Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barska X-Trail 20x80 Binocular AB10590

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Barska
Specifications
Eye Relief
15.4 millimeters
Size
Full Size
Model Number
AB10590
Color Category
Black
Product Name
X-Trail 20x80 Binocular
Color
Black
Brand
Barska
Specifications
Eye Relief:
15.4 millimeters
Size:
Full Size
Model Number:
AB10590
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
X-Trail 20x80 Binocular
Color:
Black
Brand:
Barska
The Barska company offers users to check out AB10590. The features of AB10590, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AB10590 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AB10590. Buy (Barska AB10590 or X-Trail 20x80 Binocular) with benefits.

Barska X-Trail 20x80 Binocular AB10590 Overview

Barska Binoculars Review 8x42 X-Trail model series

Barska Binoculars Review 8x42 X-Trail model series

Barska 15x70 X-Trail Binocular Quick Review

Barska 15x70 X-Trail Binocular Quick Review

Binocular 20x80  Celestron Skymaster  - eyeview 20x

Binocular 20x80 Celestron Skymaster - eyeview 20x

Огляд з середини - Бінокль Barska X-Trail 30x80

Огляд з середини - Бінокль Barska X-Trail 30x80

Review of the Celestron Skymaster 20-100x70 Binoculars

Review of the Celestron Skymaster 20-100x70 Binoculars

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
October 13, 2014

Comment:

Had to send one back because of the flaring, and ordered another. The second bino was a bit miscollimated and required a bit of fiddling with the screws under the rubber. It does show chromatic aberration, especially when mounted on a tripod, but for $55 I can live with that.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2015

Comment:

I love these binoculars!!! They look very expensive and the view out of the is amazing!!! Well worth the price!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2015

Comment:

very good

Overall rating 5 stars
April 8, 2016

Comment:

These are much better quality than I expected.. Spherical aberration comma chromatic aberration Etc all great. Go on YouTube see how people have made mounts for them. You’ll find them fascinating and interestingly counterbalanced. If you are going to spend any time with this instrument you will need this. It is extremely heavy, and I have strong arms. They get heavy very quickly. It is amazing how small an area of the field at the edge has distortion. You really have to look for it.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 11, 2016

Comment:

Binocular case CHEAP, Binoculars not bad for the Money.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 15, 2016

Comment:

At first I was disappointed like most because I was seeing double vision. After watching a you tube video, I made the proper collimation adjustments and was actually impressed with its clarity and power. It definitly needs to be on a tripod. I use it to watch wildlife across a field and they work well. Fold back the rubber eyepieces to give you a larger vision also makes a big diference.Good buy but plan on making adjustments. Not difficult at all, just need a tiny screwdriver.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 5, 2017

Comment:

I originally rated 3-stars but after adjusting collimation I am much more impressed with these binoculars. I returned one pair and the replacement pair were somewhat better but still too far out to be functional. I’ve ordered “Choosing, Using & Repairing Binoculars” by J. W. Seyfried from University Optics ($20). I initially adjusted during the day and then at night on several starts Sirius, Capella, etc. These are not great binoculars but for the money, They are very good and worth buying. A very steady tripod of some type is a must.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 12, 2017

Comment:

Works very, very well. I bought it for whale watching from my terrace and am very pleased. It is heavy and really needs a sturdy tripod to get a clear view. At 20x any vibration is very noticeable. At that size and price I wouldn’t think it could take much abuse. For my stationary purpose it’s great.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2018

Comment:

I purchased these binoculars to take with me when taking pictures of the night sky. I am amazed at how bright stars are when viewing them through these and the image quality is, er, stellar. I have also taken them hunting and while these are probably too big for me to label as portable they came in very handy when we were looking across a large open plain.

A heavier duty tripod is an absolute must for these as you do not want to hold these during viewing for long periods of time.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

I am enjoying these binos.
Require a tripod rated for telephoto lenses.

Description
20x80 X-trail, Bak-4, Multi Coated, w/ Braced-in Tripod Mounting Post, Multi-coated, Rugged and durable armor for nonslip grip, Large objective lenses which means they will maximize light transmission for bright clear images even in low light conditions, Premium carrying case and neckstrap, Limited lifetime warranty 20x80 X-trail, Bak-4, Multi Coated, w/ Braced-in Tripod Mounting Post, Multi-coated, Rugged and durable armor for nonslip grip, Large objective lenses which means they will maximize light transmission for bright clear images even in low light conditions, Premium carrying case and neckstrap, Limited lifetime warranty
Details
Details
Feature
Eye Relief 15.4 millimeters
Size Full Size
General
Model Number AB10590
Color Category Black
Product Name X-Trail 20x80 Binocular
Color Black
Brand Barska
Dimension
Product Width 6.06 inches
Product Weight 5 pounds
Product Height 15.83 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 80 millimeters
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime
Imaging
Magnification 20 times
Field Of View 3.6 degrees
Other
Angle of View (Maximum Magnification) 3.6 degrees
Field of View (Maximum Magnification) 189 feet per 1000 yards
UPC 790272977413
The Barska company offers users to check out AB10590. The features of AB10590, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AB10590 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AB10590. Buy (Barska AB10590 or X-Trail 20x80 Binocular) with benefits.
My review Barska X-Trail 20x80 Binocular AB10590

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới