Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barska Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular AA12132

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Barska
Specifications
Eye Relief
17 millimeters
Night Vision Capable
No
Exit Pupil
4 millimeters
Product Name
Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular
Color Category
Black
Brand
Barska
Model Number
AA12132
Specifications
Eye Relief:
17 millimeters
Night Vision Capable:
No
Exit Pupil:
4 millimeters
Product Name:
Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Barska
Model Number:
AA12132
The Barska company offers users to check out AA12132. The features of AA12132, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AA12132 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AA12132. Buy (Barska AA12132 or Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular) with benefits.

Barska Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular AA12132 Overview

Barska 10x40 Monocular

Barska 10x40 Monocular

Barska Monocular Review - Project Prepper

Barska Monocular Review - Project Prepper

Распаковка Barska Blackhawk 10X40 WP 921389

Распаковка Barska Blackhawk 10X40 WP 921389

10 Best Monoculars 2017

10 Best Monoculars 2017

Barska10x25 monocular - Keep Looking!

Barska10x25 monocular - Keep Looking!

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
February 1, 2016

Comment:

The first time I tried to use this the eyepiece came off when focusing and wouldn’t go back on. Unfortunately, I didn’t get it returned within the 30 day return window. Barska’s “limited lifetime warranty” should cover it, but they require that you pay them $20 to even look at it. That fee, plus shipping back to Barska, would turn this $45 mediocre monocular into an $80 mediocre monocular. I think I’m going to just have to eat the cost on this piece of trash. I will not purchase another Barska product.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2016

Comment:

My eyesight is not what it used to be and any help is appreciated which is exactly what this monocular does. I have not used it at the indoor gun range yet, but it does appear to be a bit lacking in light gathering (harder to use in low light situations). However, using outdoors it has been excellent. Pressing the rubber rim to my eye is comfortable and the focus adjustment is smooth. We have been practicing with air rifles and the .177 caliber holes in targets are impossible for me to see at any distance. This monocular quickly acquires the target and clearly shows the resulting hits (even when the shots are in the same hole). Would recommend and buy again if it ever fails.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2017

Comment:

It was slow focusing with eyepiece and not as bright of a view as I expected for a 40mm objective lens. Price was reasonable, and it would be OK in moderately bright conditions.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2017

Comment:

The hunter in my life needed a pair of binoculars, well I saw this one on discount and purchased it. The hunter immediately took it out and reported back to me that it is crystal clear and has amazing range ability. He was thrilled that the quality of the lenses was this crisp and it was lighter and easier to carry around than a pair of binoculars. Overall, a great product.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 9, 2017

Comment:

Having never owned a good pair of binoculars, after this purchase I can say I don’t own a good monocular either. Aesthetics and feel are fine; glass is poor. While part of an image is in focus part of the image is distinctly blurred. Given the price point I give 2 stars, though, it’s probably generous. Should return it. Certainly with many quality competitors I will refrain from purchasing another Barska product.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 10, 2017

Comment:

The Good:The rubber overmolding was actually really nice, it felt really good in the hand and didn’t feel cheap at all. The lanyard was attached by a little metal swivel and the clarity was okay for a cheap monocular. It claims to be water proof and fog proof, but I didn’t get a chance to test that before sending it back.The Bad:First of all its pretty bulky, around the size of a 12oz Redbull can. The magnification does not really have much of a noticeable difference from the naked eye. It has the worst eye relief I have ever seen in a monocular, I can’t look through it for more then a minute without getting a headache. The case was as cheap as you would expect from this price point. The object-side lens protector is a clip on which I prefer and the eye-side lens protector is just rubber but neither have a tether to attach to the monocular so you have to put them in your pocket or something.The Ugly:the value… I recently purchased another comparable monocular off of amazon the “Superex® 18×52” monocular at about half the price and it has; a good eye relief; noticeably better magnification (although not great); has slightly better clarity; identical cheap case; and about the same size. But then again a cheap set of Tasco 10×25 binoculars or Bushnell H20’s are better then both of those monoculars in every way.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2019

Comment:

Purchased for my daughter to use in archery. Great find.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 10, 2019

Comment:

Good quality. Drop resistant and clear. With the naked eye you can’t see the finer craters in the moon. With this you can make out that the moon couldn’t stop picking its face when puberty hit. I assume the reach is about 5 miles but that also depends in how big the object is to see more detail. I like it.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

It is very ease to carry for hiking. The only issue is the screen is not very bright.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

I think this a good item for people who hunt as it is small and is easy to use and still hold on to your weapon. It makes it a lot easier for me being disabled. It is a good quality product with a lot of bang for your buck.

Description
This Barska Blackhawk AA12132 monocular features a waterproof and fog-proof design that enables use in a variety of weather conditions. Multicoated optics and a roof prism, along with 10x magnification, help bring faraway objects into view.
Details
Details
Feature
Eye Relief 17 millimeters
Night Vision Capable No
Exit Pupil 4 millimeters
General
Product Name Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular
Color Category Black
Brand Barska
Model Number AA12132
Dimension
Product Width 2 inches
Product Height 2 inches
Product Weight 4.8 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 40 millimeters
Included
Batteries Included No
Performance
Water Resistant No
Power
Number of Batteries Required 0
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 99 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 99 years
Imaging
Field Of View 60 degrees
Magnification 10 times
Exposure Control
Maximum Viewing Range 315 feet
Minimum Viewing Range 13 feet
Other
UPC 790272984671
The Barska company offers users to check out AA12132. The features of AA12132, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AA12132 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AA12132. Buy (Barska AA12132 or Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular) with benefits.
My review Barska Blackhawk 10 x 40 Waterproof Monocular AA12132

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới