looking!

BARSKA Colorado Waterproof Spotting Scope Review

BARSKA Colorado Waterproof Spotting Scope Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
5
2
5
1
5
Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2017

Comment:

Nice

Overall rating 1 stars
December 30, 2017

Comment:

JUNK

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2018

Comment:

Worthless. I returned it immediately. I wanted to use it on my stereo so I could see the digital displays from my recliner. This is not worth a dime.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2018

Comment:

excellent product. compact and lightweight. clean lens.

Overall rating 3 stars
May 14, 2018

Comment:

poor quality optics……

Overall rating 2 stars
July 4, 2018

Comment:

Some of the other reviews nailed it. I bought three comparable item to test them out. This scored the lowest of three because its zoom capability does not match its ability to focus. Although it feels like a solid build and the focus dial is pretty much perfect regarding its balance of tension and ease, its worthless if you never see quite as clear as you could with other products. Secondly, the image does not pop or have the “HD” quality. Lastly, the eye cup is made of relatively cheap rubber. Mine came folded in on one side and it doesn’t look like it will take normal shape anytime soon.Pros: Solid build. Focus/Zoom dial has a perfect balance of tension to ease making it easier to dial with one handCons: Zoom/Focus are do not have the nats butt ratio that you want. Image clarity is mediocre. Eye cup is cheap rubber.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Handy and convenient but optics are only so-so. Bought it on a whim and would not buy again.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

Just for me it’s too small,but it can be a good buy for others

Overall rating 3 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

It is not bad but feel like a toy. Planning to use it as the new year gift for nephews and nieces.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I picked this up due to a reward certificate running out. I did not need much in way of electronics at time also it was only $10 certificate. So I picked this up to throw in my golf bag. It helps if I want to look to see where my ball ended up from a distance. Overall decent, but not for serious distances etc.

Description
With 10x magnification, multicoated optics and a roof prism, this Barska Blackhawk AA12130 monocular makes it easy to bring faraway objects into close view. The waterproof and fog-proof design enables use in a variety of weather conditions.
Details
Details
Feature
Eye Relief 11 millimeters
Night Vision Capable No
Exit Pupil 2.5 millimeters
General
Color Black
Brand Barska
Color Category Black
Product Name Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular
Model Number AA12130
Dimension
Product Height 6.4 inches
Product Weight 15.2 pounds
Product Depth 5 inches
Product Width 2 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 25 millimeters
Included
Batteries Included No
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Anti-Fog Lens Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 0
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 99 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 99 years
Imaging
Magnification 10 times
Field Of View 5.8 degrees
Exposure Control
Maximum Viewing Range 303 feet
Minimum Viewing Range 101 feet
Other
UPC 790272984664
The Barska company offers users to check out AA12130. The features of AA12130, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AA12130 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AA12130. Buy (Barska AA12130 or Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular) with benefits.
My review Barska Blackhawk 10 x 25 Waterproof Monocular AA12130

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới